Pakistan Launches ‘Operation Ghazab Lil Haq’ After Afghan Taliban Attack

My point is, NAP was going to be introduced through the parliament, not through GHQ. GHQ's job was to only follow and implement the NAP. Once NAP was abolished due to change in foreign relations and not renewing the NAP, millitary cant do anything or be held responsible.

The parliament was required to renew NAP. NAP was directly destroyed due to the foreign policy adopted.

People here bash the millitary alot, but often forget national assembly and senate is still in the hands of civil govt, and its the civil govt that hold powers. If parliament gets abolished and martial law is implaced, than millitary becomes directly responsible.
Ammendments were also introduced through Parliament and Senate that were directly influenced by De facto power ( Establishment ). I do not know whether you truly believe what you wrote but we believed it when we had book of social Studies in Class 10 🤣

If Military leadership really wanted NAP in place you think they could nt do that through parliament? come on now

you say IK was brought in by Establishment , but in same breath you absolve them by saying they are sub ordinates of parliament. Both cant be true. Make up your Mind

Ironic the mafia supporters emphasising the importance of Parliament, Pakistan has no Parliament a fake bogus club which is selected through a form 47. Do we all need to be reminded of this

Ammendments were also introduced through Parliament and Senate that were directly influenced by De facto power ( Establishment ). I do not know whether you truly believe what you wrote but we believed it when we had book of social Studies in Class 10 🤣

If Military leadership really wanted NAP in place you think they could nt do that through parliament? come on now

you say IK was brought in by Establishment , but in same breath you absolve them by saying they are sub ordinates of parliament. Both cant be true. Make up your Mind
Im talking about responsibility. You are right millitary can pass any law it wants as it had its stooges like amir liaqut to their bidding in the national assembly.

Point is, responsibility cannot fall on them, it falls on the Parliament, because constitutionally its under them.

They would be responsible if martial law was imposed.

Im talking about responsibility. You are right millitary can pass any law it wants as it had its stooges like amir liaqut to their bidding in the national assembly.

Point is, responsibility cannot fall on them, it falls on the Parliament, because constitutionally its under them.

They would be responsible if martial law was imposed.

why cant it fall on them?

if they influence what they should nt , they cannot be absolved.

You cannot break constitution in first place ( influencing Parliamemt and go against Oath ) and then hide behind the same thing if fingers are pointed

why cant it fall on them?

if they influence what they should nt , they cannot be absolved.

You cannot break constitution in first place ( influencing Parliamemt and go against Oath ) and then hide behind the same thing if fingers are pointed
Because of the constitution.

Bhai im talking from a constitutional responsibility aspect.

And yes your are right you cant be influencing parliament. But thats the thing, influence cant be proven.

Parliamentarians like Amir Liaqut become responsible here who do the millitary's bidding on bills or ordinance.

The abolished NAP falls on the political govt

Because of the constitution.

Bhai im talking from a constitutional responsibility aspect.

And yes your are right you cant be influencing parliament. But thats the thing, influence cant be proven.

Parliamentarians like Amir Liaqut become responsible here who do the millitary's bidding on bills or ordinance.

The abolished NAP falls on the political govt

you refuse to see fallacy of your argument

Amir Liaqut is Responsible for doing bidding but the one who is influencing him is not? its like saying Sirf Rishwat lainay wala Saza ka haqdar ha.. Dainy wala nahi.. its going against principles of Justice

you refuse to see fallacy of your argument

Amir Liaqut is Responsible for doing bidding but the one who is influencing him is not? its like saying Sirf Rishwat lainay wala Saza ka haqdar ha.. Dainy wala nahi.. its going against principles of Justice

Point is, the person being influenced should not be influenced. Simple.

and person who is trying to influence what he should nt . Both are responsible

Its not Simple argument of not being able to prove the influence. but in your heart if you know its wrong then its wrong. Do not maneuvar around it

Ironic the mafia supporters emphasising the importance of Parliament, Pakistan has no Parliament a fake bogus club which is selected through a form 47. Do we all need to be reminded of this
Who should they support?

