YousafTheBeast
C’mon guys, leave him alone…tore se grace please.
Which he is.He's generally referred to as a nakhli Pathan by those on the other side of border.
His tweet almost sounds like his language is street hindi and he's wearing a dhoti chewing paan while he's spitting out his jibes. I guess you reflect your culture in the end and he's representing Bl Thackeray.
He's mocking Bilawal isn't he
It is guys like Irfan Pathan who have spread so much hatred that Pakistanis dont support Indian cricket the way they used to. My request to true Indian fans is to please take note and abandon him.
I remember India was always my second favourite team.
Even today though I was cheering for Australia to win, when they did eventually win, something in the heart didnt feel right. It was like I was forcing myself into something.
He has been dancing over the victory of Afghanistan over Pakistan in the ICC ODI World Cup 2023. I am curious if he will dance too if Afghanistan beats India during the tour of India.
Have read worse comments than those. Some indian fans were also passing bad comments about Travis Head's wife and 1 year old daughter. I can't post them here. You are intelligent enough to know what kind of comments they were.![]()
Cricket fans called out for ‘disgusting’ and ‘hateful’ attacks after Aussie World Cup win
Cricket fans called out for ‘disgusting’ and ‘hateful’ attacks after Aussie World Cup winwww.foxsports.com.au
It got even darker in the DMs of some journalists.
ESPN Australia contributor Steve Smith posted messages from fans that read, “I hope plane crashes, all of your team die along with their family members”, and “if I ever see you somewhere, you’re not walking out from there”.
Ian Higgins, who hosts the popular Grade Cricketer podcast, was also told to “kill himself”.
What has Azam Khan done to deserve such lavish praise?Irfan Pathan speaking on a talk show:
“Fakhar Zaman & Azam Khan will be very dangerous in the middle. Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah and Mohammad Amir are high-quality pacers. Even Imad Wasim bowls well in the powerplay. It’s a solid team,”
Indian’s understand cricket better than Pakistanis in general. He’s saying the right things. You pick players for what they are capable of doing.What has Azam Khan done to deserve such lavish praise?
Then those players 4 in international cricket over a span of 8 games at international level.Indian’s understand cricket better than Pakistanis in general. He’s saying the right things. You pick players for what they are capable of doing.
What are you trying to say?Then those players 4 in international cricket over a span of 8 games at international level.
I can assure Irfan pathan that low grade league bully Azam khan will never be able to perform in T20I'sIrfan Pathan speaking on a talk show:
“Fakhar Zaman & Azam Khan will be very dangerous in the middle. Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah and Mohammad Amir are high-quality pacers. Even Imad Wasim bowls well in the powerplay. It’s a solid team,”
They understand better?Indian’s understand cricket better than Pakistanis in general. He’s saying the right things. You pick players for what they are capable of doing.
He's trying to Azam Khan has an average of 4 in 8 games he's played and Indian players don't have debutant or newbie aggressive bitters functioning that way.What are you trying to say?
That is not how you should be treating your guests. When they were there, you were jumping on moon and now when they left for their National duty which should be their preference, you are crying?
Yeah, I think that is something PSL management can work on considering IPL and PSL will be held during the same time. Perfect time to cash in on these foreign players.Great chance for Pakistan and PSL to up their PR campaign of having a more welcoming atmosphere. If we are to go head to head with the IPL next year, we should make it a point for foreigners to know that we will welcome them even if it's only for 1 game. Give everyone and anyone a taste of Pakistani hospitality
Won't work.Yeah, I think that is something PSL management can work on considering IPL and PSL will be held during the same time. Perfect time to cash in on these foreign players.
Just arroganceThat is not how you should be treating your guests. When they were there, you were jumping on moon and now when they left for their National duty which should be their preference, you are crying?
Lol it's always good to see him crying. Keep crying hahahah.That is not how you should be treating your guests. When they were there, you were jumping on moon and now when they left for their National duty which should be their preference, you are crying?
LOL I know he has been retired for years but it's still embarrassing as hell getting hammered for 25 by this overweight leg side hackIrfan finding out talk is cheap
Irfan Pathan got hammered for 25 runs in an over by Pakistan Champions batters Sharjeel Khan and Kamran Akmal
He only found out against Kamran and Sharjeel. He may not have found out against Pakistan’s current batsmenIrfan finding out talk is cheap
Irfan Pathan got hammered for 25 runs in an over by Pakistan Champions batters Sharjeel Khan and Kamran Akmal
How many would Babar or Rizwan hit him for right now?LOL I know he has been retired for years but it's still embarrassing as hell getting hammered for 25 by this overweight leg side hack
How many would Babar or Rizwan hit him for right now?
