Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

India is terrified right now. When will the bad man strike. I hope we make them suffer for a while before we strike.

Bad boys bad boys what you gonna do what you gonna do when they come for you.

Even their dammad Vance has washed his hands of the situation.

A nightmare for India this.

The Pakistan awaam have been ruled under a boot of an Army General for over 75 years. They are crushed and helpless. I can feel the desperation. Hope the youth invest in their skills and get out of the rotten country. I wish them good wisdom.

@Rajdeep

I'd like to apologise to you about the Tesco comment, I misunderstood and didn't know it was directed to you.

While I don't condone any of your comments related to this war, I apologise for that particular comment. I misunderstood and didn't realise it was directed at you.

I didn't have any intention of making fun of your occupation.

India is terrified right now. When will the bad man strike. I hope we make them suffer for a while before we strike.

Bad boys bad boys what you gonna do what you gonna do when they come for you.

Even their dammad Vance has washed his hands of the situation.

A nightmare for India this.
It is funny how Pakistani deny what is nightmare for India.

You attack and we will slap you back again like we did 2 days ago

:rabada2

@Rajdeep

I'd like to apologise to you about the Tesco comment, I misunderstood and didn't know it was directed to you.

While I don't condone any of your comments related to this war, I apologise for that particular comment. I misunderstood and didn't realise it was directed at you.

I didn't have any intention of making fun of your occupation.
Its okay bro but I don't even work in Tesco. That was racist comment by another poster but I dnt mind.

Pakistan using civil airplanes as their shield while firing drones towards India last night. Full aviation proof given in MEA briefing. Such a rotten country. They are ready to sacrifice their own people.

This is the same force that abandon their soldeirs in Kargil War. Once a coward, always a coward.

Pakistan using civil airplanes as their shield while firing drones towards India last night. Full aviation proof given in MEA briefing. Such a rotten country. They are ready to sacrifice their own people.

This is the same force that abandon their soldeirs in Kargil War. Once a coward, always a coward.
Why don't you spend some time debunking your own media, government statements.
May give you a better prospective of what is going on and help to re-radicalise yourself.

Show us the proof or shut up.

Your media has been peddling lies after lies, you have no credibility on here

BRo can you ask MEA why they are blocking foreign media in India?

Stop with the lies. Also we all know who the cowards are torture 5 year olds in mosques and murder civilians whilst they sleep.

Why don't you spend some time debunking your own media, government statements.
May give you a better prospective of what is going on and help to re-radicalise yourself.

Did you debunk your DG ISPR statements and de-radiclise yourself?

Show us the proof or shut up.

Your media has been peddling lies after lies, you have no credibility on here so just get off this platform buddy.

Do you know what is MEA Briefing? Lol, cannot expect sane response from a radicalized minds of years of brainwashing.

Must give it to their forces. Real jihadi move. Same thought process as their terrorist friends

Garbage fake news - Pakistan airspace is fully closed at this time

Do you know what is MEA Briefing? Lol, cannot expect sane respons

No thanks, and stop the irony with calling us brainwashed here when you fully believed Karachi Port was destroyed by your navy last night.

A bunch of slimy oily gits peddling lies in a press conference?

No thanks, and stop the irony with calling us brainwashed here when you idiots fully believed Karachi Port was destroyed by your navy last night.

Morons :misbah

DG ISR or whatever is called is holier than truth. Jokers.

Interesting battle here.

Pakistan emphasizing India using Israeli drones

Indians placing emphasis on Pakistan using Turkish drones.

Cliche.

On the night of 8–9 May 2025, Pakistan carried out large-scale violations of Indian airspace, attempting to target military infrastructure with 300–400 drones across 36 locations from Leh to Sir Creek. Indian forces neutralized many using kinetic and non-kinetic means. An armed #UAV strike on Bhatinda was also thwarted. India responded by launching drone strikes on four Pakistani air defence sites, destroying a #radar. Pakistan escalated with artillery and drone attacks across the #LoC, causing casualties. Alarmingly, Pakistan kept its civil #airspace open during the assault, endangering civilian flights.

