Katwalindian
Tape Ball Star
Watch him getting sold in IPL supplementeyYa Allah, PSL ko Ab Chapman hi bacha sakta hai!
100%If he went unsold...he would have maken 3x more in PSL
Miller also goes for peanuts i think....100%
I think he should withdraw from IPL having made a back door deal with PSL
Drop $100k for potentially $400k+
Plus less time also...ipl is 2.5 months plus bench warming in ipl and no protocol....100%
I think he should withdraw from IPL having made a back door deal with PSL
Drop $100k for potentially $400k+
Miller also goes for peanuts i think....
Sochne wali baat hai.Plus less time also...ipl is 2.5 months plus bench warming in ipl and no protocol....
I don't think Ben stokes, Steve Smith, jonny bairstow will come....and rest of them will ne in IPL supplementary till the tournament starts....PSL will have some very big names.
Ben Stokes
Harry Brook
Jamie Smith
Johnny Bairstow
Steve Smith
Shamar Joseph
David Warner
PSL will have some very big names.
Ben Stokes
Harry Brook
Jamie Smith
Johnny Bairstow
Steve Smith
Shamar Joseph
David Warner
Bhai are you 100% sure about ECB giving Noc for PSL?PSL will have some very big names.
Ben Stokes
Harry Brook
Jamie Smith
Johnny Bairstow
Steve Smith
Shamar Joseph
David Warner
Bhai are you 100% sure about ECB giving Noc for PSL?
Don’t get excited
On top of it, guys like Stokes are not exactly dying to play in Pakistan instead of India.
Harry Brook opting out of IPL isn’t because he’d rather play PSL
Meredith ,gleeson , Milne, Spencer Johnson, Jamie Smith, JFM, Bairstow, Smith etc are good pool for PSLBut they should have the foresight to pick such players.
If you keep playing PSL in the same window as IPL, then you will have to pick such players.

All these roadshows and money wasting and getting kachra players....Bhai are you 100% sure about ECB giving Noc for PSL?
Don’t get excited
On top of it, guys like Stokes are not exactly dying to play in Pakistan instead of India.
Stokes is pretty much done in T20 cricket.Bhai are you 100% sure about ECB giving Noc for PSL?
Don’t get excited
Sochne wali baat hai.
Let’s see if they do consider this way out.

I’m not sure this guy even wants to play cricket anymore. The last 3-4 years have just been him running on some after burners.Stokes is pretty much done in T20 cricket.
Has played 4 T20s overall since 2022 World T20( last 3 years)
He barely plays the format anymore.

Damn. Banton and Adam Milne also taken by IPL franchises.I don't think Ben stokes, Steve Smith, jonny bairstow will come....and rest of them will ne in IPL supplementary till the tournament starts....
Ben Stokes!Damn. Banton and Adam Milne also taken by IPL franchises.
He is not allowed to participate in the auction along with brook. They are bannedBen Stokes!

Every decent player is taken while rest of them will be in coaching staff....Damn. Banton and Adam Milne also taken by IPL franchises.
Add luke wood and Kyle Jamison. Both are sold nowDamn. Banton and Adam Milne also taken by IPL franchises.

Or karwao PSL ko IPL ke saathEvery decent player is taken while rest of them will be in coaching staff....

How they gonna fill 8 teams? I don't think how they sign 50 players? Is anybody left? England County players will not be availabe...Babar and Rizwan probably loving this draft!
All T20 players that would make them look like Tatti in this format are not going to be there!
Jordan Cox also soldBabar and Rizwan probably loving this draft!
All T20 players that would make them look like Tatti in this format are not going to be there!
Combination of two we should definitley try to scoop up the youngsters.Instead of going for washed up players, PSL should do for young guys who IPL didn't pick.
Ollie Peake, Matt Boyle(NZ) - such players.
Salman Naseer right nowEvery decent player is taken while rest of them will be in coaching staff....
Luke Wood and Kyle Jamieson also gone.Every decent player is taken while rest of them will be in coaching staff....
I’m not sure this guy even wants to play cricket anymore. The last 3-4 years have just been him running on some after burners.
Let’s say he even does consider coming to PSL,
There is a good chance he might just go home after a week or so.
Same with Maxwell.
Luke wood also gone?Luke Wood and Kyle Jamieson also gone.
PSL franchises have to do some serious in depth scouting of domestic cricketers from overseas.
Especially now that there are 2 more teams
Give him whole team moneyI think PCB need a COBRA meeting tonight
They need to reschedule Ben Stokes!!