Bruh I would hit him for atleast 3. So I'm guessing more than that?How many would Babar or Rizwan hit him for right now?
Irfan Pathan has turned up today. You can sense it in him. The pace is up, the energy and the passion of representing Bharat in a final vs arch rival.
Kuch ni badla yar aaj bhi same to same.The delivery from Irfan Pathan was similar to the one in the Karachi Test that dismissed Younis Khan
The delivery from Irfan Pathan was similar to the one in the Karachi Test that dismissed Younis Khan
I don't mind when brother Pathan gets wickets.
Better that he gets wickets than Kumar's and Shuklas.
He doesn't have the flairy personality and good looks to come into the PCT.Take the other brother Pathan for PCT . Good bhai and better powerhitter than all Pakistani batters currently![]()
He doesn't have the flairy personality and good looks to come into the PCT.
Irfan has the boyish good looks and jazba to fit right in.
True.That was once upon a time when you had![]()
as captains.
Now even your captaindoesn't have those qualities
Irfan Pathan seems to be living out his fantasies and showing all his “jazba” post retirement. When he was actually in the Indian team, he seemed very insecure and unable to express himself. Even his weird half smile celebration during his hat-trick was awkward.
And the phainty Pakistan gave India in that match was legendary too.
Irfan, stop being such a try hard, you won’t be accepted any more like this.
He was Mom in T20 final WC 2007, lolIrfan Pathan seems to be living out his fantasies and showing all his “jazba” post retirement. When he was actually in the Indian team, he seemed very insecure and unable to express himself. Even his weird half smile celebration during his hat-trick was awkward.
And the phainty Pakistan gave India in that match was legendary too.
Irfan, stop being such a try hard, you won’t be accepted any more like this.
Even as a non Bharati seeing Irfan deliver the goods on the biggest stage in world cricket kindled the feelings of patriotism towards Bharat in me too.He’s inspired a generation of muslims to give their life, heart and soul for Bharat. He’s done what no other Muslim cricketer before him could achieve.
Definitely a coaching contender in some years time. This is the jazba & junoon we need.
he won the final.Oh God this loser again. He is such a cry baby and he tries too hard.
He thinks too high of himself for such a mediocre cricketer.
No other Indian player celebrated like this guy did.
Yeah he is better than Amir for sure.Irfan Pathan has has underachieved but he has still done better than Amir and his state suggest that even though he didn't play much he was still a quality player in all formats.
Thats a corker from the mid noughties!
Junaid Khan takes a dig at Irfan Pathan after India's whitewash against New Zealand in the 3-Test match seriesIrfan Bhai, Sunday kaisa hai?
Disagree - Irfan was a bona fide trundler. Amir at his peak was a proper pace bowler with a lot more in his armoury.Yeah he is better than Amir for sure.
The only similarities they have is that they both rant on social media (against Pakistan) and Pakistan fans dislike them both.
From a cricketing perspective Irfan has surpassed him.
He was a big swinger of the ball in his early days. Yeah he lost pace but so did Amir.Disagree - Irfan was a bona fide trundler. Amir at his peak was a proper pace bowler with a lot more in his armoury.
Irfan generally got wickets because he looked so innocuous, batsmen didn’t take him seriously.
And as a person, no one likes a “try-hard”.
He may have to do it to avoid eating cow dung but please explain why did Amir rant for years against his country after selling it down the river only to come back and flop against a minnow?You have to understand his and every Indian Muslim's majboori. With daily videos like the ones I saw yesterday where Indian Muslims being made to eat cow dung or being battered over carrying meat or being lynched on roads, people like Irfan Pathan have to bash Pakistan and prove their patriotism.
No comparison. Amir crossed 150 in his first couple of years and was always hovering near the 140s before his ban.He was a big swinger of the ball in his early days. Yeah he lost pace but so did Amir.
Overall Irfan had a better career plus he had a wonderful moment as the MOTM against Pakistan in the T20 WC final.
Amir had to retire from test match cricket and gave the ghost in other formats all while criticizing his home country. You are remembering the Amir at his debut time. If that's the cut off then Irfan was an equally dangerous bowler around his debut with some decent pace and serious swing.
Also I would rather someone was a try hard at being a patriot than a try hard whiner like Amir has been recently.
Irfan is an Indian he can do what he likes regarding his team. Why the hell Amir has to make tweets calling Virat Kohli "king". That is the biggest try hard behaviour possible.