Indian Army Chief warns Pakistan, says will choose the time and place to retaliate

And you guys are threatened by him. He is nothing but likeable...:)

very likable indeed,

let me go take a poll of his likability in Jammu and Kashmir, where he has huge presence.

results just in...

people are dying left and right, he must have some killer jokes in his arsenal (reports suggest > 700,000+).

Disclaimer: I realized i hurt some sensitive indians/his feelings on board yesterday, apparently he was my fan b4, so that made me :(....
So, sensitive bunch, have Burnol or whatever works for you, ready beforehand

Thank you for the kind words my Punjabi friend. We don't expect you lot to think any better of us anyway. Nor do we give a flying F about it. :afridi

Don't let some idiots distort the image of our country..

there is just a lot of propoganda in Pak against Afghanistan. Our army (ISI) is responsible for a lot of terrorist activity in AFG.

ISI and Zia ul haq were the ones who F****D this country up big type

If PA didnt behead the Indian Soldier then who did ? Did some aliens landed near the LOC and fought on the behalf of Brave Afwaaj ?

Remember when 60 odd sikhs were massacred in Kashmir ahead of Clinton's visit (I believe or some other high ranking American) and it was blamed on Kashmiri Mujahideen backed by Pak Army...

Yeah later it turned out it was Indian forces that did the massacre...

Same people responsible here for the beheading...

there is just a lot of propoganda in Pak against Afghanistan. Our army (ISI) is responsible for a lot of terrorist activity in AFG.

Correction, it was Bhutto, who recruited and cultivated islamists student leaders like Hikmatyar and Masood in the early 70s against the socialist government of Afghanistan...

Our involvement goes back to the intereference Bhutto initiated, Ziaul Haq only preserved the status quo, when he took over, sine we were already balls deep into the conflict...

Nothing is going to happen. We will all move on.. I feel sorry for the families of the poor soldiers on both sides that got killed.

Correction, it was Bhutto, who recruited and cultivated islamists student leaders like Hikmatyar and Masood in the early 70s against the socialist government of Afghanistan...

Our involvement goes back to the intereference Bhutto initiated, Ziaul Haq only preserved the status quo, when he took over, sine we were already balls deep into the conflict...

Zia made new "Mujhahideen" units in the army. It wasn't the states quo he just carried, he created the whole mess.

Let's not get into this debate right now though.

What's he doing giving statements??? Just publicity stuff.....The biggest democracy in world, can't get the elected defence minister to address press. What a shame??

I don't blame Gen. Singh, maybe the same kind of statement could have come from Pakistan Army General. They are trained to fight and be aggressive.

What's surprising is, at this moment there is need of sane voices to come up and diffuse the situation, instead we have these provocative statements coming out. It won't help the situation.

I think the threats issued by Brave Bikram Singh have worked , no more firing at LOC by the enemy ... Looks like they have chickened out.

What's he doing giving statements??? Just publicity stuff.....The biggest democracy in world, can't get the elected defence minister to address press. What a shame??

I don't blame Gen. Singh, maybe the same kind of statement could have come from Pakistan Army General. They are trained to fight and be aggressive.

What's surprising is, at this moment there is need of sane voices to come up and diffuse the situation, instead we have these provocative statements coming out. It won't help the situation.

Ministers are there to talk aman ki asha they can't talk like this and then ho back to chai samosa type meeting the next time.

Sikh Army Chief acting tough. Yesterday the Christian Air Force chief was acting tough.

See, it is not the Hindu Baniya who is the enemy. It is the others! :wasim

You have an issue when minorities are not in important positions and also when they are. Make up your mind.

Wow. So India has an excuse now. First they beheaded their own soldier and threw his head somewhere , followed by accusing Pakistan for the act and then start threatening Pakistan to return the head ( Which they never had ) and then Start the War.

The Great Indian plan to trigger the war is being exposed.

9-11 conspiracy
26-11 conspiracy
Parliament attack conspiracy
Now this again conspiracy

I think all countries around the world kill their own civilians just to blame Pakistanis or Muslims, right ?

9-11 conspiracy
26-11 conspiracy
Parliament attack conspiracy
Now this again conspiracy

I think all countries around the world kill their own civilians just to blame Pakistanis or Muslims, right ?

Yes, Pakistan is the most important country in the world. World or India has no business blaming other than Pakistan.

