India v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Mohali | 8/11/07 [Pak Inngs]

well, most India/Pak fans are pleased quickly and get angry quickly

for example: Afridi is best Afridi is crap. Akhtar is Actor, Akhtor is the best

MoYo and YK are the best middle order and very good batsmen. Moyo in nearly teh best in the world, then chuck them out of the team........

PakPassion is quality BUT at times when the mongs are out in force its not a nice place to visit

Geordie Ahmed said:
PakPassion is quality BUT at times when the mongs are out in force its not a nice place to visit
:))) :))) :))) They are the majority at the moment!

Ganguly 5 overs 0/22 really says it all....

why the hell havent we gone afte rtheir 5th bowler.
Yea the 5th over might end up being the difference. OUr 5th bowler (Rao/Malik) went for 105 runs.

Pak 140/3 after 28 overs...

180 needed from 132 balls!

Ganguly 5 overs 0/22 really says it all....

why the hell havent we gone afte rtheir 5th bowler.

because it seems our kuptaan isnt as clever as we thought...!!..
is it me or does the team not want to play under mr malik? or is it because he jsut isnt assertive? ill call him the paper captain until he can grow a backbone!!

Geordie Ahmed said:

Its shocking some of the comments that have been aimed at Moyo and Younis. Especially calling them both b****ds! Sometimes its shameful being a Pakistani fan.

Faisal Akhtar said:
Its shocking some of the comments that have been aimed at Moyo and Younis. Especially calling them both b****ds! Sometimes its shameful being a Pakistani fan.

Then they lick ther butts when they guide us to wins...

Faisal Akhtar said:
bloody ingrates!

I think Younis is doing a decent job with bit of some unexpected boundaries though lol

guyz, again we are in the situation where we need razzaq at the end along with Afridi. :(

Faisal Akhtar said:
I am not even gonna comment.

Have things started moving?

Good shot from Younis for 4, but it may just be too late.

YK 54 off 61 balls.

So Pathetic
Hes accelerated like Yousuf, but its been to late. And if not Younis, I think I am right to bash Yousuf.

You all oldies think you know SO much about cricket, but look how wrong you guys turned out last time. Ooo 220 should be enough. BLECK.

150 up for pakistan, one of these two batsmen will need to bat thru to the 50th over...!

iZeeshan said:
Hes accelerated like Yousuf, but its been to late. And if not Younis, I think I am right to bash Yousuf.

You all oldies think you know SO much about cricket, but look how wrong you guys turned out last time. Ooo 220 should be enough. BLECK.
Not wise for a 13 year old to be bringing up age - you guys tend to complain the most about this issue.

Stop criticising 'oldies' and think about your own comments.

score please? the way people were going on ithought we were 100 for 5..then i saw 140 for 3 and thought hunh??...all this fuss? looks like our batterrs are trying their best!

It's a 20/20 from here on.

167 runs required 7 with wkts in hand.

Khan Sahib must bat through the innings while rotating the strike and letting others to hit around him.

Faisal Akhtar said:
I think its best you dont!
Arite. Just remember how wrong yall turned out first ODI.

RRR 8.3 Afridi will have to fire...

Its like a 20/20 except with only 7 wickets, and 4 of them crap.

badmash fielder placed at boundary to stop the four
don't worry YK
partnership of 50 off 43

iZeeshan said:
I am not even gonna comment.

would really appreciate it.. Thanks..

I don't think many people are interested in what yuo have to say about MoYo and YK.

Anyone else get the feeling if this game goes to the wire, the Indian umpires gonna screw us over somehow?

I just dont have any confidence in either umpire!!

iZeeshan said:

and your comments fit right in with the immature 13 year old personality. Have ever actually seen a chase of a big target? It's not all wham-bam....not everything goes your way all the time. Have a little faith and stop bitching so much.

If Younis' undeserved knock wins us this match, you'll be the first one celebrating.

Faisal Akhtar said:
Anyone else get the feeling if this game goes to the wire, the Indian umpires gonna screw us over somehow?

I just dont have any confidence in either umpire!!
let's get to the wire first!

Malik is playing a little gem here, he changed the momentum quickly after yousuf went, and younis has caught up.

8.5/over in less than 20 overs doesnt look too bad.

Even 100 is possible from last 10 overs if we have wickets in hand, I hope these two won't try to get too fancy in next 9 overs, They still have to play sensible cricket, few singles and a boundary in an over will do for now. We can win this Inshallah

a dot ball :119: yeh ki kar dita see :110:
ballay ghomao :117: aur maza urao
Pak 159-3 after 31 - need 163 from 19 overs

You guys are pathetic. Sure its not all whambambham, but its not tucktuck either. If it was, we wouldn't be in this position.

But w/e, I am not longer gonna comment on the situation, and just go on with the match.

Im getting sick of that Butt dismissal they must have shown it a million times! the ball wasnt that special.

iZeeshan said:
You guys are pathetic. Sure its not all whambambham, but its not tucktuck either. If it was, we wouldn't be in this position.

But w/e, I am not longer gonna comment on the situation, and just go on with the match.
good.

Sachin has to go for runs.

Reverse sweep again by younis, i like that shot.

Big moment in the game here. Dhoni sensing these two could be dangerous. Brings Tendulkar on to do the job.

iZeeshan said:

Thanks again... I sincerely hope that you are not lying this time !

Excellent shot for six! I believe it six, but more confirming going on..

oh yes. Tendulkar's first over a success!

That's a bigger milestone than it seems, trust me.

thurkeebaba said:
Thanks again... I sincerely hope that you are not lying this time !
Wishful thinking - we hit 2 fours and guess who's back....