Islamabad United (174/9) defeat Quetta Gladiators (135/10) by 39 runs in a one sided encounter to clinch victory in the Eliminator 1 of PSL 9

18 off 5

Rizwan can’t do this even in tape ball cricket

we still have 3 super stars to come

haider ali, imad wasim and fahim ashraf and naseem shah

If Amir starts playing Test, he might be the best red ball seamer too

How was Faheem sent before Haider and Imad, Faheem seem to dupe everyone without any performance to back it up.

Imad run out for 4

Why didn’t he play a match winning innings?!?!?!? Worst cricketer and human being in cricket history!!!!!

Last few dismissals need to be looked at by the anti corruption team.

how can you mess it up with a line up of azam khan, shadab khan, haider ali, fahim ashraf, imad wasim and naseem shah?

Too many runs for QG I recon

McCoy and Naseem 2 good bowlers

Rizwan has reached the finals.
Babar will be reaching soon insha Allah
Babar vs rizwan final
I don't care who wins the final after that.
My two superstars should be in the final.
Thats it.
I don't care enough about fixers performance.

Fixer has improved his bowling this year.
Should apply for London citizenship.
Than straight to ipl where he can finally play with his idol Virat.

Rizwan has reached the finals.
Babar will be reaching soon insha Allah
Babar vs rizwan final
I don't care who wins the final after that.
My two superstars should be in the final.
Thats it.
I don't care enough about fixers performance.
Yes, you care for those who decide who plays and doesn’t play for Pakistan according to the agency they belong too

Naseem Shah's overs will be crucial. Time for him to become hero of tonight

Jason Roy has been a huge let down for QG this season.

The only good thing happened to Quetta was to remove Sarfaraz as Captain and dropping him from playing XI. But mentality didn't change

When the stakes are high, people are on their feets, chests are beating fast, hands are trembling, noses are bleeding, drums are on fire. In that exact moment a superstar Saud shakeel will come and will tell on your face. (Mai spin acha khel leta ho) Bas ball goomi nahi.

A well deserved humiliation for Quetta gladiators and especially Moin Khan

Stab Saifi in the back and now the consequences are their to be seen

It's not shakeel's fault.
It's just he is liked by someone and he should be ready to face these failures until and unless that someone starts disliking him.