CricketCartoons
India was very educated before 2014.true - serves the fascists well to have dumb adoring bhakts![]()
IND at least has a literate PM CcartoonIndia was very educated before 2014.
Yes, India always had a literate PM. Didn't know I was talking to someone with such obvious insights.IND at least has a literate PM Ccartoon
IND at least has a literate PM Ccartoon
Can you expland on this?I don't know about other fields but medical education under this government has improved.
More doctors are graduating. They have tried to ease the vice like grip professors had over the life of students. Infact they have suspended senior professors for harassment etc.
MMS was last PM for 10 years before the vile oaf took over ... GoogleWhat was the educational qualification of Indira Gandhi or Rajiv Gandhi or Sonia Gandhi?
Honoured to receive the The Order of Saint Andrew the Apostle. I thank the Russian Government for conferring the award.
— Narendra Modi (@narendramodi) July 9, 2024
This award is dedicated to my fellow 140 crore Indians. pic.twitter.com/hOHGDMSGC6
MMS was only the puppet. Antonia was the super PM.MMS was last PM for 10 years before the vile oaf took over ... Google
you are a regular cartoonMMS was only the puppet. Antonia was the super PM.
Modi accuses Pakistan of using 'terrorism, proxy war' to stay relevant
Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Friday that Pakistan was trying to stay relevant through "terrorism" and "proxy war" but such a strategy would never succeed.
The nuclear-armed South Asian neighbours have uneasy relations and India has, for decades, accused Pakistan of backing militants fighting its rule in Kashmir, the Himalayan region both claim in full but rule only in part.
Modi spoke at an event to mark the 25th anniversary of India's short military conflict with Pakistan in the Himalayan region of Kargil.
The arch rivals have also fought three wars, two of them over Kashmir. Modi said Pakistan had been unsuccessful whenever it tried to further its plans but had "not learned anything from its history".
"I want to tell these patrons of terrorism that their unholy plans will never be successful...Our brave (forces) will squash terrorism, the enemy will be given a befitting reply," he said.
Pakistan has previously denied such accusations by India, saying it only provides diplomatic and moral support to Kashmiris seeking self-determination in the Muslim-majority region.
In a statement later on Friday, Pakistan's foreign ministry said it stood resolute in its ability and intent to "safeguard its sovereignty against any aggression".
"While Pakistan is ready to counter India's aggressive actions, it remains committed to promoting peace and stability in the region," the foreign ministry said.
There has been a recent spate of militant attacks in the Jammu region of Jammu and Kashmir with almost a dozen Indian soldiers killed this year.
Indian-Pakistani relations have been largely frozen as the two countries downgraded their diplomatic ties in ***-for-tat moves in August 2019 after New Delhi scrapped Kashmir's special status and split it into two federally administered territories.
Earlier this year, Pakistan said there was credible evidence linking Indian agents to the killing of people on its soil – accusations that India termed "fake".
Indian Foreign Minister Subrahmanyam Jaishankar said last month that India would look for a solution to cross-border terrorism, which "cannot be the policy of a good neighbour".
Modi accuses Pakistan of using 'terrorism, proxy war' to stay relevant | The Express Tribune
Pakistan's foreign ministry says it stood resolute in its ability and intent to ‘safeguard its sovereignty against any aggression’tribune.com.pk
I think we actually know that most of what he says is irrelevant.If there is one thing we know about PM Modi ji, nothing that he says is irrelevant. If what he alleged is true, it calls for another round of surgical strikes to take out such terrorist camps.
Unconstitutional. pic.twitter.com/jWABWF5QjX
— Saurav Das (@SauravDassss) August 28, 2024
Their actions mirror those of the Pakistani Army, but instead of khaki, they don saffron. The similarity is undeniable, even if the uniform is different.This is what happens when you have low-IQ semi-literate politicians running a country. Their autocratic tendencies take over and they try to muzzle all their critics.
This is how low IQ people should be governed. With a danda.This is what happens when you have low-IQ semi-literate politicians running a country. Their autocratic tendencies take over and they try to muzzle all their critics.
There's nothing unique about them or the Pakistani Army. They all follow the standard authoritarian pattern where they convince themselves anything said against them is actually anti-national.Their actions mirror those of the Pakistani Army, but instead of khaki, they don saffron. The similarity is undeniable, even if the uniform is different.