DG ISR or whatever is called is holier than truth. Jokers.
No bigger joker than India I would think. Go watch your news channel and feel good about your Maha Bharat, while we will watch the international news which is reporting epic humiliation of India with their jets down and Pakistan giving a befitting reply to your terrorism. You have killed Pakistani civilians, so wouldn't be surprised if you get many more Pulwamas on your army militants camps for many decades to come. Your terrorist army deserves what's coming to them

To all the keyboard warriors Indians here, at least they can signup for this.

Or may be.... not?

These exBharti keyboard warriors here are cowards like their army, they can't fight. I mean most are living abroad giving up their indian passport, such proud exBhartis gave up their Bharat Maata for a few bucks, cleaner air and laterines abroad

No bigger joker than India I would think. Go watch your news channel and feel good about your Maha Bharat, while we will watch the international news which is reporting epic humiliation of India with their jets down and Pakistan giving a befitting reply to your terrorism. You have killed Pakistani civilians, so wouldn't be surprised if you get many more Pulwamas on your army militants camps for many decades to come. Your terrorist army deserves what's coming to them

Spoken like a true ISLAMIC TERRORIST :D

1.3 Billion population and still appealing for volunteers

Training, in Pakistan most know how to fire a gun , which is why its impossible to invade. India has a huge army over 1 million , no close ground combat will take place.

atm I think india wants to descalte but have gone too far for this to end just yet ...

These exBharti keyboard warriors here are cowards like their army, they can't fight. I mean most are living abroad giving up their indian passport, such proud exBhartis gave up their Bharat Maata for a few bucks, cleaner air and laterines abroad

Meanwhile the Overseas Pakistanis - The True Islamic Warriors are booking their tickets back to Paksitan...

Oh wait..:p

I am not an ex Bharatiya brother

Son of a labourer sacrificed at the altar of Modi's ego.

His cousin said that Murali called on the night of May 6 and informed his family that there was firing from across the border. “He called again yesterday (Thursday) night and said there was even heavier firing. He was worried about his parents. I told him to take care of himself and be safe, and assured him that we relatives will look after his parents. He sounded worried, which was never the case before. He described the constant shelling and firing from across the border,” Ranjit said.

Condolences to the family.

Son of a labourer sacrificed at the altar of Modi's ego.

His cousin said that Murali called on the night of May 6 and informed his family that there was firing from across the border. “He called again yesterday (Thursday) night and said there was evenheavier firing. He was worried about his parents. I told him to take care of himself and be safe, and assured him that we relatives will look after his parents. He sounded worried, which was never the case before. He described the constant shelling and firing from across the border,” Ranjit said.

Condolences to the family.

Another one down. More to come InshaAllah.

Bro I cant get happy at the deaths of these soldiers or hope for more.

Their mothers shed tears just like ours do.

Just a young poor kid, parents are brick layers, probably from a low caste community. Seeing him in uniform probably brought his parents such pride in a painful life where, for a labourer, every breath is a battle; now they will see him in a casket.

And for what? For the lies of Modi, who doesn't have kids of his own and won't feel their pain.

Indian foreign secretary accuses Pakistan of ‘disinformation’

Indian Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri has slammed Pakistan’s “farcical” response after it denied launching waves of drone and missile attacks.

During a news briefing on India’s Operation Sindoor, Misri said Pakistan also claimed that India was staging attacks on Poonch and Amritsar in an “effort to deceive the world … That we would attack our cities is the kind of deranged statement that only Pakistan could put out.”

The foreign secretary claimed that Pakistan was spreading “disinformation” by stating that India launched a drone attack on the Nankana Sahib gurdwara – a place of assembly and worship in Sikhism – in the Punjab province.

BBC

Just wondering with which face their media anchors will appear on TV today after the lies yesterday night. They were liars before but now they have lost all credibility. I mean if Indian awaam still watches them I hope it's for pure entertainment and not for factual news.

Murali Naik deceased.

Zakir Naik in exile.

