Interesting Tweets and Instagram posts by cricketers

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Delighted 2 c Inzamam doing the job which other selectors were reluctant 2 do. Picking young players !Shadab,Hassan,Rumman <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GreatJob?src=hash">#GreatJob</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WIvPAK?src=hash">#WIvPAK</a></p>— waqar younis (@waqyounis99) <a href="https://twitter.com/waqyounis99/status/848677562989543424">April 2, 2017</a></blockquote>

Along with Kamran, Hafeez, Tanvir.

All hail Inzi. :salute

Not exactly a cricketer but...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">IPL. You got world players. Afghanistan makes debut. My plea is please consider Pakistani players.Phir match hoga! Hum bade log hain.Please!</p>— Rishi Kapoor (@chintskap) <a href="https://twitter.com/chintskap/status/849320687558897664">April 4, 2017</a></blockquote>

Along with Kamran, Hafeez, Tanvir.

All hail Inzi. :salute

Exactly. Inzamam is a very poor selector.
Rumman got picked but only played 1 game cause our great selector also had to pick sohal gary sobers tanvir.

Shadab picked himself through a great PSL.

Hassan i think was there before inzi.

I always wondered why Indians when writing "r" in Hindi written in Latin script use a "d".

It is pronounced ba-ray, so why would you write bade, its not pronounced ba-day

It is pronounced "ba-de" not "ba-re" , that's how someone with lisp would pronounce it.

Exactly. Inzamam is a very poor selector.
Rumman got picked but only played 1 game cause our great selector also had to pick sohal gary sobers tanvir.

Shadab picked himself through a great PSL.

Hassan i think was there before inzi.
Hasan got picked under Inzi.

Shadab was introduced to the A-team by Inzi before the hype began.

Pune Supergiants Owner's tweet after the match against Mumbai Indians. Indicates a serious dispute between him and Dhoni, which led to the ouster of Dhoni and then these comments aimed directly at him.

25.png

Pune Supergiants Owner's tweet after the match against Mumbai Indians. Indicates a serious dispute between him and Dhoni, which led to the ouster of Dhoni and then these comments aimed directly at him.

View attachment 73507

This is poor from the owner. Dhoni deserves better. Its Even worse for steven smith who has nothing to do with their personal problems.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="fr" dir="ltr">Destination: Jamaica <a href="https://t.co/QV8bEQwMFB">pic.twitter.com/QV8bEQwMFB</a></p>— Shan Masood (@shani_official) <a href="https://twitter.com/shani_official/status/851017533222256640">April 9, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Making most of the last journey together as players. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ThankYouYounisKhan?src=hash">#ThankYouYounisKhan</a> <a href="https://t.co/X2vHzPTUtq">pic.twitter.com/X2vHzPTUtq</a></p>— Azhar Ali (@AzharAli_) <a href="https://twitter.com/AzharAli_/status/851021016549781504">April 9, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sharing some memories with the best captain <a href="https://t.co/hbVokoihsb">pic.twitter.com/hbVokoihsb</a></p>— Azhar Ali (@AzharAli_) <a href="https://twitter.com/AzharAli_/status/851021549167685633">April 9, 2017</a></blockquote>

Azhar Ali is such a lifter lmao

why would he be he is clearly the best batsmen in the team now so he does not need to do these things he just genuinely loves and respect his two senior co workers.

View attachment 73507

lmao this guy is the owner?

what a clown!

anyways dhoni is going back to csk next year!

also i read somewhere the pune team will cease to exist from next year? wth!

lmao this guy is the owner?

what a clown!

anyways dhoni is going back to csk next year!

also i read somewhere the pune team will cease to exist from next year? wth!

Harsh Goenka is the owner's brother, trying to stand up for his brother Sanjeev Goenka i guess as he received a lot of flak for sacking Dhoni as captain.

The two new teams were only temporary for two years to make up the numbers due to suspension of RR and CSK. BCCI didn't even sell these two teams but invited reverse auction wherein whichever bid accepted lower TV rights payment got the franchise. New Rising got Pune with a bid of minus Rs 16 crore while Intex got Rajkot for minus Rs 10 crore LOL. So, it was win-win deal for both the teams as well as BCCI as the board will make around 350 Crore INR Extra cash in just two years for doing nothing LOL

Harsh Goenka is the owner's brother, trying to stand up for his brother Sanjeev Goenka i guess as he received a lot of flak for sacking Dhoni as captain.

