New Zealand v Pakistan | 1st Test | 07/01/11 | Hamilton | Day 1 : Session 1

Kya haal hai bachooo

Wow, I miss the time when Aamer and Asif were here, they'd dominate in these conditions!!!

Mashallah good start by PAK and wow this Tanvir is one hell of a lucky guy mashallah. i think he made the world record by taking wickets in his first over in all forms of the games, thats hell impressive. Good line up PAk got and i wish they win this with ease. riaz should get his 5 wkt.

:four

squared him and flies thru gully!

:po: keep another one FFS!

Streaky 4 through the gulley for 4!

Unlucky Gulster.

gul needs to get a wicket here, or he will s tart to get disheartened

Where is Riaz? He should be opening with the new ball, can't wait to see him steammmmmm in

Pakistani bowlers seem down on pace, well Gul was never express but this other guy, first i've seen of him.

The ground looks very small. Boundaries seem to come to easily!

Goes to show how unprofessional and aloof the Pakistan team and management are. No other team would have decided to bowl first on this.