New Zealand v Pakistan | 3rd T20I | Wellington | Jan 22, 2016 | Pakistan Innings

This is the start nzl wanted :out

All eyes on shehzad man we are losing this by a big big margin

Send in Akmal! Hafeez shouldve dispatched hat terrible ball for 6 over third man

by hitting that four Shehzad has totally justified his selection and will play the next game as scheduled - While I write this Mr. Morality does his usual on an overseas tour :facepalm:

Anderson got more swing than any of our garbage bowlers.

AGHHHHHH we're so bad!!!!!!!

What a rubbish shot

Except for one innings he has done nothing, kick him out

Also, Rizwan at no. 3 great

That's our luck today, good ball edges falling in no man's land, going to boundaries and a rubbish ball got them a wicket.

Hafeez and Shehzad are typical culprits. The sooner they perish the better

Such a bottler, the guy allways runs away when the heat is on.

LMAO

First up deceived by a slower ball.

That was pathetic, Hafeez should have never been deceived by the pace of the delivery first up....

Lol "short wide rubbish" I love the NZ commentators telling us how garbage a ball hafeez got out on

NZ have done their homework.

Rizwan doesn't look good against the short ball (and I haven't even seen him play).

Like are they brainless or what ??? They replaced Maqsood with Rizwan in almost all literal terms here. We need a basher at # 3 and of all people they send Rizwan :facepalm: I mean brainlessness ki bhi koie hadh hoti hay. I am totally convinced that had they replaced him with Yamin he would've been playing 1 down as well - They're that big idiots to begin with. :(

There is no swing for Boult either

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

This wasp thing is so bs
Hafeez falls and it drops to 12%. Like he would have won it for us

Rizwan is not a T20 player tbh. Hoping he does well here though.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

WHYYYYYYYYY do our players play test cricket in T20s?

For the love of god just bring in total slogger hacks, why the hell is Rizwan in at 3!??!?!?!??!

aGHHHHHHHHHH we're so dumb

The kiwi bowlers are giving too much width.

Width ki baat nahi hai.

There is no fear factor in the Pakistani batting line-up. They are bowling to a plan.

On the other hand, when Guptill was batting, our bowlers were petrified of getting hit.

ajj phir selfy confuse hojai gah
should i hit should i take singles
should i jus go and sit with afridi

well that was so unlucky. absolutely middled that ball. shezad gets himself out yet again after looking a million bucks.

Afridi has nothing to lose and he always scores against us...

Could be in for a Afridi special :afridi