India (267/6) defeat Australia (264) by 4 wickets to qualify for the final of ICC Champions Trophy 2025

Luck favouring Head again. Dropped, missed run out, missed played on.
Wouldn't be surprised if he scores century and wins for Aus again today.

Why is the crowd smaller at this match compared to the India vs. Pakistan group match? I thought the India vs. Australia rivalry was bigger than India vs. Pakistan? :inti

Travis bhai

First 7 balls - 1 run
Last 8 balls - 25 runs

Why play four spinners lmao

You never play four soinners

No matter what

3 pacers plus 2 or 3 spinners max

If roko can’t play this Aus attack then they should rescind their contracts and just leave immediately the next day

India is under pressure . We are losing this .

Both are set now to score big runs. :dw

Very important runs when the ball is new

That’s why you play 2 or 3 proper pacers

Pandya is a third or 4th choice bowler although he is clutch

India is under pressure . We are losing this .

Both are set now to score big runs. :dw
Kuch bhi
Long way to go

That’s why I always said though

Aus bowling attack is overrated
It’s mostly tulla head that makes the difference

Thats how you play this mediocre pandya. Lanat on buzdil pakistani players. He owns them. Pathetic lantis.

HEAD is just too good for India... This guy never stop scoring runs against them..SWEET

Salute to Travis Head bhai.

This man born to defeat Bharat bro. What a match winner.

What a jaanbaaz

What a shot

Loldeep
Why don’t bcci listen to knowledgeable fans lmao

Loldeep is always loldeep
He sucks

We should have picked harshit but yea whatever now

Still not over

We are not winning this guys. Anything over 250 and it will be difficult to chase. And Aussies looking like scoring way more than 250.

Travis Head ko farak nyi pasta bhai,

Fast pitch slow pitch.
He only sees Bharat and goes berserk.

at the moment the internet servers groaning under people latching themselves to Head , and fanning their coping mechanism!...talk of begaani shaadi :wasim

We are not winning this guys. Anything over 250 and it will be difficult to chase. And Aussies looking like scoring way more than 250.

Believe bhai,
Let’s get the rest of the Aussies out. It’s all we can do

Let Travis hit 150 (100) and let’s dismiss the rest for 80

Congratulations Pakistani bhaiyo,

The CT final is coming to Lahore.

Head was dropped and missed run out

Seems to be more like metal block for Indians vs head

He can be trapped easily

But still what a player

i was not able to buy a single ticket of this match even after waiting for 30 minutes and still only 20% stadium is full. where are those tickets

Bhai Afridi thhha, then Sehwag and now this this guy.

Ye teen bande dil khush kr dete haen yaar kya attitude hae
Travis head Warner idol is shewag

But shewag is not as good as both in odi i feel

Better in tests

Head Gill dropped that catch, i would have been worried for his well being lol.

Head should have been out for 2 runs

Added 32 more

But ok atleast he is out

Boring player on crease labu

Head threw his wicket away. Terrible batting and disappointing. Was hoping he would go big.

Head gone, Anyway, God start. Steve smith is key on this wicket. One of the atg players of spin

Start given.

Time for the middle order to do the job

200 by 35 overs

Interesting phase of the match.

Remains to be seen whether Aussies will continue to attack or settle for a 250-270sh total

Head is such a loser. Trundler attack, his team won the toss and got better conditions again, missed run out and dropped catch and still scored only 39. Absolute tulla loser player.

Is Varun just a flash in the pan or?

The architect @Bhaijaan

Or can this guy be good for 3 more years since he is 33

Interesting phase of the match.

Remains to be seen whether Aussies will continue to attack or settle for a 250-270sh total
Attack is the best defence

India under the pump is an India there for the taking

Steven Smith is a useless ODI bat but hope he gets a big hundred today. Come on. Smash these trundlers. Fakhar, Saim, Babar would have loved this pitch.

True true.
I think he stays under the radar in LOIs. He’s the man to get on this pitch now that Big Travis is gone
He's the most dangerous player in dubai. People forget that his crappie patch in odi and test was due to pace. He never struggled against spin

Smith and Labu need to channel that Inzimam and Yousuf within them

Those two bossed Indian spinners in the middle in their time

T Head is a huge wicket for Ind. he was going well and was about to go gears up.

Tulla useless joker Head. Will forever be a mediocre FTB/HTB/Weak attack bully. Show me one innings from this joker where his team lost the toss. Zero test hundreds away from home. Pure tulla. We have such tullas in every corner of Peshawar.

Smith and Labu need to channel that Inzimam and Yousuf within them

Those two bossed Indian spinners in the middle in their time
Indi averaged like 23 in odi events dint he?

Yousuf too never performed when needed