definitely, amazing brute hittingShould have a thread now on boom boom pathan ! Awesome knock this. One of the best ever by an indian. That six out of the ground was a great moments. It's a big ground with a tall stand and he still did it.damn
Should have a thread now on boom boom pathan ! Awesome knock this. One of the best ever by an indian. That six out of the ground was a great moments. It's a big ground with a tall stand and he still did it.damn
120 meters commentator was saying excluded height .....that gone the distance
If Zaheer had been playing for any team other than India he wouldn't have played 50 one-days. And Sreesanth wouldn't have played even 10.
Good win btw, congrats on the big chase
what do your cricketers do?
Hit eachother with the bat?
Swear on the Holy Quran to oust their captain
Spot Fix matches
Dance on the pitch
Get caught with Opium and get deported and banned from ever visiting a country.
Take drugs
and still cannot win a test or Odi series in 4 years..........
This one was better...that one was overhyped and sold too many DVDsReminds of the time when Yuvraj and Kaif won against England.
don't rest Pathan, let him have another game before the WC (I presume he's also playing in RSA?)
chalo sahi hai. For you mate
Moiz bhai kisi aur din bash karna hamare bowlers ko ..aaj to khushi mana lo hamare sang ....:
Hmm, Your players slap each other on the field, after losing match
Well, Azharuddin getting banned for fixing matches
Sreesanth giving us his own kind of disco dance after hitting Andre Nel for six
Raina hiding behind BCCI after getting caught with some woman..
I think indian players aren't so "pure" after all![]()
Really?That is MASSIVE
Congrats to all Indian mates.Great knock by beast Pathan.
Brilliant chase...but why didn't NZ bowl Franklin?
chalo sahi hai. For you mate![]()
Brilliant chase...but why didn't NZ bowl Franklin?
Thanx Moiz bhai.......Kya khaoge batao....parcel karwata hoon abhiii
TBH the umpiring has given India an edge in this match.
Rohit Sharma was out when he was on 1. He scored 43 more runs.
Yousuf Pathan was out when he was on 56. He scored 67 more runs.
UDRS is the solution.
Hmm, Your players slap each other on the field, after losing match
Well, Azharuddin getting banned for fixing matches
Sreesanth giving us his own kind of disco dance after hitting Andre Nel for six
Raina hiding behind BCCI after getting caught with some woman..
And also, still we can beat you in your own country if you want to
I think indian players aren't so "pure" after all![]()
If Zaheer had been playing for any team other than India he wouldn't have played 50 one-days. And Sreesanth wouldn't have played even 10.
) No need mate. I actually like quite a few of India's team like Dhoni, Dravid and Nehra. Just enjoy the occasional bashing
Is Yusuf bad at English?why cant shastri interview Pathan in Hindi ? what an idiot
yes they slap and get banned for the entire tournament....though this happened in a domestic match not international one.
azhar was 10 years back.......so was salim malik.........what happened in England?
Raina and BCCI gave an explaination to the media and it was accepted by one and all.If it was really that fishy wouldnt the english media dug up the facts.....like they did in Case of Pakistan?
Did sreesanth danced on the pitch and damaged it?
Congratulations India--and I promise I won't bash your team today--but this Cricinfo "report" is just too stupid:
They said he couldn't perform in international cricket. They said he was just good for IPL and domestic cricket. He proved them wrong tonight.
What are you Sriram Veera, his PR boy?
Yusuf's blazing ton flattens NZ - cricinfo
cricinfo is not biased ...![]()
Is Yusuf bad at English?![]()
Are bhai he is druumming it for the Indian audience! Aap biryani khao saath mein gulab jaamun bhi![]()
he struggles , so whats the point of asking him questions he cant answer fluently ...Irfan Pathan speaks very well , yeah that's strange
Is Yusuf bad at English?![]()
Where is Sir Ravendr Jadeja these days? Why he is not being considered?Should have been given a chance against NZ.
a bit off topic. I have never tasted ghulab jamun but all everyone saying it is really good. is it worth it?![]()
lol the so called "cricindia" is pretty normal. news headline is not big and it is nr 3. i remember even on Razzaq ki inings it was on the front page and nr 1 news and a picture"cricindia" still have ashes as front page news
prove your allegations guys!!!![]()
a bit off topic. I have never tasted ghulab jamun but all everyone saying it is really good. is it worth it?![]()
yes they slap and get banned for the entire tournament....though this happened in a domestic match not international one.
azhar was 10 years back.......so was salim malik.........what happened in England?
Raina and BCCI gave an explaination to the media and it was accepted by one and all.If it was really that fishy wouldnt the english media dug up the facts.....like they did in Case of Pakistan?
Did sreesanth danced on the pitch and damaged it?
no but he damaged the brains of all the kids watching & damaged the name of the word "dancing"![]()
correct. UDRS is the solution.franklin was also lbw on 4![]()
india won. This loose will demoralize them further . Good for Pak
Very good , provided you don't have sugar issues![]()
thanks. I don't, but hassan0987 does. right bro?![]()
Hmm sometime I do
yousuf photo in every newspaper today.
newzealand has lost 8 onedays in a row?pakistan will provide them with some relief