Ipl already did that and buy everyone plus Afghan players already banned and England players will be playing County...so I don't think what they scoutLuke Wood and Kyle Jamieson also gone.
PSL franchises have to do some serious in depth scouting of domestic cricketers from overseas.
Especially now that there are 2 more teams
Last year there were great players in PSL...everyone I picked by IPL thus year....nobody left.... most of them will sit on bench....while oldies like Jason Roy and Alex hales will play all matches of PSL....Or karwao PSL ko IPL ke saath![]()

Coetzee, Mulder, Daryl Mitchell, Spencer Johnson, Alzarri Joseph, Riley Meredith, Gus Atkinson, Jamie Smith - these guys are unsoldBhae agar saarey le liye hain to konse nahi bikke??
These are test cricketers apart from coetzee who remained injured all the time...Coetzee, Mulder, Daryl Mitchell, Spencer Johnson, Alzarri Joseph, Riley Meredith, Gus Atkinson, Jamie Smith - these guys are unsold
It's better if he commentate in IPL...he is not even t20 cricketer...Smith will likely commentate in the IPL.![]()
Unfortunately this won't improve until the system of the country changesI think besides the money, the PCB has to improve its outlook as an appeal to foreign players in order to secure their attraction as well.
We’ve pointed this out time and time again. Foreign players would love to spend 2-3 months in India with their families enjoying it too…but in Pakistan it feels like a quarantine to secure some money.
This aspect has to improve!
Players available for the PSL to sign.
Steve Smith
Maxwell
Stokes
Mark Wood
Brook
Fraser-Mcgurk
Conway
Atkinson,
Mulder
Bairstow
Jamie Smith
Coetzee
Spencer Johnson
Zampa
Adil Rashid
Ah yes, PTI dreams of turning Pakistan into Las VegasUnfortunately this won't improve until the system of the country changes
He has brand value, he attracts crowds and Australian fans will watch his batting, so the PSL Viewership will increase.It's better if he commentate in IPL...he is not even t20 cricketer...

Sept - October is best time for PSLThere is still enough players to pick from.
This was the danger of going against IPL. But if not IPL we would have had to go against another league anyway.
PSL is gonna be the league for oldies and youngsters, the cream of the talent will go to India.
It is what it is.

I don't think even crap players were left to pick..... only england players are available who don't come regardlessHow TH does PCB expect to sell 2 new franchises at $5m a year each by giving them absolute crap players to pick from?
Also in India, they get all the amenities in their places, booze, clubs, top eatery places, bollywood celebrity parties, after parties, glamour and all the things you can imagine.I think besides the money, the PCB has to improve its outlook as an appeal to foreign players in order to secure their attraction as well.
We’ve pointed this out time and time again. Foreign players would love to spend 2-3 months in India with their families enjoying it too…but in Pakistan it feels like a quarantine to secure some money.
This aspect has to improve!
Serious problemI don't think even crap players were left to pick..... only england players are available who don't come regardless
PSL should be like BBL with test series going simultaneously alongside league...it may attract better players.... from October to novemberSept - October is best time for PSL![]()
Serious problem
They need to reassess and change the window
Is it confirmed?Ben Stokes in the PSL is going to be insane.
He is probably the world's best T20 all-rounder.
i think there is soo much of a clash between other franchises and international at this time.Sept - October is best time for PSL![]()
BBL can be organised because the quality of local players is good compared to Pakistan's domestic players.PSL should be like BBL with test series going simultaneously alongside league...it may attract better players.... from October to november

Peshawar Zalmi 100% retaining Tom Kohler Cadmore![]()
There is not even overseas left to pay big bucks.....I found PSL enjoyable when David Weise and that Baldy Aussie Keeper were playing too. I think the players we can attract is ok given the timeframe we are playing the league in. Switching it didn't seem to be an option previously.
But if fans demand big overseas signings i think the only thing to do is reduce the number of overseas to 2-3 per team and pay them big bucks.
Pakistan local players are also good but they are not given chances in previous PSLsBBL can be organised because the quality of local players is good compared to Pakistan's domestic players.![]()

What? No. it is a common Pakistani's dream to see their country improve.Ah yes, PTI dreams of turning Pakistan into Las Vegas
Who?No one picked Khuzaima Tanvir right?
Who is he?No one picked Khuzaima Tanvir right?
Ok, it means no one did.Who?
That doesn’t matter.![]()
he did nothing in last two PSL seasons
Think he is a top wicket taker in Ranji this season, don't know what pace he bowls at. Good for J&K cricket.
Pathirana is not lethal, he is too wayward and predictable. He can be a good bowler if he can control his lengths.Here is my Overpriced vs Steal Deal :
Overpriced players:
Matheesha Pathirana
Cameron Green
Mustafizur Rahman
Venkatesh Iyer
Prashant Veer
Kartik Sharma
Josh Inglis
Steal deals:
David Miller
Ashok Sharma
Cooper Connolly
M Short
Quinton de Kock
Jordan Cox
@Nikhil_cric Would you like to add/remove someone
KKR management has started behaving like the old dumb RCB. Meanwhile, RCB has become smarter and more calculated.KKR jokers getting an out of form, injured & third class bowler like Pathirana for 18 crore.
Even Green for 24 crore is a joke. Green has serious back & health problems.