The two new teams were only temporary for two years to make up the numbers due to suspension of RR and CSK. BCCI didn't even sell these two teams but invited reverse auction wherein whichever bid accepted lower TV rights payment got the franchise. New Rising got Pune with a bid of minus Rs 16 crore while Intex got Rajkot for minus Rs 10 crore LOL. So, it was win-win deal for both the teams as well as BCCI as the board will make around 350 Crore INR Extra cash in just two years for doing nothing LOL

can you explain more how this works? or link as to how this makes economic sense for all parties?

ALSO. Didnt IPL once have 10 teams with kochi and the earlier pune team if im not wrong?

can you explain more how this works? or link as to how this makes economic sense for all parties?

ALSO. Didnt IPL once have 10 teams with kochi and the earlier pune team if im not wrong?

How this works for two new teams: The team owners get an entry into an exclusive club and get to advertise their companies at dirt cheap price when compared to thousands of crores which was spent by the earlier Pune warriors and Kochi team auctions. These guys bid in minus 14 crores and minus 10 crores, so in total they have to pay only 28 crores and 20 crores respectively to BCCI for two years but they don't get any IPL TV money as given in agreement

How BCCI profits from this: BCCI will save on the IPL TV money they share to these two teams according to the agreement and that is 70 crores X 4 = 280 crores plus the money they get from the Minus bidding. The two suspended teams also won't get any money from IPL central TV pool, so net net a big win for BCCI.

Everyone was predicting doom and gloom and saying nobody will bid for two year teams and it will be a loss making endeavour but BCCI again outsmarted everyone with their reverse auction move.

Pune Warrior was terminated as the owner had financial disagreement with the BCCI. Unlike other big owners, Kochi team ownership was split between many small holdings and there was infighting and factionalism which led to delay in payment of franchise fees and thus BCCI terminated the team.

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">...and another one &#55357;&#56841; ...share and tag me in your <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BottleFlip?src=hash">#BottleFlip</a> videos if u do it.. would love to see some of your videos ✔<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SaltBae?src=hash">#SaltBae</a> &#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834; <a href="https://t.co/S3YcoGZq5T">pic.twitter.com/S3YcoGZq5T</a></p>— Tabraiz Shamsi (@shamsi90) <a href="https://twitter.com/shamsi90/status/851421742773944326">April 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

Sarfaraz looks like he is finally getting fit,him and Pant are needed for our middle order hopefully they have it in them,defn got the heart lets see if the ability is there,sadly SK injured for 12 days.

@justarrived do you think SK can come in after 2 years?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Loads of THANKS & LOVE 2 all my fans for all the support & wishes on this tour, it was Tough & full of Pressure series, pakistan ���� zindabad</p>— Mohammad Hafeez (@MHafeez22) <a href="https://twitter.com/MHafeez22/status/852448079613657089">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

WI series was tough:quote: for Hafeez, I don't know what level of difficulty will be in CT for him!:96:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Loads of THANKS & LOVE 2 all my fans for all the support & wishes on this tour, it was Tough & full of Pressure series, pakistan ���� zindabad</p>— Mohammad Hafeez (@MHafeez22) <a href="https://twitter.com/MHafeez22/status/852448079613657089">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

WI series was tough:quote: for Hafeez, I don't know what level of difficulty will be in CT for him!:96:

give him a break man

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Delighted 2 c Inzamam doing the job which other selectors were reluctant 2 do. Picking young players !Shadab,Hassan,Rumman <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GreatJob?src=hash">#GreatJob</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WIvPAK?src=hash">#WIvPAK</a></p>— waqar younis (@waqyounis99) <a href="https://twitter.com/waqyounis99/status/848677562989543424">April 2, 2017</a></blockquote>

View attachment 73501

Brilliant comment got Eoin morgan chuckling.

No wonder he hasn't got a game, lol.

It is pronounced "ba-de" not "ba-re" , that's how someone with lisp would pronounce it.

It is pronounced ba-re.

why? his track record is clear and it wont help us at CT

If he can help us win our first two matches, he would have done his job. Hafeez is quite capable of smacking India and Sri Lanka around in any country.

^ Punjabis/Gujratis have an accent when speaking Urdu tough so ba-de would be how a Punjabi says it.

It is pronounced ba-re.

If he can help us win our first two matches, he would have done his job. Hafeez is quite capable of smacking India and Sri Lanka around in any country.

