India v Sri Lanka | Final | WC'11 | Mumbai | 2/4/11 | Sri Lanka Innings

Yeh to nainsafee hai, par chalo theek hai - Allah meherbaan to gadha bhi pehlwan, aur usne ab tak hamara saath diya hai

Cricket must be played in good faith and it must not turn into Soccer. We don't want to start using Umpire reviews for the Toss also.
If sangakkara did what everybody seems to think he did , there must be severe consequences.

Zaheer is my man of the tourney if Sangakkara doesn't do a Ponting 2003 and Tendulkar a Centurian 2003 here today !

The man has single handedly took care of our bowling man. Hands down

Good we are chasing. Two more wickets by fifteen overs and we have one hand on the trophy.zak, one of best ever bowlers for left hand batsmen.

ONe of the best things about dhoni is whenever he is fielding first ... he keeps his field placement extremely tight. .. which is what won the game against australia too..

also,.. Indian bowlers are not trying to bowl their own excellent balls.. they seem to be sticking to a plan. no width.. try to get the right length.

Pitch is dying down slowly, we need at least one more wicket before the end of mandatory powerplay

to all indian fans here... don't get pulled into **** fans criticism of Indian bowling.. they'll never admit INdian bowling attack has a plan and method.. just focus on today's game... India Pak game is over.. and they got trashed.. end of issue.

Advertisers know that Indians don't watch other teams batting, all the ads are for SriLankanMatrimony.com now.

to all indian fans here... don't get pulled into **** fans criticism of Indian bowling.. they'll never admit INdian bowling attack has a plan and method.. just focus on today's game... India Pak game is over.. and they got trashed.. end of issue.

If you don't want to get pulled into our criticism then why do you even show up on this board? Wouldn't it make more sense to enjoy the WC FINAL on your OWN board?

Again a good work by our fielder at the deep, sreesanth it is

It is 4 but nevertheless a good attempt

Bhai our bowling is sub-par, you need to admit your weaknesses or you can never improve. And no need to try and bring up the semifinal game, nice subtle way to try and insult our Pakistani hosts.

Today only shows that they normally do not put in a full effort when bowling, which is sad.