India (249/9) defeat New Zealand (205) by 45 runs to fix a clash with Australia in the first semi-final of ICC Champions Trophy 2025

No they are not as nice as make them to be.I have been to Auckland twice and they suck especially those maori people.
I've been to NZ, its janat. You're not the only one who lives in aus.

Maybe their mean to you for some reason, but I've found them nice. You likely encountered a bad egg, but that's in every country.

Someone is gonna be an outlier

New Zealand showing pathetic india their real auqaat.
Pakistan should be ashamed for losing against this terrible indian side.

Is there any other cricketer besides Glenn Phillips who has taken as many insane catches where he is just flying in the air and taking them one-handed?

What goes in favour of SENA teams is their fielding. They will not drop dollies and they will also take half chances. So very seldom you get two lives against them.
Just what I said

India won’t mind this

Play SA in the semis instead of Australia

Chalo, koi nahi, Nz will rip apart the overrated Australians. Indian origin player Rachin will smack Dwarshius and company to all parts.

Lol axar the average tailender batsman is batting at 5 and pathetic Pakistan lost against this awful team.
Indian team has awful trundlers average spinners and over the hill batsmen.

We shall face them in finals and take revenge of 2023 finals
I think you'll face NZ imo and NZ will win.

Idk how any team will beat this NZ. Their too good. Again I'm an aussie fan but I'm trying to be realistic. This NZ team is freakishly strong.

Their the only team at full strength this tournament. India doesn't have bumrah, Shami is finished and so is Kohli (excluding pak) and rohit.

Aus doesn't have bowling and Marsh + short are a blow.

Again just being realistic brother

India won’t mind this

Play SA in the semis instead of Australia
I would have liked to play this weak Australian team for sure, Africa is better than them. They have Jansen, Rabada, Ngidi, all of them are better bowlers than the Aussie lot.

Chalo, koi nahi, Nz will rip apart the overrated Australians. Indian origin player Rachin will smack Dwarshius and company to all parts.
Kuch bhi

It’s an average team. Just made to look good by these trash sooperstars

I would have liked to play this weak Australian team for sure, Africa is better than them. They have Jansen, Rabada, Ngidi, all of them are better bowlers than the Aussie lot.
Head would have gotten another head of India

If Indian batters are finding it tough against NZ pacers, it won't get easier against South Africa.

Considering slow pitch and ball not coming on to bat, India will score around 180-190 and NZ will be bundled out under 160

I think you'll face NZ imo and NZ will win.

Idk how any team will beat this NZ. Their too good. Again I'm an aussie fan but I'm trying to be realistic. This NZ team is freakishly strong.

Their the only team at full strength this tournament. India doesn't have bumrah, Shami is finished and so is Kohli (excluding pak) and rohit.

Aus doesn't have bowling and Marsh + short are a blow.

Again just being realistic brother
You will see it today. KL Rahul will show it today.

:haider

Of course when India is struggling there must be something with pitch.
Yep
Never the fault of the superstar fatty
Rat is never at fault
The prince is god and the pitch was magically replaced and vall swung 100 miles to get him out due to a curse

India don’t need any of these clowns. If we get rid of these 3 useless guys along with Rahul we can win more icc events

Pakistan should stop playing cricket.
All the players are chicken who are always scared of india.

Don’t think so

Australia know how to turn up to big games in ICC tournaments. Always hope for a SEN to knock out Australia before they face an Asian side in the knockouts

@Rajdeep if india lose today, pakistan fans / Media start conspiracy theories about it. They will say india lose on purpose to not face australia in Semifinals

Kuch bhi

It’s an average team. Just made to look good by these trash sooperstars
Its not an average team, they have two 6'5 and 6'10 pace bowlers who bowl at 145 and 140 respectively, also there's another veteran in Matt Henry who bowls good pace and moves the ball.

Their batting lineup is ATG category good, Ravindra is a future ATG, Philips is one of the most destructive batsmen in the world.