Two men, two religions, two paths in life.

One surname.

One person responsible for their pain.

Modi.

Indian foreign secretary accuses Pakistan of ‘disinformation’

Indian Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri has slammed Pakistan’s “farcical” response after it denied launching waves of drone and missile attacks.

During a news briefing on India’s Operation Sindoor, Misri said Pakistan also claimed that India was staging attacks on Poonch and Amritsar in an “effort to deceive the world … That we would attack our cities is the kind of deranged statement that only Pakistan could put out.”

The foreign secretary claimed that Pakistan was spreading “disinformation” by stating that India launched a drone attack on the Nankana Sahib gurdwara – a place of assembly and worship in Sikhism – in the Punjab province.

BBC
Indians crying about disinformation is the most hilarious thing I have heard today

Many videos of their journalists dancing like monkeys are circulating on the internet. Even a few idiots have infiltrated this place and ended up with ‘major developments taking place in Karachi, stay tuned’

Morons :kp

Just wondering with which face their donkey media anchors will appear on TV today after the lies yesterday night. They were liars before but now they have lost all credibility. I mean if Indian awaam still watches them I hope it's for pure entertainment and not for factual news.

Saw some of them issued Apology

Its okay bro but I don't even work in Tesco. That was racist comment by another poster but I dnt mind.

Well then don't invite racist comments. If you are going to say such things in public, people are going to point it out.

Take your sarcastic humour against Pakistan down a notch

What are the Turkish-made drones Pakistan is alleged to be using?

Earlier, Indian army spokesperson Vyomika Singh said Pakistan had launched 300 to 400 drones, the majority of which were intercepted and destroyed by Indian air defence systems.

An Indian analysis of the debris suggested these were Turkish-made Songar models, which are domestically developed by Turkiye by Ankara-based company Asisguard.

The armed, low-altitude quadcopter drones can broadcast real-time video and operate within an operational range of up to 10 kilometres (6.2 miles).

They are able to be equipped with a range of weapons, including machine guns, mortar rounds and grenade launchers.

Source: Al Jazeera

*Intermittent sounds of blasts, probably heavy artillery, can now be heard from where I am.*_Omar Abuullah on X_

Oh yes, Pakistan is a saint nation always spitting truth :p

But But...

We don't have any terrorist on our soil- Osama ( called as Shaheed by Imran Khan in parliament), Dawood, Hafiz Saeed, Maulana Azhar....

We don't have any terror group-- LeT, JeM etc.

We don't harbour terrosists -- defence minister openely saying they have been doing it for 30 years

Terror has no religion- All terrorists are Islamic Terrorists

We have won all 4 wars, Paksitan Zindabad- 1971 ( 93,000 surrendered), 1999 ( Kargil, Pakistan Army reject their own soldiers after fleeing)

Yes yes and Akshay is immortal and Indians have a wonderful clean country

I think the best thing the Indian people can do is to revolt against its terrorist government.
Clearly, they play from the same Nazi book of peddling false information and I have always felt that right wing nationalism is borne out of deep insecurity which I think everyone agrees India has in abundance.
Their media has dehumanized Pakistanis to the point where they think every Pakistani woman or child or man on the street is a threat to them.

They are fully prepared to strike and kill every Pakistani alive because of being brainwashed.

One thing i don't understand. Why Pakistanis always dodge the question related to Masood Azhar, Hafeez Saeed , Syed Salahuddin etc.

Their typical response almost always- 'RSS Hindutva'. I'd like to know, other than shenanigans like chaddi parade, branding a few desi kattas here and there, digging up anpitch in Mumbai, what terrorist acts they have done and in which country, so that they can be compared to Jaish, Lashkar, Hizbul and co

Their media has dehumanized Pakistanis to the point where they think every Pakistani woman or child or man on the street is a threat to them.

They are fully prepared to strike and kill every Pakistani alive because of being brainwashed.

Correct. Never seen this intense hatred against anyone. These guys don’t consider Pakistanis humans. Our religious fanatics pale in comparison to these lunatics.