We will never ever beat India in a tournament. Pakistan are world renowned chokers afflicted by anxiety whereas. India is finding ways to play for big moment.

It is pronounced ba-re.

It would be annouced "ba-re" if you have a lisp or a speech impediment.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Panama?src=hash">#Panama</a> Very popular in Pak&#55356;&#56821;&#55356;&#56816; unfortunately 4 wrong reasons. Intermission in Cricket. Family time in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/LA?src=hash">#LA</a>. I'll follow the 1st 5 as promised. <a href="https://t.co/qtkOS3A0Nf">pic.twitter.com/qtkOS3A0Nf</a></p>— waqar younis (@waqyounis99) <a href="https://twitter.com/waqyounis99/status/852516551739662336">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

Vicky bhai is also politically up-to-date. Another reason for haters to hate him.

It would be annouced "ba-re" if you have a lisp or a speech impediment.

Maybe in India where they pronounce "Zain" as "Jain" and "Zaheer" as "Jaheer".

We will never ever beat India in a tournament. Pakistan are world renowned chokers afflicted by anxiety whereas. India is finding ways to play for big moment.

That's a very big claim to make seeing how we beat them in an Asia cup match not too long ago.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Panama?src=hash">#Panama</a> Very popular in Pak���� unfortunately 4 wrong reasons. Intermission in Cricket. Family time in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/LA?src=hash">#LA</a>. I'll follow the 1st 5 as promised. <a href="https://t.co/qtkOS3A0Nf">pic.twitter.com/qtkOS3A0Nf</a></p>— waqar younis (@waqyounis99) <a href="https://twitter.com/waqyounis99/status/852516551739662336">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

Very good by Waqar.

That's a very big claim to make seeing how we beat them in an Asia cup match not too long ago.

Asia cup - is that a real tournament. Because it holds little value for me. But I suppose you have that one off in Asia cup vs decades of losing World Cup matches

[/B

I'd say get checked for speech impediment bud, that doesnt look good. In Indian vocab , different syllables can say Jain - with the J sound lemme and Zain is a Zz sound , not even close. Even my Pak friends say "ba-de" and they from lahore.
I can imagine someone with a lisp or some sort of neurological damage to not be able to roll the tongue to produce the "de" sound .

I'd say get checked for speech impediment bud, that doesnt look good. In Indian vocab , different syllables can say Jain - with the J sound lemme and Zain is a Zz sound , not even close. Even my Pak friends say "ba-de" and they from lahore.
I can imagine someone with a lisp or some sort of neurological damage to not be able to roll the tongue to produce the "de" sound .

I am going to write a sentence now in Urdu....
'Chor kay Math Jana' - English Translation 'Please don't leave'

Can you correct my Urdu sentence based on how you guys use Hindi syllables ?? Reply to my post and I'll tell you why we use that 'lisp' oriented r character..........

Waiting for your reply

Bro, you're getting it wrong, the pronunciation is same but we refer to bade as baddddddde, the d is very obvious, so we mostly write it as ba-re however it is pronounced the same as yours

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I heard you can hit the ball far (very fast) tho, ok so let's make some adjustments. How about a game of bat boxing?! <a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan">@amirkingkhan</a> ���� <a href="https://t.co/1f4wjZqKkK">https://t.co/1f4wjZqKkK</a></p>— Shoaib Malik (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/852576879618007040">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I'm ready for any challenge, but you know I can’t play cricket <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik">@realshoaibmalik</a> <a href="https://t.co/85WRiGodmu">https://t.co/85WRiGodmu</a></p>— Amir Khan (@amirkingkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan/status/852554108997337088">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Done hai! Bring your game face on ;)<a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan">@amirkingkhan</a> <a href="https://t.co/RYLJE1ECS4">https://t.co/RYLJE1ECS4</a></p>— Shoaib Malik (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/852612249336336385">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Bat boxing?! I don’t know what it is but I'm down 100% - let’s do this! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/StingChallenge?src=hash">#StingChallenge</a> &#55358;&#56650; <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik">@realshoaibmalik</a> <a href="https://t.co/8Y1hVVCMSx">https://t.co/8Y1hVVCMSx</a></p>— Amir Khan (@amirkingkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan/status/852606250470825984">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

