India v Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy | 15/06/13 | Pakistan Innings

Man i want to listen to hindi commentary...But no Star Sports 2 on my cable i really wana listen what are they saying about their super bowling...Specially Sidhu
You sure...Who calls Indian Bowling SUPER...Nobody did that even when we won the World Cup..

Sir Jaddu where are you we Pakistani fans of you are missing to see your mystery bowling against our batting...

Dhoni is trying to finish off Bhuvaneshwar Kulasekara.. as he know how effective Bhuva is towards the death..

Bajaane nae mere bhai Blast kerne...

Kya farak hai, pehle baja rahein hain, phir blast kar rahe hain.

We had a phrase in college when one threatened to beat the living daylights out of someone (in jest).

Maar maar ke pakadonga, aur pakad pakad ke maroonga.

That's what's happening.

Just wait till sir comes on to bowl. This all will go down the drain.

Hafeez and Kamran are set for the next 2 years.

It's a pity Imran Farhat missed out but it's understandable, no one will expose their secret weapon in a dead rubber.

I pray for Shoaib Malik to score a hundred.

P.S: please someone create a thread, "Bring back Farhat for Jamshed. I want to post in it.

Gavaskar praising Kumar... little does he know its our batsmen making him look good.

DAMN

one time you want kamran to get out and he isnt

India trolling us big time

with double figure scores from both batsmen, Hafeez and Akmal fix their place for the next 300 years.

I am curious about the Parathas jamshed ordered before coming to bat are they served to him?

PakPassion.net @PakPassion
Umpires had a word with Dhoni about the ball, clearly been told to keep an eye on things #indvpak

• umpires.jpg
    umpires.jpg
    179.1 KB · Views: 143
He will use the mystery ball against the top batting line up, normal straight stump to stump bowling is more than enough for Pakistani batting line up

Sir Jaddu where are you we Pakistani fans of you are missing to see your mystery bowling against our batting...

He will use the mystery ball against the top batting line up, normal straight stump to stump bowling is more than enough for Pakistani batting line up

lets see...

I don't understand. Why couldn't they play like this in the previous two games? This was all that was required and we'd have won both the games. Watching this makes the defeats even worse.

Very depressing.

There is intent today. Intent to win. Makes me think if they deliberately lose to get rid of misbah :p

Does this mean Hafeez and Kami have cemented their place in the the team for the next tour.

so after england now indians playing with the ball...

I don't understand. Why couldn't they play like this in the previous two games? This was all that was required and we'd have won both the games. Watching this makes the defeats even worse.

Very depressing.

yes it is but that's the way our team plays.. can't handle the pressure

I am curious if they are changing the ball shape for reverse swing who is the bowler in their bowling line who can have a reverse swing...

Just when our batsmen seems to scoring some runs the rain is came...

Very depressing.

You cant compare the SA and WI bowling attack to whats on display today..

Ishant went for 19 in 3 overs seems expensive thn others...Bhuvi already bowled 6 overs...

We score at 4 runs an over ,lose 1 wicket to reach 50..and it already feels like we've conquered the ME..

Desperate times for Pakistani cricket

You cant compare the SA and WI bowling attack to whats on display today..
No the intent is visible today. The way they are taking Quick singles is hair pulling stuff having seen them denying easy singles throughout the tourney.

A report mentioned there are 200 thousands Pakistan who live in Birmingham and 150 hundred thousands Indians...

i'm less than 10 miles from the ground and we're bathed lin lovely sunshine here, hopefully they'll be back playing again pretty soon

There were rumors that Malik, Hafeez and Kami were delibrately not performing and were lobbying against Misbah. Rumors were they will play upto their abilities vs India and do just enough to stay in the team. Could these be true :(

What abilities are we talking about? :)))