Finally i see someone on Indian tv speaking sense... Take a bow mani shankar aiyar

alaka, yaw she be uwayam, sirf mung pukhtana yu che akkal sara khabaray kao, de noro ta issam nada patha, kho khair mung sa walay um nashu paday che bya ba mung mar ki lol

Mara pa Pakpassion bande kaafi dasai kasaan di. Asal ke dono hum kamakal khalaq nadi kho bas dei ke khaas akal nishta. dekai dair asai za mung khilaaf di

This chap seems openly pro Pakistan, should have many fans back home in India.

He is the person, who equated Veer Sawarkar with Jinnah. Yeah...he is for sure pro Pakistan.

While on a tour of the Andamans as the Cabinet Minister in the latter part of 2004, Aiyar was quoted as saying at the Cellular Jail there that there was no difference between the radical right-wing revolutionary Veer Savarkar, a famous inmate of the prison, and Mohammed Ali Jinnah, the founder of Pakistan, as they shared a 'divisive' philosophy.

In September 2011, Aiyar visited his alma mater—St. Stephen's College—to speak about 'Governance and Corruption: Is Panchayati Raj A Solution?'. However, he began to mock the Hansraj College and its former student Ajay Maken. He also billeted the Kirori Mal College and the BA (Programme) Degree, a course in the University of Delhi. This led to an agitation by the students of Hansraj College. When the agitated students approached him, he mocked them even further. When later questioned by the media, Aiyar refused to apologise and rather ridiculed the institutions even further. Baffled by his remarks, Stephen's College and its students went on to apologise to Hansraj College and extended a hand of friendship.

That explains all. Who has more?

North Indians of course. Pandit Jawahar lal nehru has explained this in "Discovery of India" book. He mentions that south Indians did not suffer Islam invasion, Hence, they have less hatred for Pakistan and Islam.

He is a south Indian. Hence, less hatred for Pak.

North Indians of course. Pandit Jawahar lal nehru has explained this in "Discovery of India" book. He mentions that south Indians did not suffer Islam invasion, Hence, they have less hatred for Pakistan and Islam.

That's BS. Go to TOI and you will find as many Pak hating South Indians there if not more. Punjabis are just too emotional and its easy to get them angry in such times. Doesn't really make them Islam/Pak haters. The same Punjabis become their best buddies as they have way too much in common and can relate to each other. It's the South Indians actually to whom Pakistanis are a separate entity.

Your ignorance in fact only goes to show that the South Indians don't even understand their own fellow Indian Punjabis.

9-11 conspiracy (err it was a conspiracy , how else can you bypass the worlds greatest air defence network with some box cutters and amatuer pilots?")26-11 conspiracy(again a conspiracy as we still dont really know who planned it for sure but it was planned and was a conspiracy)
Parliament attack conspiracy(again your own media exposed this little baby just google this one)Now this again conspiracy(no this isnt a conspiracy.this is blatant propaganda lies and provocation from india to start a confrontation on the eastern border. sorry youve been caught red handed again like the lahore fake terrorists conspiracy)
I think all countries around the world kill their own civilians just to blame Pakistanis or Muslims, right ? no only some of them see the lavon affair and the attack on the USS liberty. I suggest you read up on history. another idiotic indian poster has joined the ranks!!

regards

That's BS. Go to TOI and you will find as many Pak hating South Indians there if not more. Punjabis are just too emotional and its easy to get them angry in such times. Doesn't really make them Islam/Pak haters. The same Punjabis become their best buddies as they have way too much in common and can relate to each other. It's the South Indians actually to whom Pakistanis are a separate entity.

Your ignorance in fact only goes to show that the South Indians don't even understand their own fellow Indian Punjabis.

have to agree, some of the funniest and coolest people ever, and always there when you need them.

I hope General Bikram Singh walk the talk.

Lol, u don't understand it. do u? North Indians does not mean only punjabis. U talk abt punjabis and Pakistanis become friends in foreign countries, but their hatred for Pakistan in India in spite of having same language, culture is unimaginable.

South Indians may consider Pakistanis as their enemies, but they do not have hatred for Islam becoz they did not had an Islamic invasion like North India had. Their parents don't tell their kids abt either Shivaji maharaj or Aurangazeb.