Say something against EV Ramasamy in Tamil Nadu and show me democracy and constitutional checks.There's nothing unique about them or the Pakistani Army. They all follow the standard authoritarian pattern where they convince themselves anything said against them is actually anti-national.
Democracy's and some constitutional checks and balances are the only protection. Sometimes even that breaks down. Hasn't yet in India luckily.
Why is it that most of the influential Ummah is supporting PM Modi.
While Pakistanis keep crying about PM Modi and no one is listening to them ? Aren't Pakistanis part of the the Ummah ?
The man visit the grandest mosques in other countries while historic ones in India are being reduced to ashes.
It proves Modi is not against mosques.The man visit the grandest mosques in other countries while historic ones in India are being reduced to ashes.
There is no Ummah.Why is it that most of the influential Ummah is supporting PM Modi.
While Pakistanis keep crying about PM Modi and no one is listening to them ? Aren't Pakistanis part of the the Ummah ?
@cricketjoshila @JaDed @Romali_rotti @CricketCartoons @RajdeepModi gets Kuwait’s highest honour ‘The Order of Mubarak Al Kabeer’, signs defence pact--------------------------------------------------------------------
India and Kuwait on Sunday signed a memorandum of understanding on defence cooperation that will allow for exchange of defence personnel and joint exercises, as well as supply of military equipment. The MoU was part of the outcomes that were firmed up during the two-day visit of Prime Minister Narendra Modi to the energy-rich Gulf kingdom, which also bestowed its highest honour on him.
“I am honoured to be conferred the Mubarak Al-Kabeer Order by His Highness the Amir of Kuwait, Sheikh Meshal Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al Sabah. I dedicate this honour to the people of India and to the strong friendship between India and Kuwait,” Mr. Modi said after receiving the honour during the visit. The honour is bestowed generally on Heads of State and foreign sovereigns and to members of foreign royal families as a sign of friendship. Former U.S. President Bill Clinton and King Charles were among the previous recipients of the honour. Mr. Modi also met the Crown Prince of Kuwait Sheikh Sabah Al-Khaled Al-Hamad Al-Mubarak Al-Sabah.
Mr. Modi announced that the two sides had lifted the relationship to the level of “strategic partnership”. The conversation between Mr. Modi and the Kuwaiti Amir covered areas like pharmaceuticals, IT, FinTech, infrastructure and security. Earlier this month, India hosted the Foreign Minister of Kuwait, Abdullah Ali Al-Yahya, who visited New Delhi from December 3-4.
Mr. Modi met with the Prime Minister of Kuwait Sheikh Ahmad Al-Abdullah Al –Ahmad Al-Sabah and discussed ways to deepen economic relationship. Mr. Modi invited a delegation from the Kuwaiti Investment Authority and other notables in the Kuwaiti economy to visit India and “look at new opportunities in the fields of energy, defence, medical devices, pharma, foodparks,” said the Ministry of External Affairs in a press note. The two leaders welcomed the recent sealing of the Joint Commission for Cooperation (JCC) under which new Joint Working Groups in trade, investment, education, technology, agriculture, security and culture have been set up. The two sides already has Joint Working Groups (JWGs) on health, manpower and hydrocarbons.
The two Prime Ministers witnessed the signing of the MoU on bilateral defence cooperation. A press note from the Ministry said the MoU will “institutionalise bilateral cooperation in the area of defence”. Apart from the MoU on defence, the two sides signed a pact on cultural exchange and agreement on sports cooperation. Mr. Modi reached Kuwait on Saturday and visited the Gulf Spic Labour Camp where more than 90% of the inhabitants are from India. He also met translators Abdulla Al Baroun and Abdul Lateef Al Nesef who have translated Indian classics Ramayana and Mahabharata. Over the decades, several Gulf and Arab countries have translated the Indian epics and the work of the two translators have added to that tradition.
Professor Zikrur Rahman, former diplomat who has served in multiple Arab countries, pointed out that Kuwait was the only Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) country that Mr. Modi had not visited earlier and the visit therefore was significant as Kuwait has maintained a friendly policy towards India over the past several decades. “PM Modi has visited all other Gulf countries barring Kuwait and it was time that he also covered Kuwait. Starting with the end of the Cold War and the first Gulf war, Kuwait has maintained a positive attitude towards India and therefore the visit at this time will be helpful for India,” said Prof. Rahman.
