India (249/9) defeat New Zealand (205) by 45 runs to fix a clash with Australia in the first semi-final of ICC Champions Trophy 2025

Big difference between Subcontinent player and SENA nation's is that later can Play unorthodox shots against spinners but subcontinent player's can't.

They also dont have celebrity quota and liability players in their team.

Rochin ravindraaaaa
Decent player

But let’s not elevate him to god status yea ?

He can’t play pace and bounce

If only Pakistan had done their job of beating this Indian side. They would've been on clutches figuring out a way not to lose to New Zealand.
They would still qualify due to wash out between Bangladesh and pakistan and nz smacking 350+ against them

Too many Indians want every game to be like IPL, with batsmen hitting multiple Yes Bank Maximums in each over. Are Nach Baliye and Dance India Dance off the air, or did some of you just press the wrong button on the remote? :inti

Finally some pace
God damn it
So boring with the slow trundlers and spinners

O rourke is ok
But apparently he is 140 plus consistently on average lmfaoo
Yea right.

Just stop
One ball at 141

lol IyerSTILL CANT PLAY BOUNCE
BUTT…….like imran butt
He has that fighting spirit
So he fights hard

I would appreciate it as long as it’s done on cricketing merit. Not selfish cricketers misusing power and thinking they know the game better than everyone else.

You people will never understand or accept me. Lage raho with your own ajeeb o gharib agenda. I thrive on it to serve you brutal reality checks!

If it was cricketing merit you wouldn't be singling out one player. Dil behlane ko yeh khayal acha hai Ghalib

Our middle order got the much needed match practice, Iyer has finally delivered in CT too, still think India would lose this but we have a good shot at beating the Saffers.

Our customary one top order collapse per tournament is also completed with this match.

This is terrific, well controlled batting. Exactly what is required on this slow surface. Anyone saying this is like the 1980s stuff should stick to watching cheap soap operas on Zee TV.

Strike rate of 80 in modern cricket is just not acceptable. Another selfish statpadding knock comes to an end

Did good but still some issues with short ball
May not go away I guess permanently

This is terrific, well controlled batting. Exactly what is required on this slow surface. Anyone saying this is like the 1980s stuff should stick to watching cheap soap operas on Zee TV.
He threw away

"Proper" number 4 gone after playing a uselss innings. When you consume so many balls you need to make it big.

No batting left after this except Jadeja's customary 22 (30)..

No need to take any risks until 45.

Bechara whatever Ahmed216 says is being rebutted brutally towards Pakistan cricket

This is what happens when you have been complicit in promoting falsehood. Your nation suffers ridicule as a result of your disingenuous choices.

Let's see if Hardik can get better of his nemesis this time.

Who was the legend Rizwan being compared to there?

What was that all about?

Bhogle looks around like a clown when actual players discuss the details of the game from their experience.

What a pace bowler
137 outstanding pace yet again

Shaheen bowled 140 on average btw

Bhogle looks around like a clown when actual players discuss the details of the game from their experience.
I like Bhogle's commentary, but Ravi Shastri is the best of them.

Rahul looks more balanced and ready to react quickly, while Latham is slightly more bent forward, which might make fast movements harder. Both are good, but Rahul’s positioning seems slightly better for quick catches.

O3xeEa9.jpg

Hahahahahahhahahaha

Repeat after me
MENTAL MIDGET KL RAHUL LOSER BOZO GONEEEEEZAAAAA

Kya bhaat hain

Never ever play for India again dude
Just drop this loser. As soon as he comes back India start losing ahain

When he dint play we won the wc

Kl Rohit virat need to go asap

Who was the legend Rizwan being compared to there?

What was that all about?

It was a wicket keeping comparison between Rahul and Latham - how sub continent keepers position themselves to stand a bit more on the legside.

Rizwan just happened to be the batter for the delivery they chose to compare

Jaiswal generational talent
Pant generational talent
Sai sudarshan quality odi player and for tests
Rinku Singh fastest in odi power hitter

All these talents in reserve and we pick Rahul’s coolie and fatty

Nice mate nice

Love it thanks Jay shah you ugly midget thank you for brilliant servide

Absolute legend

Amazing set up

23 off 29 by the perennial failure when your team requires you to strike at around 250

185-6 in 40

Mate this is a proper Pakistan scorecard on a road