Nawaz Sharif's appeals for extension in bail, treatment in UK turned down by Supreme Court

how many doctors did he visit the last time he was out.

Rejected!

D9gGNqDWkAEBSwt.jpg:small

I heard he got paid 32 crore.

And maybe a flat or two!

Some of his argument are really hilarious from today's hearing where he compared NS with an old vehicle that need to visit the workshop to get fixed.

And maybe a flat or two!

Some of his argument are really hilarious from today's hearing where he compared NS with an old vehicle that need to visit the workshop to get fixed.

Maybe he should have compared him to a thick car sales man who sold dodgy cars and got caught

Here is the menu of Mian sahab in jail and the food is coming from home. I guess he love having gosht in every saalan. [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] i was wondering if seriously ill heart patients are allowed to eat all this?

D-fjpMDWwAAA9tC.jpg

Whats the point arresting him and giving him VIP treatment. Does all the prisoners get this same VIP treatment? Recover the looted money by force and torture or else release him. It seems like jails are like a picnic or adventure camp for these politicians.

Totally agree- the PTI and IK are too timid.

Some interesting dishes in Mian sahab's jail menu i really want to try phalyaan gosht never tried it before.

Totally agree- the PTI and IK are too timid.

Patli daal khilao roz Mian sahab ko phir dekho kaise paise wapas nhi krtay....ye to picnic chal rhi hai.

4 years will pass away like this and he will be hailed as a martyr for serving jail time. Middle class will revolt for their survival. Imran's poor strategy of burdening us will be his downfall.

Patli daal khilao roz Mian sahab ko phir dekho kaise paise wapas nhi krtay....ye to picnic chal rhi hai.

4 years will pass away like this and he will be hailed as a martyr for serving jail time. Middle class will revolt for their survival. Imran's poor strategy of burdening us will be his downfall.

IK should do the right thing. If he worries about this, that and the other he will fail. If the public want to hail NS as a martyr down the line then that is there problem, not his. The country has borrowed billions to avoid facing harsh reality that its living beyond its means- the elite have stolen and lied to accumulate wealth from an uneducated public. If the public want to go back for more they are welcome.

Here is the menu of Mian sahab in jail and the food is coming from home. I guess he love having gosht in every saalan. [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] i was wondering if seriously ill heart patients are allowed to eat all this?

D-fjpMDWwAAA9tC.jpg
By menu it does not llok to be that he is Heart or kideny patient.

No relief for Nawaz unless IHC rules in his favour: CJP Khosa

ISLAMABAD: Chief Justice of Pakistan Asif Saeed Khosa on Tuesday remarked that the Supreme Court can provide no relief to former prime minister Nawaz Sharif unless the Islamabad High Court rules in his favour.

The court further observed as to “why no one from the Sharif family had approached the high court to seek relief for the deposed premier from his conviction”.

The three-judge bench headed by the CJP and comprising Sheikh Azmat and Justice Umar was hearing the petitions seeking probe in the leaked video case involving accountability court judge Arshad Malik.

“It is strange that those [PML-N] interested in the release of Nawaz have not yet approached the IHC because that is the only real forum to get relief,” the chief justice remarked.

He further said that the leaked-video scandal along with the alleged misconduct of the accountability court judge will not go unattended. “However we are not in a hurry, we don’t want a prejudiced trial,” he added.

“The high court, too, has the authority to probe the matter,” CJP Khosa said, adding that the IHC can launch an investigation through an appellant forum or through its constitutional authority under Article 203 wherein it supervises affairs of the accountability court.

Attorney General Anwar Mansoor Khan, while deliberating the matter earlier, recommended that the SC should leave the matter at the discretion of the IHC.

However, another member of bench Justice Umar Ata Bandial said that they have to establish the truth. “We are looking for remedy for those who are aggrieved. We want to protect integrity of institution. We are not just examining the allegations of complainant,” he added.

Source: https://tribune.com.pk/story/2019491/1-no-relief-nawaz-unless-ihc-rules-favour-cjp-khosa/

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I have just landed at Isd airport & now will be going to Lhr via motorway. Tomorrow I will meet the lawyers Insha’Allah. MNS needs to be hospitalised. Continuous angina and high BP can’t go untreated. <a href="https://t.co/8INRkU9h3n">https://t.co/8INRkU9h3n</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1154770878154121216?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>

All of this is treated easily in jail. Angina isn't a mystifying condition, you give medications and keep up with them. Hospitalization my a**, who is she trying to fool here? Yeah, so MNS can come out and meet more corrupt judges in Jaati Umra.:warner