Hope soLahore and Punjab can expect rain in the coming days.
Today, Lahore is overcast, but there's no sign of rain yet. Though, it can fall anytime, considering the weather here.
I disagree. Today will be Saim Ayub's day & PZ will winIslamabad should win comfortably today
He's available, why can't you find him??Can anybody else find Kyle Mayers? What kind of freaking joke is this? They should add all the players that are playing in this league.
Nevermind they added him.Can anybody else find Kyle Mayers? What kind of freaking joke is this? They should add all the players that are playing in this league.
Got him??Nevermind they added him.
YeahGot him??
I did not select shadabSince we have all gone all in today it would be easier to list who was not picked
Munro and Talat for me.
Did not take also m.aliI did not select shadab
Haris is a captainHaris 4 catch
Yours?Haris is a captain
Farhan is my captainYours?
Saim could come one down.Saim day
KING.KINDLY ALL SHARE YOUR CAPTAIN FOR TODAYS GAME
KING
Hmm. Owen over Talat did not prove a good call.
Not looking good tbh.King is looking good
Not looking good tbh.
Was really not convinced about Owen. Considered Talat considered Sadaqat but eventually picked Owen fearing his impact.Hmm. Owen over Talat did not prove a good call.
Who is your captainWas really not convinced about Owen. Considered Talat considered Sadaqat but eventually picked Owen fearing his impact.
I knew he's gonna open the innings.Was really not convinced about Owen. Considered Talat considered Sadaqat but eventually picked Owen fearing his impact.
Did you have Mayers?Today is bad day for me
I only take imad in bowling
MayersDid you have Mayers?
Shadab KhanKINDLY ALL SHARE YOUR CAPTAIN FOR TODAYS GAME
i didDid you have Mayers?
Yes i have mayersMayers
I have Maaz Sadaqat as well.Was really not convinced about Owen. Considered Talat considered Sadaqat but eventually picked Owen fearing his impact.
Great Choice broI have Maaz Sadaqat as well.
Strangely they have him classified as a bowler. I selected him and then thought he might not get to bat and owen will be opening...I have Maaz Sadaqat as well.
He will be MoTMI have Maaz Sadaqat as well.
Yeah, I picked him in bowling category.Strangely they have him classified as a bowler. I selected him and then thought he might not get to bat and owen will be opening...
You can afford to. Some of us not doing so well.Might drop down today. Islamabad’s chopping and changing has messed up my planning and my captain’s injury has been a big blow. Have decided not to go with a captain today.
IU has changed everyone's plans today. Kuch zoada hai talen hai in ky passMight drop down today. Islamabad’s chopping and changing has messed up my planning and my captain’s injury has been a big blow. Have decided not to go with a captain today.
Don't worry. No 2 has the same issue today and playing without captainMight drop down today. Islamabad’s chopping and changing has messed up my planning and my captain’s injury has been a big blow. Have decided not to go with a captain today.
Given the noo of mods left, all the top 6 have to play without a captain in next few matches. So we all will goo through thisMight drop down today. Islamabad’s chopping and changing has messed up my planning and my captain’s injury has been a big blow. Have decided not to go with a captain today.
I am using mods continueskab tak mods bachao ge @amv and @aqibcric
Yeah I know, Saim failed againDon't worry. No 2 has the same issue today and playing without captain
Share your captain guysYeah I know, Saim failed again![]()
No captain today.Share your captain guys
I have faheemAnyone besides me who had Faheem?
MOTM incoming.
Then you will go top of the table unless no.2 also has him OR someone else gets the MoTM.I have faheem
I don't have nawaZThen you will go top of the table unless no.2 also has him OR someone else gets the MoTM.
Today there will be movement in the leaderboard. Shadab’s injury has been really costly for me.
Saud shakeel cost meToday there will be movement in the leaderboard. Shadab’s injury has been really costly for me.
Shehmir had Faheem. He didn't have saud and finn. I didn't take Faheem buy had saud and finn both.And again hahaha.
Despite his performances I just can’t make myself pick Faheem. I just don’t rate the guy. Even today I was trying to convince myself to pick him but went with Abrar instead. So good luck to those who had him. Now banking on the QG batting to deliver. Sigh.
Bhai 11 player thori chalen ge. Faheem gave u points. Now let we people earn some pointsSaud shakeel cost me
I did not take saud
YeahBhai 11 player thori chalen ge. Faheem gave u points. Now let we people earn some points![]()
Today why don't choose CaptainsThe top 2 didn't have their captain. Merely 30 by salman could have given me a booster but no![]()
Bcoz avm and shehmir had Shadab as captain yesterday. So they didnt change captain and rightly soToday why don't choose Captains
Bcoz avm and shehmir had Shadab as captain yesterday. So they didnt change captain and rightly so
UnluckyBcoz avm and shehmir had Shadab as captain yesterday. So they didnt change captain and rightly so
Totally agree with you bro.And again hahaha.
Despite his performances I just can’t make myself pick Faheem. I just don’t rate the guy. Even today I was trying to convince myself to pick him but went with Abrar instead. So good luck to those who had him. Now banking on the QG batting to deliver. Sigh.
M.Nawaz. I have a feeling Hassan will crack under pressure.MOTM will probably be Nawaz
Hassan Nawaz or Mohammad Nawaz
But I hope it's Jason Holder![]()
Can be Faheem also if qta wins.MOTM will probably be Nawaz
Hassan Nawaz or Mohammad Nawaz
But I hope it's Jason Holder![]()
I agreeM.Nawaz. I have a feeling Hassan will crack under pressure.
Yes very much possible. Ckt is a funny gameM.Nawaz. I have a feeling Hassan will crack under pressure.
If QG win it will be because of Hassan Nawaz. Which I think is pretty unlikelyCan be Faheem also if qta wins.
Anyone have hassan nawaz and m nawazIf QG win it will be because of Hassan Nawaz. Which I think is pretty unlikely