apologies for the wrong arrangements but you surely can make something out of it

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I heard you can hit the ball far (very fast) tho, ok so let's make some adjustments. How about a game of bat boxing?! <a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan">@amirkingkhan</a> ���� <a href="https://t.co/1f4wjZqKkK">https://t.co/1f4wjZqKkK</a></p>— Shoaib Malik (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/852576879618007040">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I'm ready for any challenge, but you know I can’t play cricket <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik">@realshoaibmalik</a> <a href="https://t.co/85WRiGodmu">https://t.co/85WRiGodmu</a></p>— Amir Khan (@amirkingkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan/status/852554108997337088">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Done hai! Bring your game face on ;)<a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan">@amirkingkhan</a> <a href="https://t.co/RYLJE1ECS4">https://t.co/RYLJE1ECS4</a></p>— Shoaib Malik (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/852612249336336385">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Bat boxing?! I don’t know what it is but I'm down 100% - let’s do this! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/StingChallenge?src=hash">#StingChallenge</a> �� <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik">@realshoaibmalik</a> <a href="https://t.co/8Y1hVVCMSx">https://t.co/8Y1hVVCMSx</a></p>— Amir Khan (@amirkingkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/amirkingkhan/status/852606250470825984">April 13, 2017</a></blockquote>

apologies for the wrong arrangements but you surely can make something out of it

Instead of gloves they are going to hit each other with a bat ?

I am going to write a sentence now in Urdu....
'Chor kay Math Jana' - English Translation 'Please don't leave'

Can you correct my Urdu sentence based on how you guys use Hindi syllables ?? Reply to my post and I'll tell you why we use that 'lisp' oriented r character..........

Waiting for your reply

No response, as expected.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-cards="hidden" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Since WAITED as����12th Man MOSTLY! I WILLانشاللہ Make a STRONG����DESERVING������ COMEBACK! Which I DESERVE MORE THAN ANYONE NOW,& Expect JUSTICE! <a href="https://t.co/171uIge1cH">pic.twitter.com/171uIge1cH</a></p>— Faisal Iqbal������ (@FaisalIqbalCric) <a href="https://twitter.com/FaisalIqbalCric/status/852772375330299905">April 14, 2017</a></blockquote>

:quote: Justice :inzi

Asia cup - is that a real tournament. Because it holds little value for me. But I suppose you have that one off in Asia cup vs decades of losing World Cup matches

Along with the wins we have over them in the Champions Trophy. Don't let me stop you from crying and whining though.

Pakistan did not win this match so no. I hope you're smarter than this.

I can say "ba-de" if I want to, I simply choose not to because I don't want to sound like an imbecile. Like I said before, someone from Punjab or Gujarat saying it makes sense because of their way of speaking.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Whoever kills a person, it is as tho he has killed all mankind & whoever saves a life, it is as tho he had saved all mankind: Quran <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Mardan?src=hash">#Mardan</a></p>— Shoaib Malik (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/853007724346568704">April 14, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-cards="hidden" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Since WAITED as����12th Man MOSTLY! I WILLانشاللہ Make a STRONG����DESERVING������ COMEBACK! Which I DESERVE MORE THAN ANYONE NOW,& Expect JUSTICE! <a href="https://t.co/171uIge1cH">pic.twitter.com/171uIge1cH</a></p>— Faisal Iqbal������ (@FaisalIqbalCric) <a href="https://twitter.com/FaisalIqbalCric/status/852772375330299905">April 14, 2017</a></blockquote>

:quote: Justice :inzi

this guy really lives in some alternate reality

i used to wonder in mid to late 2000s that who is worse, Imran Farhat or him?

this guy really lives in some alternate reality

i used to wonder in mid to late 2000s that who is worse, Imran Farhat or him?

You never know with Inzi the revolutionary at the helm, Faisal Iqbal might not be that far from selection. Farhat should also reconsider his 'retirement' he would also have a chance of reviving his career. It is the season of TTFs again.

Guys keep discussions on players etc off this thread; just discuss tweets etc

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">*KAAT DIYA*&#55357;&#56860;Congratulations <a href="https://twitter.com/amiryamin54">@amiryamin54</a> &#55357;&#56399;&#55357;&#56399;&#55357;&#56399;,super allrounder performance,Ur today performance remind me <a href="https://twitter.com/BeefyBotham">@BeefyBotham</a> performances,&#55357;&#56397;&#55357;&#56397;&#55357;&#56397;</p>— Mohammad Hafeez (@MHafeez22) <a href="https://twitter.com/MHafeez22/status/853669691071614976">April 16, 2017</a></blockquote>

Hopefully Yamin replaces him soon. :hafeez

Yamin has now received praise from one of the greatest all-rounders of modern-day cricket!

