emclub
Azhar Mahmood told me on twitter his best friends in cricket are Saqi, S.Akhtar, MoYo n best captains he played under r Wasim Akram(Pak) n Adam Hollioke(Surrey)
*India doing very well*
*Who is india's bowling coach?*
*Pakistan aren't that good since i retired*
*I spotted Mohammad Aamir in camp*
*Unadkat is the king of swing*
Can the ICC please grow some balls and do something about slow over rates! Or do they need to consult with Tendulkar on that one too.
May I know what ICC consulted with Tendulkar before?
and LOL @ Richardson, legend !!!
Since when did the law become guilty until proven innocent? All im saying is i know players very well and they hate Afridi with good reason!
@ExtraCoverblog -Firstly none of us have been charged with anything, secondly i know all the players better than most. The reason?will tellg
Will speak the truth when i am allowed to do so. Solicitor has restrained me from talking but truth will always prevail! do not trust afridi
Mazhar Majeed - fake or not - is getting some good reaction on twitter.
Also, check out the #SaveAfridi hashtag![]()
http://twitter.com/Mazhar0000/status/28070458872045569
Afridi cannot be captain! doesn't know how to speak to players and totally arrogant! All of the players hate him and he is totally overrated
13th January 2011, 13:20
Saj
PP Exclusives and Interviews Team
Debut: Jun 2001
Venue: UK
Runs: 40,211
Comments from Mazhar Majeed Regarding Twitter
Mazhar Majeed has recently contacted PakPassion and would like to confirm the following.
He has a Twitter account and he will be making some remarks soon on Twitter.
The account is Mazhar0000
He wanted to clarify that the account on Twitter is genuine and that it's not someone pretending to be him.
Last edited by Saj; 13th January 2011 at 18:22.
@kevinpp24
I've just been asked by an American how we could of lost the game last night... He then said, 'come on, you invented the game right?' Hahaa
Haha just saw this tweet by KP, this is about this match: http://www.espncricinfo.com/the-ashes-2010-11/engine/current/match/446967.html
bhogleharsha Harsha Bhogle
have long maintained: watch out for pakistan.only team where turmoil in build up has no relationship to on-field performance
pakistan very well balanced.shahzad's form can be bonus.versatile bowling line-up.once afridi named captain,should be ready.
i will be very surprised if pakistan don't make the semi-final.essentially they need three good days,capable of more.
pakistani cricketers are banned from it![]()
so afridi named captain? this is like an enquiry commission that takes six months to tell you what should have happened!
Afridi's appointment based on expert advice and popular appeal, but why it shud have taken so long defies explanation
Thanks for all ur support and wishes..Gods been really kind..I will give my very best.. http://yfrog.com/h2ox5eij
Steven Smith on Twitter..............''Rumours to me having a girlfriend in India are not true. I have no idea where this has come from...''............http://twitter.com/#!/stevesmith49/status/34751561964060672
)
) Apparently he was seen hanging out with Ishant Sharma
Steven Smith on Twitter..............''Rumours to me having a girlfriend in India are not true. I have no idea where this has come from...''............http://twitter.com/#!/stevesmith49/status/34751561964060672
)
Stuart Broad tweet :
“@iamhassan9: @StuartBroad8 kadi tu larki nahi hai te fir tu pakka Khusra hai.”-- yeah mate I agree I think...
http://twitter.com/#!/StuartBroad8/status/35418020608212992
)
)
)
Wasimakramlive:
Sohail Tanvir’s absence will hurt Pakistan. After Razak, he was a dependable all-rounder, who contributed to the score lower down the order.
Just to set the record straight.. I have NO intention of retiring from ODI's after the World Cup!!
Stuart Broad tweet :
“@iamhassan9: @StuartBroad8 kadi tu larki nahi hai te fir tu pakka Khusra hai.”-- yeah mate I agree I think...
)
)
)
I heard two cats mating outside my house last night. A truly awful noise pipped only by the black eyed peas at the superbowl half time show
so salman butt expert "commentator"?no.studio summariser.very different,& much easier,than being a commentator.but what about the channel??
are they ? i am wondering if this account is legit http://www.facebook.com/#!/misbah.ulhaq1
i would be worried if it ISthough . He is in a relationship with a dude
KP goes 'Main aaj india aa raha hoon I can't wait, india mujhe bohot accha lagta hai!' http://twitter.com/#!/kevinpp24/status/38829446727213056
Bresnan answers him 'bas kar KP' http://twitter.com/#!/timbresnan/status/38846591121100800
)
Stuart Broad tweet :
)
)
)
KP goes 'Main aaj india aa raha hoon I can't wait, india mujhe bohot accha lagta hai!' http://twitter.com/#!/kevinpp24/status/38829446727213056
Bresnan answers him 'bas kar KP' http://twitter.com/#!/timbresnan/status/38846591121100800
Stuart Broad tweet :
)
)
)
Transexual
Aren't players and officials banned from tweeting during the tournament??