India vs Pakistan | Match 22, World Cup | Manchester | June 16, 2019 | Pakistan innings

KVjhwit.jpg

I would advise Kohli to bring Dhoni to bowl

This can be a tactical masterstroke by Kohli. If the ball spins then Pakistan are really done for here. Pandya and Shankar bowling such cheap overs will really hurt us. Need to change gears soon or this is over.

Because Pandya and Shankar won't go for high economy. Pakistan will be forced to charge the spinners every over

Usual batting strategy by Pakistan. They will block and block. Try to take it to the last 20 overs and then attack with by shots.

Les see if it works. I was never a fan of this strategy.

No ability. They are bowling tight lines and we don’t have the skill to put away good balls.

Fakhar just needs to step out and smash Shankar and Pandya and watch how they lose their lines. You'll also see Kohli stop clowning around in the field and start to look tense.

DLS par score rather easy :
20 overs [1 down]109 [ 2 down ]125 [3 down ] 146
25 overs 135- 147- 163
30 overs 156 - 163 - 172
35 overs 191-195-201-208
40 overs 229-231-234-238

remember , Bhuvi's 8 overs is a huge void .

Pakistan bats till number 10. Aim should be to reach 250 by the 40th over. 9 rpo with wickets in hand in the final 10 overs is doable.

Stop whining man. INdia lost a big bowler. india has absolutely no one to cover. You think Rayudu, karthik would have covered? He is doing a decent job .

India is the biggest team in this sport or game. Don't get me started about the mediocrity unless we stop accepting medicrity we will keep getting Shankar's , rayudus, kartiks etc. This isn't 90s anymore we can't settle for your Shankar's doing a decent job against a minnow team

Smith , Root ,and Williamson would have put away the crap that Shankar and Pandya have bowled to Babar.

This is a huge mistake Pakistan are making by not targeting the medium pacers and mark my words if it rains all out now Pakistan will lose.

India is the biggest team in this sport or game. Don't get me started about the mediocrity unless we stop accepting medicrity we will keep getting Shankar's , rayudus, kartiks etc. This isn't 90s anymore we can't settle for your Shankar's doing a decent job against a minnow team

Is Pandya cheating?

Looks like 2 x IPL cheerleaders made it today in Manchester

Pakistan really playing very defensive cricket. Fear of losing on their head. Be brave and just play natural cricket

Stop whining man. INdia lost a big bowler. india has absolutely no one to cover. You think Rayudu, karthik would have covered? He is doing a decent job .

Vijay is doing good job with pandya and both doing decent job to cover bhuvi injury

With bhuvis injury I think Pakistan will win. Unless we get Babar and Fakhar out early we will lose. Pakistan are favourites from here on and India need to play out of their skins to win this match.

Bobby needs to play like he used to.

That’s what we need a century at 90 sr.

Indians have done their homework on Fakhar. Not giving him any freebies and bowling to his weak areas. Their fielders are backing the bowlers. This is what you call professionalism

With bhuvis injury I think Pakistan will win. Unless we get Babar and Fakhar out early we will lose. Pakistan are favourites from here on and India need to play out of their skins to win this match.

Bhai yeh kon hai jo Pakistan ke liye Pakistanion se zyada positive hai

you still got 6 soft overs from Shankar & Jadhav plus 8 from Pandya = 16 easy overs & this pitch is NOT spinning .

Proper players le kar aao yaar who have their basics in place against both spin and pace. Not hacks like fakhar asif imam