Surely, a recall cannot be too far now. :hafeez

Hafeez is there to stay, he has memorised the book how to win friends and influence people, he'll perform here and there and he will play the next world cup for sure
:ma we know how much Mickey and Inzi love TTFs

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Today at wedding anniversary <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/sevenbrothers?src=hash">#sevenbrothers</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/KamiAkmal23">@KamiAkmal23</a> <a href="https://t.co/5sVw006EIH">pic.twitter.com/5sVw006EIH</a></p>— Umar Akmal (@Umar96Akmal) <a href="https://twitter.com/Umar96Akmal/status/854081671330529282">April 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

Who do you think's the tallest. :kakmal

View attachment 73667

The real 'Shahenshah'.

Umer is inspired by Ali Zafar

Ali-Zafar-Islamabad-United.jpg

11244504_975770855799774_111331777_n.jpg

Free-shipping-black-medieval-font-b-jacket-b-font-vintage-stage-performance-embroidery-golden-ap.jpg

Do you think that he was allowed a piece of the cake.

This is really something

There are seven brothers but you can still easily identify Umar Akmal due to his cheapo jacket.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My Tuesday 'run out'. Keep watching. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/hardworkorhardlyworking?src=hash">#hardworkorhardlyworking</a> <a href="https://t.co/w7jX30cGST">pic.twitter.com/w7jX30cGST</a></p>— Monty Panesar (@MontyPanesar) <a href="https://twitter.com/MontyPanesar/status/854308546355265536">18 April 2017</a></blockquote>

[MENTION=7774]Robert[/MENTION] [MENTION=1842]James[/MENTION] [MENTION=132916]Junaids[/MENTION] [MENTION=43583]KingKhanWC[/MENTION] I miss Monty

>

[MENTION=7774]Robert[/MENTION] [MENTION=1842]James[/MENTION] [MENTION=132916]Junaids[/MENTION] [MENTION=43583]KingKhanWC[/MENTION] I miss Monty

You got to love Monty, what a character. He has some serious control of his phone while running, a bit like his arm ball.

:)) That arm ball was a missile, our Indian friends would have many tales to tell you about it :afridi check out his other tweets, what a character. I still believe he is the best specialist spinner in the country but England have moved on from him

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">It Gives me SOOO much PLEASURE To Annoy The JELOUS&#55357;&#56613;HATERS!&#55357;&#56861;&#55357;&#56397;&#55356;&#57339;&#55357;&#56860; <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WillKeepOnDoing?src=hash">#WillKeepOnDoing</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ToPissThem?src=hash">#ToPissThem</a> &#55357;&#56838;&#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;</p>— Faisal Iqbal&#55356;&#57295;&#55356;&#56821;&#55356;&#56816; (@FaisalIqbalCric) <a href="https://twitter.com/FaisalIqbalCric/status/854431521951760384">April 18, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">It Gives me SOOO much PLEASURE To Annoy The JELOUS��HATERS!�������� <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WillKeepOnDoing?src=hash">#WillKeepOnDoing</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ToPissThem?src=hash">#ToPissThem</a> ��������</p>— Faisal Iqbal������ (@FaisalIqbalCric) <a href="https://twitter.com/FaisalIqbalCric/status/854431521951760384">April 18, 2017</a></blockquote>

Why are you giving so much publicity to a TTF like Faisal :13:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="in" dir="ltr">My son Ali ❤️<br><br>Alhumdulilah <a href="https://t.co/F0sAvyNZoP">pic.twitter.com/F0sAvyNZoP</a></p>— Ahmad Shahzad (@iamAhmadshahzad) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamAhmadshahzad/status/855063257924718593">April 20, 2017</a></blockquote>

Shezzy junior masha'Allah. :shezzy

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="in" dir="ltr">My son Ali ❤️<br><br>Alhumdulilah <a href="https://t.co/F0sAvyNZoP">pic.twitter.com/F0sAvyNZoP</a></p>— Ahmad Shahzad (@iamAhmadshahzad) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamAhmadshahzad/status/855063257924718593">April 20, 2017</a></blockquote>

Shezzy junior masha'Allah. :shezzy

Shezzy junior already doing the pout face for a selfie. :shehzad

May be the fatherhood puts some sense into his brain and he might stop making excuses and his behavior might change as well.