Mir jibran
oh ok mate.
but mehjoor ali has bright chances
oh ok mate.
His corner is a circle.lolwut>
I dont understand this. If anything Sharma has turned around a croner in the last 6-9 months.
if he was to be dropped it should have been b/w 2011 to 2013 end when he was playing every game despite serving terrible performances each match
I hope J and K makes the knockouts.We can then watch them on Tv.J&k 98-1 after 20 overs
ian Dev Singh not out on 52
[MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION]
I hope J and K makes the knockouts.We can then watch them on Tv.
J&k 188-4 after 40 overs
parvez scores second consecutive fifty not out on 55
Congrats!Parvez bhaijaan is killing it.
I think people from Jammu and Kashmir should be allowed to play for either Pakistan or India like the Good Friday agreement in Northern Ireland.
I think the PCB should get in touch with these Kashmiri cricketers, if Pakistan creates it's own Twenty20 league, then they can offer these cricketers to play in the league -eventually they could defect from India and be granted asylum and then go on to play for Pakistan -that's how Fawad Ahmed played for Oz, Imran Tahir for South Africa, and all those South Africans went on to play for England.
That would really put off India![]()
True. We need people from Pak Kashmir in our team too
Jokes aside, bhai lets not politicize cricket. vaise hi siyasat ne cricket ka beda garak kia hua hai.
If Pakistan can make some Kashmiri cricketers defect and play for us that would hit the BCCI where it hurts the most, then they would be forced to treat us as equals and stop monopolizing int'l cricket.
I think the PCB should get in touch with these Kashmiri cricketers, if Pakistan creates it's own Twenty20 league, then they can offer these cricketers to play in the league -eventually they could defect from India and be granted asylum and then go on to play for Pakistan -that's how Fawad Ahmed played for Oz, Imran Tahir for South Africa, and all those South Africans went on to play for England.
That would really put off India![]()
Is umar Nazir in the squad??
[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] do you follow pakistan domestic cricket as well?
Is it televised?
Score update?
khabar kya gowukhWhere were they playing? Perth?
Bas 132. Yeman kya gov?
132 againist Himachal?WTH?How come this?
khabar kya gowukh
Any idea about Mir Sofi?Playing XI
Mumbai
Surya Kumar Yadav (C), Abhishek Nayar,
Wasim Jaffer, Dhawal Kulkarni, A P Tare (W),
Bravish, Shreyas Iyer, Iqbal Abdullah, Vishal
Dabholkar, Kevin D Almeida, Shardul
J & K
Parvez Rasool (C), Ram Dayal, Ian Chauhan,
Adil Reshi, Shubham Khajuria, Bandeep Singh,
Hardeep Singh, Obaid Haroon (W), Samiullah
Beigh, Waseem Raza, Umar Nazir
Any idea about Mir Sofi?
u mean mehjoor sofi ?
Yes.
he's in squad
Have high hopes on him.You know anything about him?