#GreenRoars

KR Blues v Multan R
(16:00 local | 11:00 GMT)

Peshawar v Sialkot R
(20:00 local | 15:00 GMT)

Both games will be super. What a great tournament we had.

Shahzaib, Manzoor, Latif & Fawad have been superb for Karachi. Very good with bat. Sarfaraz been a failure, so expect him to step up strong.

I'm hearing Afridi will be back for this game to replace the leggie.

Naved Yasin key for Multan. Quality bat. Bowling a bit weak.

asad should be rested shazaib ahmed should play
they already have 7 batsmen no need of Asad , make bowling strong. KHI if chasing around 170 should win this

Figures of 2-7 and 4-11 from Usama Mir and Hassan Ali in last match further strengthen Sialkot's case .

Viewing won't be anything more special than Nauman Anwar lasting more than 50 balls today .

wow PCB what a schedule you are not giving a single day Rest to players.they are playing continuously from last 5 days.

I think this is the reason
Faisal Bin Mubashir just fatigued out in the last 2 games .

Karachi Blues and Bahawalpur played 9 matches in short span

For this very reason qualifying round should have been held earlier on . They tried to copy champions league forgetting how many days of after every game the team used to get .

But even then Bahawalpur attained it's objective they will not have to play qualifiers the next year they did well considering they were underdogs.

Yes they did very well also considering the fact that they had no international player and no guest player.

Karachi Blues has played 9 matches in 13 days & winning 8 out of them.

Sialkot is a determined strong team.. should be difficult for Peshawar

Multan vs Karachi can go anyway. Batting for karachi is their weapon

I think our injury ravaged and hence weak bowling will let the team down.

Afridi playing?

I think our injury ravaged and hence weak bowling will let the team down.

Afridi playing?

I think only Sami was the important bowler missing. I am not sure.
But if it was only him, then its a blessing for Karachi.

Another oustanding catch. voww Kamran's keeping has seriously improved. This is what happens when you have a spirit to never give up.

majid ali is a good bowler. He can swing new ball and he has height which required as a fast bowler.

Not a single thread on him on PP. I created one today. Had enough of the biasness.

In the start of tournament whene very one was eyeing for Amir and Mir, i told them to also watch out for Majid and Taj, the 2 bowlers who are swinging new ball. And i think there is a thread with the name of Majid Ali , light at the end of tunnel or something

I have made one now. Thinking of recording the highlights if PTV shows them in the mid innings break. The guy needs to get on the radar.

RR is good but wickets have fallen LALA and Anu have to do special

M.akram is a good commentator.
Qadir ko sun sun ke kan pak gaye.

it's better they fail here rather than another choke in the final. We want to see some fight against Sialkot.

Sialkot will destroy any of the opponents , these two teams are no match especially multan.

Karachi have the best chance. They've got more players who can be destructive on their day, though, they really lack good bowlers. Any reason Sami isn't playing?

Fast bowlers have shown a bit in this tournament are Majid Ali, Mir Hamza, Hasan Ali, Taj wali, Mohd Aamer.

I have made one now. Thinking of recording the highlights if PTV shows them in the mid innings break. The guy needs to get on the radar.

Nope, they will show at midnight 1 30 am :) i have shared some of him recently from Super 8 tournament i guess...

Feel for you bro. PTV is so dumb seriously. They dont even know the basics of scheduling. Who on earth does not shows wickets package in mid innings break. :facepalm:

wattyyyy wattyyyy shot. Abdul Qadir the legend. :)).
Bohat hi acha ball tha. magar wide ho gia :)))
jo ball batsman ke sar ke uper se chala jaye use wide qarar dia jata hai, Acha??????? hamain to patta hi nahi tha ye batt

wattyyyy wattyyyy shot. Abdul Qadir the legend. :)).
Bohat hi acha ball tha. magar wide ho gia :)))
jo ball batsman ke sar ke uper se chala jaye use wide qarar dia jata hai, Acha??????? hamain to patta hi nahi tha ye batt

Yeah, that Wattaay wataay vataay shot was hilarious. :))

Run rate is great, need to keep those wickets though. Asad should look to be positive, that's when he plays his best.

Sarfraz on :AAG
Aamir Yamin destroyed.

That sweep shot for SIX was amazing.