As if Hindus and Sikhs never had problems in North India? You have very little understanding of Indian people it seems, especially the North Indians. Whatever bad has happened between us and the Pakistanis has little to do with the Mughal history. Even when the Sikhs defeated the Mughal rulers, they showed no animosity towards Islam. Their holy book contains messages from sufi saints, Muslims were part of administration. Heck even the Golden temple's foundation stone was laid by Mian Mir. Dude, Islam's never been a foreign religion for us, it's part of our culture and there is no hatred towards it. You know nothing.

To be honest if during an India-Pak match at Mohali, i meet a group of Punjabi Pakistanis and a group of South Indians, i would rather invite the Pakistanis to my house, while i will still show my anti-Pak army emotions on FB and TOI. You get the drift? :D

U talk abt punjabis and Pakistanis become friends in foreign countries, but their hatred for Pakistan in India in spite of having same language, culture is unimaginable.

It's got more to do with the hot blood and the fact that they live in close proximity and have witnessed all the wars and the partition. In those times, we obviously have more to lose than someone selling masala dosa in Bangalore. If tomorrow you get beaten up by your neighbours, who will be more angry and calling his friends out to take revenge? You or your masi ka ladka?

FC :bow: just :bow:

Apart from Mian Mir, a saint like Pir Buddhu Shah gave the lives of his relatives and followers fighting for Guru Gobind Singh ji, himself dying in the course... and there are thousands of such cases, Guru Nanak ji, who I personally consider as the greatest son of Punjab, himself respected Baba Farid, a Muslim and hundreds of other Sufis of Punjab.
There was never hate between Hindus, Muslims and Sikhs in Punjab, in fact it wasn't rare to see marriages between these communities : one famous case is Pak singer/actress Salma Agha, who's father was a Punjabi Muslim and her mother belonged to the famous Kapoor family

Salma-Agha-5.jpeg

My own father told me to send 'salaam' to every sardar I meet, out of sheer respect, and I don't think that anyone in Pak Punjab hates Sikhs and I'd expect the same from the other side!
I think all Punjabis lose with the Partition, Hindus having businesses in today's Pak, etc

How did pakistan even get a hold of this indian soldier. Did pak army go into india and bring him to Pakistan and then behead him? That story just doesnt make any sense? Why was an indian soldier in Pakistan in the first place? Another dirty trick of the indian army who only want war to keep their jobs...

My own father told me to send 'salaam' to every sardar I meet, out of sheer respect, and I don't think that anyone in Pak Punjab hates Sikhs and I'd expect the same from the other side!
I think all Punjabis lose with the Partition, Hindus having businesses in today's Pak, etc

Typical family feud scenario. How often do we see brothers killing each other over division of family's property and wealth in our part of the world. Easy for those living far away to comment on the ugly things that have happened between our people, having no idea how utterly traumatic partition has been.

It's easy to be friends with people having no connection with your real life, things only get weird between brothers at some point. Sad desi reality, luckily no brother here to share wealth with. :yk

why is the report from BBC neutral..neutral doesnt mean non indian or non pakistani..they can have their own bias and agenda..and a pakistani and an indian can be more neutral... the hindu which is an indian newspaper said the same thing.

Because sources from Pakistan can be more biased towards Pakistan and the same goes for Indian sources. They both only feed their respective countries' populations and hence why they show/report what their audience want to hear.

As if Hindus and Sikhs never had problems in North India? You have very little understanding of Indian people it seems, especially the North Indians. Whatever bad has happened between us and the Pakistanis has little to do with the Mughal history. Even when the Sikhs defeated the Mughal rulers, they showed no animosity towards Islam. Their holy book contains messages from sufi saints, Muslims were part of administration. Heck even the Golden temple's foundation stone was laid by Mian Mir. Dude, Islam's never been a foreign religion for us, it's part of our culture and there is no hatred towards it. You know nothing.

To be honest if during an India-Pak match at Mohali, i meet a group of Punjabi Pakistanis and a group of South Indians, i would rather invite the Pakistanis to my house, while i will still show my anti-Pak army emotions on FB and TOI. You get the drift? :D

U seem to have very little Idea abt India and north India. Do u live in India or in some foreign country? Its all good to talk abt Sikh- muslim relation in PakPassion. In reality I know how it is becoz I am a rajput and I live in New Delhi. Where do u live dude?