Nz will eat Aussies alive.

This team is hopeless against quality bowling sides at this moment. Even if we beat South Africa in the Semi, the final is gonna be a mismatch against this very NZ side.

I don't think NZ are losing to Australia this time around. Their bowling is just way too good

This team is hopeless against quality bowling sides at this moment. Even if we beat South Africa in the Semi, the final is gonna be a mismatch against this very NZ side.

I don't think NZ are losing to Australia this time around. Their bowling is just way too good

I agree with you this time tbh. Sigh. Chalo wtc victory 🫠

Don’t think so

Australia know how to turn up to big games in ICC tournaments. Always hope for a SEN to knock out Australia before they face an Asian side in the knockouts
They turn up when they have a good team, I don't remember a single tournament they won when they were relatively weaker.

Dwarshius, Spencer, Ellis are not winning you any tournaments.

Glenn Phillips is by far the best fielder in the world right now.

No one comes close to his fielding.
Superhuman stuff.

This is seriously good for us. Middle over is going to tested today .

But we are not winning The Semifinal against South Africa .

Today Result won't matter much anyway :kp

They turn up when they have a good team, I don't remember a single tournament they won when they were relatively weaker.

Dwarshius, Spencer, Ellis are not winning you any tournaments.
Trust me, these bowlers will still do the job for them against a South Asian side in a knockout

It’s a legacy they all grow up with.

Its not an average team, they have two 6'5 and 6'10 pace bowlers who bowl at 145 and 140 respectively, also there's another veteran in Matt Henry who bowls good pace and moves the ball.

Their batting lineup is ATG category good, Ravindra is a future ATG, Philips is one of the most destructive batsmen in the world.

Nz will eat Aussies alive.
Jamieson bowls 130 to 134
He is a trundler

Will o rourke average speed is avergae speed. Is like 139

Nothing wxpress at all

Ravindra can’t play pace and bounce

You can put an ATg kiwis in front of Aus they will still get rolled

Infact if India just gets rid of coolie fatty and Kl Rahul and replace with the right players like we have on bench India win

Even with under strength team

They will always lose to aus

Aus batting is what allows Aus to win tournaments. It’s not their bowling as much

Head is the reason they won lately in all tourneys

Poor Varun C... he'll once again be expected to defend a mediocre total under lights and then dropped even if he puts up an okayish performance.

Great test innings by india

Powerful provenance by fake king
Fatty and prince nakula fraud

Poor Varun C... he'll once again be expected to defend a mediocre total under lights and then dropped even if he puts up an okayish performance.
Game is not over yet bhai.

Maje leke match dekho aaj. Koi tension ni lene ka ,har gye to koi problem nahi

Will o rourke hahah now in
Now is the pace of 135 to 145

Shreyas can’t play bouncer lmao

New Zealand's fielding has always been top notch.
I remember watching their match against pakistan in 2016 T20 world cup.

All of them were driving and flying like they were superheroes meanwhile Pakistani fielders like fatty sharjeel and others were not running after the ball they were casually letting the ball go and they gave many runs with their awful fielding approach.

Australia don’t even need their 3 replacement seamers to do the job against India,

Apna Travis Head aur Maxwell are enough to make Rohit Sky one in the powerplay
Kabse? Pakistan fans are changing the team based on Sunday, Monday etc

The avg amount of swing today for New Zealand seamers is the second highest in this tournament in Powerplay behind Australia against Afghanistan in Lahore. Kyle Jamieson got the ball to swing more than any bowler with the new ball bar Ben Dwarshius in the above mentioned game.

Kabse? Pakistan fans are changing the team based on Sunday, Monday etc

Travis Head
Heinrich Klaasen
Phil Salt
Jos Butler
Ryan Rickleton
Glen Maxwell
Josh Inglis
Matt Short
Jake Fraser McGurk

These are all my players. Guys who play with akhrot of steel