New Zealand vs Pakistan | 5th ODI | Hamilton| 03/02/11 | Pakistan Innings

this ad are making me mad why neo is showing indian products and vulgarity with it no indians are watching pakistan matches did it make sense any way....

AZ, to be honest, very poor comment on Younis Khan

It was the right shot selection, he has made mountain on runs on that shot.

He even rolled the wrists to keep it down, but it was a top edge.

It was poor execution, not poor shot selection.

Don't mention Wasim in the same breath as Franklin you clown.

:raja

Is it only me or is ever1 here sh** pissed at Misbah. It takes special skills to make me hate someone and Misbah with this tuk tuk really gets on my nerves

when you're getting runs easily down the wicket and in the circle, what is the need to sweep?

One more over for Misbah to get his eye in /tuk tuk. After 30 overs, everything must go.

100% Agreed.This was like criticizing Sachin for being caught in the covers.

Same with Afridi on most occassions, yet you choose to call it poor selection.

when you're getting runs easily down the wicket and in the circle, what is the need to sweep?

What do you mean why the need to sweep?
Its a good scoring shot for him and its an ODI

Its arguably his pet shot against the spinners :facepalm:

Have you ever seen Younis bat before today lol?

It was anything but a brain fart lol

Is it only me or is ever1 here sh** pissed at Misbah. It takes special skills to make me hate someone and Misbah with this tuk tuk really gets on my nerves

Oh believe me if sum1 really despises Misbah in the ODI team its me!!!!

I have blasted about him post after post after post on why he should be nowhere near in the Pakistan team in ODI's!

chalo ji, Shezzy ko bhi out hone ki khhujli ho rahi hai.

aaaaand there goes the bijli as well! :facepalm:

Ok TukaPlay overs done.

From now on, Misbah must go after the bowling.

Shehzad should make 100 and misbah should make 50.. After that Umer Akmal, Afridi and Razzaq can do the damage!!!

Same with Afridi on most occassions, yet you choose to call it poor selection.

Afridi doesn't have a shot hes really good at.
Its bits and pieces from him.

Younis on the other hand, like a proper batsman, has a set of shots that he knows hes good at, and he plays those shots, and the sweep to the off spinner, is right up at the top

misbah does get on my nerves also, but he has done a good job since his comeback, he is in very good form