iHammad
Gambhir is a class player. I really like him.
same here.i like him more than sachin and sehweg
rofl part timer ryder
rofl i got owned
rofl part timer ryder
gambhir's chance of playing in WC getting darker and darker... i think kholi ll steal his place of one down
I hope you are joking. This is tests, one day is different and Gambir is even lethal in that.
Gambhir's average down to 50, even after 2 solid years of playing at home. Hmmm not as good as some thought?
17.4 Patel to Sehwag, FOUR, 90.7 kph, full and wide again, and Sehwag knows he has to hit every new bowler before they bowl their second over with fields spread out. He does exactly that, reaching out, driving this between cover and cover-point
boring match.......... i want hilfy doug mitch bowling to our batters
viru playing very carelessly.but still getting runs.
boring match.......... i want hilfy doug mitch bowling to our batters
Maybe your team could try playing somewhere other than at home....
AZ bhai said somewhere on PP that, Shehwag has the best Hands & eyes Co-ordination of his generation.
But AZ Bhai, He has played 90% of his tests since he got back in the Test squad in 2008. And When Ball Moves both ways then, You can't find that Hands & eyes Co-ordinations that well.
So yet another Sehwag session - 87 off 84 out of India's 127 for 1 in 30 overs. That means the rest scored 40 in 16 overs. That's what Sehwag does. This pitch is not that easy for run scoring. It won't threaten to take you wicket, but it is so slow that playing shots is a struggle
In 2010, India have played 5 out of their 10 tests away from home!!

if shehwag got out on 0, would India go for lunch on 40/2? lol , bcoz, shehwag got 87 out of 127
please prove this

OK RA we will work on this and put your suggestion @ high importance from next series...Maybe your team could try playing somewhere other than at home....

oH bhai ...whom u r referring ...samajh gaya ..u mean Aussies who beaten Pak @ home and 88 AO in england ...Every Dog can shout like a Loin on their Home Territory.. But fears to move to others territory because, they know very well that, at the end of the day, they are no better than a Dog..![]()
What did you guys expect from Sehwag? I mean a flat track bully would obviously score against a weak bowling attack which is even weaker than Bangladesh in Test.
If Sehwag was to consider himself a proper player then why don't he score all of these centuries in Australia, England etc.
cricinfo said:This pitch is not that easy for run scoring. It won't threaten to take you wicket, but it is so slow that playing shots is a struggle.
has anyone ever made 400 runs in one day?
if you mean anyone as anybody, then answer is definitely NO.
or if you mean anyone as any team, then i don't know.
but i think none did score 400/day yet.
but i earned 1200$/day through a marketing program early this year. that was my best score in online marketing career.![]()
What did you guys expect from Sehwag? I mean a flat track bully would obviously score against a weak bowling attack which is even weaker than Bangladesh in Test.
If Sehwag was to consider himself a proper player then why don't he score all of these centuries in Australia, England etc.
Sehwag Factor 87 of 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by cricinfo
This pitch is not that easy for run scoring. It won't threaten to take you wicket, but it is so slow that playing shots is a struggle
how old r u? his avg in aus is greater than his overall avg
ye Nepal wala Dollar hai kya ???...
[kidding]
So what ...he is not proper batsman ok ...haha...![]()
Proper bole to ....Imran Nazir or Imran Farhat
atleast we won at home but u cant do that.. malinga bats like don in ur soil
Well seeing as the last time you played a decent team away from your flat tracks....it was us 2 years ago...and you lost. That doesn't hold up all that well lol.
Sorry, no cigar.
We visited a tougher opponent this year and drew the series.
Dravid's SR has gone below 20. Has been struggling for form for so many tests now. Just can't get it right.

Nahi Yaar, Proper Bole to Wasim Jaffer. According to me, That Guy is best Opening Batsman in Indian Domestic Circuit in terms of Technical ability to face any kinda a fast bowling. A Proper Classical Batsman.
Better than Gambhir at least.