Link: https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...arak-al-kabeer-to-pm-modi/article69015471.ece
About 20 countries have bestowed such honour on Modi ji.
Brings a smile on my face when Islamic countries do.About 20 countries have bestowed such honour on Modi ji.
Brings a smile on my face when Islamic countries do.
Modi Ji has done a wonderful job of establishing strong relationships with Islamic nations that matter.
While it is great that Modi Ji recieves such honor, its also a matter of pride for those nations. A generational leader like Modi Ji really elevates the status of such awards being a recipient.
Brings a smile on my face when Islamic countries do.
Yeah bro, I am of Indian origin but cannot vote in the elections of the country of my origin. But you nailed it with showing your default operating assumption: any criticism of the country is obviously from a Pakistani.Overall for sure.
We nailed it with the PM though.
Over to you guys to strengthen progressive leaders who work for the nation.
Yeah bro, I am of Indian origin but cannot vote in the elections of the country of my origin. But you nailed it with showing your default operating assumption: any criticism of the country is obviously from a Pakistani.
Modi is not a good leader. Read it again. He is the leader you think comfortable with because he is Hindu. If this dirtbag was Sikh or Christian or god forbid, Muslim, you would be up in arms. Under his regime you have lost a free, independent media. Meritocracy has been ejected, just look at Jay shah, the jowl neck googly eyed homunculi does not have any qualifications to run a tea stall let alone the BCCI. Half your news agencies are ambani or adani mouthpieces. Adani is a corrupt dingleberry who best not step in the United States or he is toast.
And no the answer is not Rahul Gandhi, before you think I am some congress supporter. For me bjp is as pleasant as a visiting to the proctologist and congress a visit to the urologist.
Oh is that what you judge a person by? Their religion, state and political affiliation? Shall I include my caste? Adhar card?Sorry for assuming you to be a Pakistani. You felt like one from your Anti Bharat tone.
Kindly mention your religion, state, and the political party you support so i can judge you accurately.
Oh is that what you judge a person by? Their religion, state and political affiliation? Shall I include my caste? Adhar card?
What makes you anti intelligence and anti freedom and anti free media? You like being a lapdog? A yes man? A subservient toadie?The more the better.
So what are you and what makes you Anti Bharat?
What makes you anti intelligence and anti freedom and anti free media? You like being a lapdog? A yes man? A subservient toadie?
Bruv enjoy your life. We both know who is getting the short end of the stick.What happened,
Why didn’t you answer my question.
Why so defensive already? lol
Bruv enjoy your life. We both know who is getting the short end of the stick.
A bench of Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra of the Allahabad HC this week delivered a landmark ruling.
— RAHUL (@RahulSeeker) March 20, 2025
So the case was - the accused Pawan & Akash saw a lonely 11yr old girl walking on the road, grabbed her breasts. Akash broke the string of her pyjama and then they happily… pic.twitter.com/UUT2xrkLig
This is a pathetic judgement by the judge. What an idiot. Horrible to know his thoughts. If this was someone from his own family- how would he feel then? The case should be escalated to the supreme court. And Mishra the judge needs to resign asap..Allahabad High Court judgement : State of Judiciary in UP , a state headed by RW fanatics fave CM Yogi & a state hyped as the place to be post Ayodhya Temple by Modi himself with hashtag #DoubleEngineSarkar ''
A bench of Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra of the Allahabad HC this week delivered a landmark ruling.
— RAHUL (@RahulSeeker) March 20, 2025
So the case was - the accused Pawan & Akash saw a lonely 11yr old girl walking on the road, grabbed her breasts. Akash broke the string of her pyjama and then they happily… pic.twitter.com/UUT2xrkLig
This is a pathetic judgement by the judge. What an idiot. Horrible to know his thoughts. If this was someone from his own family- how would he feel then? The case should be escalated to the supreme court. And Mishra the judge needs to resign asap..
Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra has brought glory to the Institution of Justice & what makes it more praiseworthy is it was delivered in context of a 11 year old girlAtleast know the full judgement. Propoganda tweets are deliberately posted here.
Allahabad: The Allahabad High Court recently ruled that acts such as grabbing a girl’s breasts, breaking the string of her pyjama, and attempting to drag her do not constitute rape or an attempt to commit rape. Instead, the court held that these actions amount to “aggravated sexual assault” under the law.