And what is it that you know? That North Indians hate Pakistanis because The Mughals introduced Islam to them? That's quite stupid coming from a Delhiite, a city with massive Muslim population having numerous places named after people belonging to the same community.

I think Singham is going to marry a Muslim girl next year..so he must be knowing what he is talking about..am i right bro?

Did i ever said I hate Muslims or any other religion? nope. Its my personal life u are talking abt there, can we not discuss abt it sir?

:yk:yk see the smilies. I can add them too. U did not answer my question dude. Do u live in india or........

You'd still not be funny though. :yk

Of course i live in India. What's your point?

And what is it that you know? That North Indians hate Pakistanis because The Mughals introduced Islam to them? That's quite stupid coming from a Delhiite, a city with massive Muslim population having numerous places named after people belonging to the same community.

U won't find RSS or BJP active in South India(except Karnataka). It is strong in North india and even western parts of India. South India never faced Mughal invasion or Islam conversion like North India did.
I am not saying everything is so bad in north India.
North indians do have more hatred towards Pakistan compared with a south indians.

The war mongering by the Indians continues after starting the conflict. This army chief seems a clown, someone who should be playing call of duty not heading a large armed forces. He's just following his orders to create a hostile environment which will help their agenda to gain public support. The powers in charge of India have always looked at the opportunity to do as much damage to Pakistan as possible and once their western zionist idols made it clear Pakistan as a nuclear power is a danger to them India has dragged on their tail working together to destablise Pakistan. The build up to the Pakistani elections seems to be time for India to test the waters seeking a way to battle Pakistan while it's at a vulnerable and weak point in history. Their tactics are foolishly obvious, killing a Pakistani solider then fabricating a beheading of their own soldiers in order to paint the Pakistani forces as brutal extermists to gain sympathy from the wider world who is already brainwashed with the notion of Muslim extremists.

India should stop acting cowardly by trying to use the current situation to further it's agenda in Kashmir and as seen in the past moving on to recognised areas with Pakistan. It's support of covert terrorism on the western border and now war mongering on the LOC shows the Indians have extreme hostile policies in action against Pakistan. Pakistan should ignore their crazed rants coming from their army bosses, politicians and Hindu extremists leaders but be ready to defend itself as it always has. India can never take then keep an inch of Pakistan and Pakistan has no interest in taking anything from India but it must free Kashmir from it's rapes and murders, without justice there will be no peace between the two....something which Indian commentators and army people should be thinking even if they can't ever say it.

U won't find RSS or BJP active in South India(except Karnataka). It is strong in North india and even western parts of India. South India never faced Mughal invasion or Islam conversion like North India did.
I am not saying everything is so bad in north India.
North indians do have more hatred towards Pakistan compared with a south indians.

Do you think Pakistani's give a damn about the BJP or RSS clowns? You find a Pakistani kid having nightmares of bald bloke dressed in safron chasing them with a stick. They can love or hate who they want it makes no difference who they are, it's India the issue here. Secular Indians, Sikh Indians as army chief, Christians and even Muslims might be against Pakistan because they are all brainwashed to hate Pakistan but if only the people used some of their brains to see it's their own nation responsible for the hostilities coming out of Kashmir from day 1.

Please save your demographic lecture of Hindustan for some other thread.

U won't find RSS or BJP active in South India(except Karnataka). It is strong in North india and even western parts of India.

Why leave Karnatka out? It's a big state. Also it's quite ignorant of you to be suggesting that North is the only stronghold of anti-pak elements in Indian politics. RSS is VERY active in South India, go figure. Also i see you conveniently ignored the Shiv Seniks because it didn't suit your lame and ignorant agenda. You should take a break, do little research then say something.

Reading through all the drivel, and I was wondering where is the K-word. But behold...there it was!

How did pakistan even get a hold of this indian soldier. Did pak army go into india and bring him to Pakistan and then behead him? That story just doesnt make any sense? ]Why was an indian soldier in Pakistan in the first place? Another dirty trick of the indian army who only want war to keep their jobs...

Why does that not make sense? Are you suggesting that Pakistani soldiers have never crossed LoC?

Disclaimer: I realized i hurt some sensitive indians/his feelings on board yesterday, apparently he was my fan b4, so that made me :(....
So, sensitive bunch, have Burnol or whatever works for you, ready beforehand

Somebody will have to be really, really daft to be your fan. Are you sure he is not a Pakistani in disguise?

