Pete Rose
- Post of the Week
how many doctors did he visit the last time he was out.
Khawaja Haris again? This guy must be the luckiest lawyer alive!
I heard he got paid 32 crore.
And maybe a flat or two!
Some of his argument are really hilarious from today's hearing where he compared NS with an old vehicle that need to visit the workshop to get fixed.
Whats the point arresting him and giving him VIP treatment. Does all the prisoners get this same VIP treatment? Recover the looted money by force and torture or else release him. It seems like jails are like a picnic or adventure camp for these politicians.
Totally agree- the PTI and IK are too timid.
Patli daal khilao roz Mian sahab ko phir dekho kaise paise wapas nhi krtay....ye to picnic chal rhi hai.
4 years will pass away like this and he will be hailed as a martyr for serving jail time. Middle class will revolt for their survival. Imran's poor strategy of burdening us will be his downfall.
By menu it does not llok to be that he is Heart or kideny patient.Here is the menu of Mian sahab in jail and the food is coming from home. I guess he love having gosht in every saalan. [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] i was wondering if seriously ill heart patients are allowed to eat all this?
By menu it does not llok to be that he is Heart or kideny patient.
He is only a heart or kidney patient when he is prison! On the outside he is fine.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I have just landed at Isd airport & now will be going to Lhr via motorway. Tomorrow I will meet the lawyers Insha’Allah. MNS needs to be hospitalised. Continuous angina and high BP can’t go untreated. <a href="https://t.co/8INRkU9h3n">https://t.co/8INRkU9h3n</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1154770878154121216?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>