India has refused to collect the Asia Cup Trophy from Mohsin Naqvi

From 'Its all in social media' to 'its all in video' - we seemed to have come a long way :ROFLMAO:

Moshin Naqvi was standing and waiting in podium to hand over the trophy to India, a country he was mocking from his X account 2 days back but Indian players were calmly lying on the ground, chit chatting and completely ignoring him. So we all know who has humiliated whom.

Nevertheless, I feel Surya should have taken the trophy and then pushed Naqvi off podium like how Australian side did to Sharad Pawar. That would have felt better but Indian side decided to take the safer route.

Pakistan and Pakistanis like you will never forget 14 Sept, 21 Sept & 28 Sept...just like you will never forget 7th May.

#TrueStory

Where else did you expect him to stand? He would’ve been there regardless of whether Hong Kong or the UAE had won the final, it’s literally his job as ACC president. Stop twisting it like he was only there for India.

The real embarrassment was for India, who asked for the trophy to be handed over by someone other than a Pakistani. Their request was rejected, leaving them awkwardly hanging around and unable to properly celebrate the very trophy they were playing for.

The amount of trolling done by Indian players since yesterday is something never seen before. It's clear how annoyed they were with those gestures. Pakistan will never forget this humiliation.

:klopp :kp

Why don't BCCI kicks PcB from ICC and end this debate for once, but they greedy baniya knows they are earning $$$ by palying against Pakistan henceforth the hypocrisy

Where else did you expect him to stand? He would’ve been there regardless of whether Hong Kong or the UAE had won the final, it’s literally his job as ACC president. Stop twisting it like he was only there for India.

The real embarrassment was for India, who asked for the trophy to be handed over by someone other than a Pakistani. Their request was rejected, leaving them awkwardly hanging around and unable to properly celebrate the very trophy they were playing for.
Except he was not there during Champions Trophy final presentation being PCB head and coted the excuse of stomach upset

:klopp

The amount of trolling done by Indian players since yesterday is something never seen before. It's clear how annoyed they were with those gestures. Pakistan will never forget this humiliation.

Nothing tops Haris Rauf’s 6-0, Rafale crashing down, and Sahibzada’s gun celebration aimed at the Indian crowd. It rattled 1.4 billion Indians to the core. These little stunts by Indian players are just self-validation, trust me, not a single soul in Pakistan is bothered 🤣

Keep believing on Pakistan fake propaganda factory. Source all over social media

Do want to proof of 11-0 , 8-0,3-0,3-0 victory of India over Pakistan? Unlike you I have full proof.

#HaiHimmat ?? Nahi hai to be quiet .

oh bhai sari duniya india pe thoo thoo (spit-spit) kar rahi hai :frightened

GE1GJkdW0AAf680.jpeg

Really shocking to see chief of a cricket board steal and siphon off trophies and medals.

But he's also a politician, so was just doing his job.:inti

I think he was desparate to have his Messi moment by hook or crook.

• cvbtcru8_ever-since-the-historic-win-messi-has-been-dropping-some-amazing-pictures-on-instagra...jpg
    cvbtcru8_ever-since-the-historic-win-messi-has-been-dropping-some-amazing-pictures-on-instagra...jpg
    28.3 KB · Views: 0
The entire Pakistan fanbase is suddenly preaching “sportsmanship,” but weren’t they laughing when Haris Rauf was showing those gesture , Praising Racist post of Pakistan player's ?

Match-fixer, umpire-fixer, always dragging religion into cricket, offering namaz on the field, pressuring non-Muslim players to convert, representing a dushman mulk… and now suddenly preaching sportsmanship?

Karma’s just serving the bill, keep crying, it’s music to our ears.

The entire Pakistan fanbase is suddenly preaching “sportsmanship,” but weren’t they laughing when Haris Rauf was showing those gesture , Praising Racist post of Pakistan player's ?

Match-fixer, umpire-fixer, always dragging religion into cricket, offering namaz on the field, pressuring non-Muslim players to convert, representing a dushman mulk… and now suddenly preaching sportsmanship?

Karma’s just serving the bill, keep crying, it’s music to our ears.

Offering namaz now offends you?

Do you stop people from offering namaz when your drive a train?

I know it's hurting you badly but you can't do anything expect crying here.