Why leave Karnatka out? It's a big state. Also it's quite ignorant of you to be suggesting that North is the only stronghold of anti-pak elements in Indian politics. RSS is VERY active in South India, go figure. Also i see you conveniently ignored the Shiv Seniks because it didn't suit your lame and ignorant agenda. You should take a break, do little research then say something.

Nope. RSS is not very active in South india. They are active only in Karnataka as they had hyder ali's rule in the areas of Mysore and BJP govt in Karnataka describes him as an enemy in text books(go search it). There are more reasons why BJP and rss is active in Karnatak, but I would not like to discuss it here now.Then, u have Andhra pradesh, Kerala and Tamil Nadu. BJP or RSS almost does not exist there. I did not leave Shiv sena bro. Pls read my reply again. I said RSS is also active in Western parts of India. Isn't Shiv sena active in Maharashtra(I mean West India)? or BJP's Gujarat(west)? They have this Shiavaji Maharaj thing going on there in Maharastra which was started by bal thackeray.

In every central election, BJP does not get majority because they do not win seats in South India. Even Advani says it in every interview.

Nope. RSS is not very active in South india. They are active only in Karnataka as they had hyder ali's rule in the areas of Mysore and BJP govt in Karnataka describes him as an enemy in text books(go search it). There are more reasons why BJP and rss is active in Karnatak, but I would not like to discuss it here now.Then, u have Andhra pradesh, Kerala and Tamil Nadu. BJP or RSS almost does not exist there. I did not leave Shiv sena bro. Pls read my reply again. I said RSS is also active in Western parts of India. Isn't Shiv sena active in Maharashtra(I mean West India)? or BJP's Gujarat(west)? They have this Shiavaji Maharaj thing going on there in Maharastra which was started by bal thackeray.

In every central election, BJP does not get majority because they do not win seats in South India. Even Advani says it in every interview.

What about West Bengal and Assam ?

General Bikram Singh said he will visit the late Lance-Naik’s family today

Army Chief General Bikram Singh on Monday asserted that pressure should be applied, from several quarters, on the Pakistan Army to return the head of Lance Naik Hemraj.

General Singh said he would pay a visit to the family of Lance Naik Hemraj. The martyred soldier’s family members have been observing a fast for the past six days to demand that his head be returned to them.

“We have to make the Pakistan Army accountable. There are diplomatic, political ways of doing it. But what do you do when that nation and its Army are in denial mode,
” he told journalists at the annual press conference held on the eve of the Army Day. “Our demand will also be conveyed to the DGMO [Director-General of Military Operations]. It is also [going to be] conveyed on Monday in no uncertain terms at a flag meeting. Let us see if the Pakistan Army heeds to our request and complies,” he said.

Lance Naik Hemraj’s wife and mother have refused to end their fast demanding that the Army Chief visit their home and assure them that the soldier’s head would be brought back from Pakistan.

Asked about the demand by his family, the Army Chief said: “I will go there after the Army Day is over on Tuesday. There is no problem in it. I did not know about this demand from his family. As head of the Army’s large family I will go.”

Senior Army officials said that in the past too there had been such incidents of Indian soldiers being beheaded by Pakistani troops. They said one such incident took place in May 2000 and two similar incidents in July 2011.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/lets-mount-pressure-to-get-back-hemrajs-head-army-chief/article4307786.ece

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't see any difference between Taliban and Pakistan army w.r.t style of combat. Probably martyr Hemraj's head is hanging in some Pakistan General's office as a trophy, pathetic. Why don't they return it and diffuse the tension?

Man... Their are multiple events coinciding here. Indian solders beheaded. Bomb Blast and Hazara unrest.... there is a thread claiming Zardari family may flea to Dubai.... Some Maulavi named Qadri (has support of PA) was asking for every one on the name of Quran and Allah to sit on dharana somewhere in islamabad....
Pakistani Government is once again walking on thin ice....

Pakistani player is kicked out from indian premiere league today

media outlets are relating this with today's events in pakistan

Pakistan is doing more harm to itself than India could ever inflict on it..All Indians have to do is wait and see how Pakistan unfolds and be happy that every day their own people are murdering army men.

North Indians love and hate Pakistanis at the same time...

They hate them for what has happened in the past. At the same time, I observed that North Indians are close friends of Pakistanis than South Indians.