A bench comprising Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra modified a prior order from the trial court, which had summoned the accused, Pawan and Akash, under Section 376 (rape) of the Indian Penal Code (IPC) and Section 18 (attempt to commit an offence) of the Protection of Children from Sexual Offences (POCSO) Act. The High Court directed that the accused should instead face trial under Section 354-B (assault or use of criminal force with intent to disrobe) of the IPC and Sections 9 and 10 (aggravated sexual assault) of the POCSO Act.
Grabbing Minor Girl’s Breasts, Breaking Pyjama String Constitutes Aggravated Sexual Assault, Not Attempt To Rape: Allahabad HC [Read Judgment]
The Allahabad HC ruled that grabbing a girl’s breasts, breaking the string of her pyjama, and attempting to drag her do not constitute rape or an attempt to commit rape. Instead, the court held that these actions amount to “aggravated sexual assault” under the law.lawstreet.co
Yea I had read the judgement. My issue is that she is a minor and these actions constitute attempt to rape IMO. The judge wanted to try under the sexual assault clause. Not sure if the assault charge constitutes a lesser offence or penalty vs attempt to rape. In this case - I felt a higher penalty was in order considering the age of the victim. But I dont know the difference in penalties and which one is more of a burden to prove.Atleast know the full judgement. Propoganda tweets are deliberately posted here.
Allahabad: The Allahabad High Court recently ruled that acts such as grabbing a girl’s breasts, breaking the string of her pyjama, and attempting to drag her do not constitute rape or an attempt to commit rape. Instead, the court held that these actions amount to “aggravated sexual assault” under the law.
A bench comprising Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra modified a prior order from the trial court, which had summoned the accused, Pawan and Akash, under Section 376 (rape) of the Indian Penal Code (IPC) and Section 18 (attempt to commit an offence) of the Protection of Children from Sexual Offences (POCSO) Act. The High Court directed that the accused should instead face trial under Section 354-B (assault or use of criminal force with intent to disrobe) of the IPC and Sections 9 and 10 (aggravated sexual assault) of the POCSO Act.
Grabbing Minor Girl’s Breasts, Breaking Pyjama String Constitutes Aggravated Sexual Assault, Not Attempt To Rape: Allahabad HC [Read Judgment]
The Allahabad HC ruled that grabbing a girl’s breasts, breaking the string of her pyjama, and attempting to drag her do not constitute rape or an attempt to commit rape. Instead, the court held that these actions amount to “aggravated sexual assault” under the law.lawstreet.co
Yea I had read the judgement. My issue is that she is a minor and these actions constitute attempt to rape IMO. The judge wanted to try under the sexual assault clause. Not sure if the assault charge constitutes a lesser offence or penalty vs attempt to rape. In this case - I felt a higher penalty was in order considering the age of the victim. But I dont know the difference in penalties and which one is more of a burden to prove.
If this was the USA- the guy will be behind bars for 20 years.. No sympathy for guys like these. Maximum penalty for these animals.
My understanding was it is a lesser charge than the attempt to rape course. I dont know the complete law details here. If POCSO is very harsh- then I wm all for it. Agree- I don't know the punishment level differences between the two. Just wanted the higher punishment charge.The judge wants the accused tried under POCSO or Protection of Children from sexual offences act. That act has extremely harsh punishment.
My understanding was it is a lesser charge than the attempt to rape course. I dont know the complete law details here. If POCSO is very harsh- then I wm all for it. Agree- I don't know the punishment level differences between the two. Just wanted the higher punishment charge.
The butcher of Gujrat. Hopefully he will pay for his crimes in afterlife
Grok : Under BNS, 2023, attempt to rape (Clause 62) carries up to 10 yrs imprisonment, while "aggravated sexual assault," likely Section 73 (assault to outrage modesty), gets 1-5 yrs + fine. The judgment’s reclassification from attempt to rape to a lesser offense has sparked debate due to the lighter sentence, despite public sensitivity to sexual violence cases.My understanding was it is a lesser charge than the attempt to rape course. I dont know the complete law details here. If POCSO is very harsh- then I wm all for it. Agree- I don't know the punishment level differences between the two. Just wanted the higher punishment charge.