Sledger
Hall of Famer
- Post of the Week
Long spell for Southee.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
sky sports is the best
Taufeeq the best opener pakistan has since saeed anwar
i rate him over salman
Hmmm, I think it was in 2010 some time ago. But they are actually getting stricter everyday one of my family friends had to wait for about 2 and a half years and they did the appeal acouple of times aswell. But his wife came to the UK in late november if I remember correctly.
Alright I was thinking 'what are you talking about?'
They are pretty normal to me, I think probably because you werent used to the stairs then.
Sky sports HD
I had issues posting the docs in Karachi after my marriage bcoz of security issues bomb blasts everything had to be closed, I kinda got angry bcoz I booked her an app for medical test got there and found out its closed, no phone call or notification poor service cudnt even tell us due to security threat they closed it, so came back the next day and they refused to giv her an app, so i argued with them obv in my Uk style urdu with everyone listening and watching on, they took the mick so much I lost my kool and I told em...
'Agar kaam karna nahi aata to baahar jao aur choori pehn ke nacho'
Who are the commentators right now?
Mazhar Majeed doesnt
That pigeon was sent by BCCI
I watch all sports on online streams but am gonna subscribe to sky sports deffo for the world cup and I need to buy a nice 50" plasma too, well ave wanted to buy a 50" for like 4 yrs now but jus kept putting it off, I wanna watch next months world cup on a big screen and in HD!!!
india getting advanced jasoos
LOL, really made me laugh did you actually say that to them?
Oh acha. I already have 50 inch tv
No Taliban look so he shouldn't be too dangerous.
Umpire's cap gone lol.
Oh acha. I already have 50 inch tv
Yup I was that angry and everyone was like looking at me, I go what you all looking at then i forgot they can't speak english hehe, they almost refused to give my wife her report coz of my outburst but luckily they gave it her.
Ave been born n bred in UK but I can speak some good urdu, read write and understand, been pakistan like 10-12 times too.
Altho my urdu is of UK accent it does the job, I learnt mostly from movies and indian tv serials so i kinda mix n match urdu and hindi hehe
That looked out!!!... another howler I think
After the horrible decisions against us we deserve a lil bit of luck our way...
I havnt got one coz I stopped watching tv a few months before my marriage, I used to be glued to the tv and watch alot of stuff, all indian movie channels, drama serials follow em like a crazy guy and wot not den wen the ones i used to follow finished i jus gave up and cut dwn watching tv and now i jus stick to watching stuff online like soaps i been following since i was a kid, Home and Away, Eastenders and stuff.
I got alot of links saved wer dey show wrestling, cricket, football n all but the world cup is something i'd like to see on a big screen!
I went to a muslim high school so the MFL choices were either urdu or arabic I choose urdu. I am also born 'n' bred in the UK, I havent been Pakistan many times probably four or five times.
NZ keeper doing a :kami job