Where I live, I see Gujjus(Though not North Indians), Punjabis go along well with Pakistanis than say a Tamil or Telugu person.

Language is a huge barrier most of the times and it acts as a major hindrance between North and South Indians. Even in South Indians, Tamils only go out with Tamil people and Telugus only go out with Telugu people.

Lol @ all blaming the North Indians.

Two of the most Pro-Pakistani ( Read anti ) states in India - Gujrat & Maharashtra - are not part of North India.

None among the Two most hated Indians in Pakistan - Thackeray / Modi - is a North Indian.

Karnataka in South India is a Saffron State where the ruling party BJP is being accused of spreading Hinduization .

The Owaisi fellow who proudly threatened to Kill 100 Crore Hindus is from Hyderabad/Andhra Pradesh - South India.

Lol @ all blaming the North Indians.

Two of the most Pro-Pakistani ( Read anti ) states in India - Gujrat & Maharashtra - are not part of North India.

None among the Two most hated Indians in Pakistan - Thackeray / Modi - is a North Indian.

Karnataka in South India is a Saffron State where the ruling party BJP is being accused of spreading Hinduization .

The Owaisi fellow who proudly threatened to Kill 100 Crore Hindus is from Hyderabad/Andhra Pradesh - South India.
The BJP leaders in karnataka are opportunists.There is on need to spread hinduization in karnataka as people of that state are/were very religious historically

I don't see any difference between Taliban and Pakistan army w.r.t style of combat. Probably martyr Hemraj's head is hanging in some Pakistan General's office as a trophy, pathetic. Why don't they return it and diffuse the tension?

:14:

So Pakistan army are like terrorists but the Indian army who has been systematically raping, torturing and murdering innocent people for decades is a shining example of morality?

Indians can fall for the BS spouted by the army but don't expect the rest of us too. India probably cut of the head of their own soldier then fabricated a jackanory to gain sympathy portraying themselves as the victims in this to gain public support from Indian and outside.

Indians can think what they like of Pakistan army but don't stop thinking Pakistan will ever bow down to them or any idols.

I remember when Indian army killed dozens of Sikhs and later on blamed Pakistan just before Clinton visit. So its pretty clear Indian army can do anything to blame Pakistan.

Wrong score its 2-2
Some days back M J Akbar posted a very apt blog "The habit of bending over backwards" .. A must read for all..
While my Pakistani frnds keep on rubbishing the claims, I think GOI response may become as hostile as post Mumbai.... This will simply lead into loss of several innocent lives on either side.

India probably cut of the head of their own soldier then fabricated a jackanory to gain sympathy portraying themselves as the victims in this to gain public support from Indian and outside.

lol every army is not like the barbaric pakistan army to cut of their own people's head and not even recognize it later

Some days back M J Akbar posted a very apt blog "The habit of bending over backwards" .. A must read for all..
While my Pakistani frnds keep on rubbishing the claims, I think GOI response may become as hostile as post Mumbai.... This will simply lead into loss of several innocent lives on either side.

India cant do much can they? Pakistan isnt Bangladesh, you guys can kill as many Bangalis as you like on border but Pak army wont sit idle if provoked.

Talk about missing the point....

Bangladesh used to be your tool.... You had leverage.... You lost that.... So stop speaking for them Bengali. They can talk to us directly....

Same is for Afghanistan.. Soon Afghanistan will become a strong enough nation to defend its border... You had a leverage there... You wont have any more.....

I will leave it to you to figure out what will be next..... Bullet isnt solution to everything... Thats what article was arguing about

Talk about missing the point....

Bangladesh used to be your tool.... You had leverage.... You lost that.... So stop speaking for them Bengali. They can talk to us directly....

Same is for Afghanistan.. Soon Afghanistan will become a strong enough nation to defend its border... You had a leverage there... You wont have any more.....

I will leave it to you to figure out what will be next..... Bullet isnt solution to everything... Thats what article was arguing about

The point is you guys keep killing Bengalis on border and they do nothing. But same wont fly with Pakistan. Superpower apne ghar per ho gha India, ya phir Bengalis ke samne. Afghanistan is in our back pocket so dont worry about them.

It must be painfull for some Indians to sleep knowing their Indian goverment or army isnt responding but they know the realities unlike net warriors like you.