Indian losses and the Sunday connection - a perfect match?

What an amazing sunday for neutral cricket lovers and pakistani fans, India lost to South Africa, after their distasteful comment about Bavuma, justice was served, followed by Pak winning the 3rd odi vs our brothers from Sri Lanka, and than Pakistan Rising stars exposing Indian Rising stars and destroying them
I wonder how Irfan Pathan is feeling haha
Nothing distasteful comment against Bavuma..

Hahah...read the thread again biradaar and you will know who started celebrating chote chore Khushians
I read the thread biaradaar, and I really envy PCT trophy cabinet when they consider WT20WC, CT & Asia Cup as small khushiyaan... khush raaho bhaijaan, may your trophy cabinet be as laden as it is today for eternity:ik2

Those were tough times.

Credit to Temba Bhai for bringing the thread back on track.
Temba seems to be punching higher than his weight. He certainly packs a punch when batting and he seems to be a very good captain.

One bad game or a bad tournament does not define a consistently well performing Indian team. They will learn their lessons and bounce back. Sadly the numerous consistent losses, early tournament exits and consistent defeats against the top 5 major teams defines the mediocrity of Pakistan Cricket in comparison.

This time they didn't make it to Sunday. :kp
Ab yeh bhi meaningless match jeet ke ye bolenge. Imagine they win something at higher level.

No ICC/ ACC trophy but attitude to dekho jase koi back to back ICC/ ACC tournament jite ho.

:klopp :kp

Next india vs Pakistan game is on Sunday - 15 Feb 2026.

same Day mahashivratri also will be celebrate accross the india.

What a beautiful connection.

Next india vs Pakistan game is on Sunday - 15 Feb 2026.

same Day mahashivratri also will be celebrate accross the india.

What a beautiful connection.

Hahah... But what about this Sunday, whom will you love to congratulate Pak posters or @sweep_shot and other Bangla brothers

That India vs Bangladesh match was crazy seemed like both teams wanted to lose, from the last over to the bizarre super over, regardless congrats to Bangladesh, the new crop of Indian players don't inspire much, and bowling is awful, however they are still young and can progress to do good things in the future

Ab yeh bhi meaningless match jeet ke ye bolenge. Imagine they win something at higher level.

No ICC/ ACC trophy but attitude to dekho jase koi back to back ICC/ ACC tournament jite ho.

LOL. It is a hard question for the sanghis I guess. :qdkcheeky
Perfect reply to *anglu fans like you . First win atleast a single ACC/ ICC trophy at higher level. Minnows the , hai or rahenge. :klopp :kp

India Women's team won the World Cup for Blind. This is our standard for Non ICC events. Chote level ki trophy jitna padosiyon ka kam hai. :klopp :kp

Hahah...Jay Shah and Naqvi are just two sides of the same coin, always ready to steal the credit...By the way only seven days left in sacking of PCB headache as you PROMISED me...I have SS
India is winning the World Cup's where Pakistan is celebrating hongkong sixes and rising tournament. #FarkHai

What an amazing sunday for neutral cricket lovers and pakistani fans, India lost to South Africa, after their distasteful comment about Bavuma, justice was served, followed by Pak winning the 3rd odi vs our brothers from Sri Lanka, and than Pakistan Rising stars exposing Indian Rising stars and destroying them
I wonder how Irfan Pathan is feeling haha
Hows his Sunday going… windows, TV smashed..😂