11-0 ,8-0 , 3-0 ,3-0 , india streaks over Pakistan with full HD quality videos proof unlike Pakistan fake propaganda.
:shh :kp
bhai you are smoking something really potent... honestly speaking we have already moved on and dont really care.
Just trying to help you understand that we are not obsessed with India as much India is obsessed with Pakistan for real.

bhai you are smoking something really potent... honestly speaking we have already moved on and dont really care.
Just trying to help you understand that we are not obsessed with India as much India is obsessed with Pakistan for real.
Do I care what you think? I just stating the fact here whether you like it or not doesn't matter for me. :kp

I feel this whole Asia Cup should have been boycotted. If you want to play, then follow the rules. If you did not want to shake hands or collect the trophy in case you win, then don't even bother showing up in Dubai.

The victory of India has been overshadowed by brainless controversies. Blame should go on BJP government and BCCI. They thought people of India may have already forgotten Pahalgam. Can't blame them as Indians tend to have very short memory. But they miscalculated the response from Indian fans in boycotting the Asia Cup. Then they resorted to handshake drama and culminated it with the cup presentation fiasco.

India would gain nothing from this victory. It was expected of them to win this tournament. Had they lost, the backlash would have been severe. A lose-lose situation for the Players and Coach.

Basically a totally forgettable experience.

Speaking to an Indian news channel, Kapil Dev said:

"Shaking hands is not a big thing. You didn't shake hands; it does not matter. You have also announced that you don't want to take the trophy from that man. That's also fine."

"But you can't linger on for this type of thing. You have to finish, you have to move on. Let the government do that job, let the politician do that job."

"I just want to say — your responsibility, and responsibility for the entire media, also we should look into the sports side rather than looking into the politics side."

"Yes, the media has the responsibility to bring everything to the table, but as a sportsman, I would like to see that we stick to sports. It will be much better,"

During a TV show former Pakistan player Kamran Akmal has said that PCB should announce immediately that they will never play against India:

“Pakistan board should immediately say that ‘we should never play against India’. Let’s see what action ICC takes. What else evidence do you need after this? But the BCCI person is leading the ICC – how will he [Jay Shah] take any action? The other boards have to come together, say we can’t see this in cricket. Sports is not played at anyone’s home. If others don’t play them, then no money is going to come,”

“The earlier these things can be controlled, the better for everybody. A neutral body has to be formed without Pakistan and India, make a committee of Australian, South African, New Zealand and let them decide on what action to be taken about all that has happened in this tournament,”

“These cheap harkatein (behaviour) we shall keep seeing from India. We have seen in this tournament they have done as much damage to cricket as they could. PCB and ACC president took the right stand – take the trophy or not, it will be given by the president only. India will become the joke of the cricketing world.”

Akmal urged other cricketing boards to come together and take a stand. “Just because you are the richest board in the world you can’t do this ‘badmashi’. Cricket can’t be run like this. There are other sports in the world , we don’t see such stuff. All the neutral boards should come together. You have to lobby for these issues … We have to see what the cricketing legends of the past, from ours, theirs, the rest of the world, who sit in the commentary box etc.. will they give a statement on this? On how to stop all this,”

Would have preferred India looking Naqvi in the eye and getting the winner’s trophy from him. I mean yeah, Naqvi is their interior minister too but him being forced to hand over the trophy to India would have been embarrassing enough for him.

So Whenz the 'Saazish' party starting?

From Hardik ne kaala jadoo kiay, to Toss not showin on camera to the top of the pops "the Baall mein chip hai,"- Circa 2023 WC,

from Shabbir ahamd - india used vaseline - 5th test @ the Oval, Inzi bhai - ball tampering - Champions trophy,

to the the next level :

- India won because of the T20 WC2024 Scheduling and the CT 2025 scheduling otherwise how could their team of absolute no hoper bunch of pooftah's can even imagine to get close to any trophy? (speakin of which....:) )

-------------------------------and then the Creme-a-la-Creme - drum roll -----------------------------

"India ne Baees Pundit bithaye ground mein, 2 each for each player" diamond ilm ka explosion....!

- Whats the dope around Asia Cup - 2025

- Maybe 'toss waala coin mein chip hai' - considering we've lost a gadzilliion tosses in the past - surya managed to win some here including the finals? :)

or even the generic rinse repeat on loop 24/7/365 BCCI>>ICC and all umpires, matchrefrees, groundsmen, pitch roller, sightscreen operators, floodlight angle changes, DRS, TV crew, liftman, team bus driver, concierge, breakfast-lunch-dinner caterers, everyone and their khalu-jaan were all bank rolled by BCCI?

- Am disappointed so far with the efforts of the more 'fertile' brains on this - or hopefully can i say 'Watch this space' ???!!!

:salute