Sad state of affairs, Muslims killing Muslims in Ramadan. I worry for the civilian casualties. May Allah protect them.

Lol only a buffoon would still praise the afg takeover by taliban.

This whole situation is a directly related to that.

Afg was better off with the govt they had. Now we have suicide attacks happening cause of them.

Interesting how you said launch terror attacks against muslim country... so that justifies terror attacks in a non muslim country?

This has nothing to do with muslim or non muslim.

Afg carrying out terror attacks is a problem. A govt that supports such tactics, shouldnt be in powr.

But than again i remember how u guys supported this, only cause indian influence ended

You are changing my words to make your position. I never praised the takever of Afghanistan by Taliban, I praised their resistance to invasion.

Then you try to twist my words condemning them for launching terror attacks against a Muslim country by insinuating that I justify terror attacks against a non-Muslim country.

If you want me to answer your posts then stick to what I say without putting false spin on it.

Direct Fatwa Quote:

مقاومت، یا نابودی ذلت‌بار!!دین و آیین طالبان، ظلم، تعدی، تجاوز، نفاق، غارت، توهین، تحقیر، کشتار، غصب، فساد و شرارت است. این باند نیابتی تکفیری نه حرمت زندگان را پاس می‌دارند و نه حرمت مردگان و شهیدان را. آزادی، کرامت و حقوق مردم را پایمال کرده‌اند و ثروت و عزت مردم این سرزمین را چپاول و غارت می‌کنند. جز مقاومت جمعی و نابودی این باند تبهکار، راه دیگری دیده نمی‌شود. بدیل مقاومت، نابودی ذلت‌بار و بردگی دائمی است.
Resistance, or humiliating destruction!!

The religion and practice of the Taliban is oppression, aggression, aggression, hypocrisy, plunder, insult, humiliation, killing, usurpation, corruption and evil.

This Takfiri proxy gang neither respects the sanctity of the living nor the sanctity of the dead and martyrs. They have trampled on the freedom, dignity and rights of the people and are plundering and plundering the wealth and honor of the people of this land. There is no other way except collective resistance and the destruction of this criminal gang.

The alternative to resistance is humiliating destruction and permanent slavery.
The likes of Burhan and naikoo held similar Takfiri views as did abdullah azam
Do you feel the same about these individuals too

The problem with the Bagram Air Base narrative is the implied assumption the US doesn't have dozens of other bases littered across the Middle East.

Any military map of the region shows US do not need Bagram to project its military power in the region, and they certainly don't require it to attack Iran, especially when the sellout Arab kingdoms are more than happy to lend their soil for such purposes.

As for Netanyahu, I understand the Israeli saazish narrative is deeply ingrained in our culture but the dispute between Pakistan and Afghanistan predates the very formation of Israel itself. Pakistanis continually wish to insert themselves in the Israeli-Palestinian conflict when the reality is we've never played any major role whatsoever in their fight.

Where there IS an Israeli saazish is our western neighbours Iran, the only Muslim nation in recent times to actually oppose Israeli hegemony, which is precisely why Trump is about to wage war on them. That's been Netanyahu's prize for 30 years and sadly I fear he's about to get it.
Israel can attack Iran for sponsoring Lebanese and hamas attacks against then
But Pakistan can’t defend itself against a hostile neighbour who has conducted and sponsored suicide bomb attacks inside Pakistan

oh bhai lagta tumne kui new military doctrine parh li ha jo kisi aur ko nahi pta.. gurella warfare is to destablise foreign country.. yeh naya ha 🤣
It's surprising you are unaware of this strategy as your country specializes in it ..after the 71 and 99 defeats...your country funded trained and sent let and jem jehadis to India to do the same thing that they did with Taliban against soviets. It's a pity that you are discrediting the single biggest military success of your own country .

Its quite Astonishing that you are calling Terrorism Gurella Warfare even after suffering it yourself.

Home grown uprising in Kashmir is terrorism and Attacking foreign country is gurella warfare?

Its quite Astonishing that you are calling Terrorism Gurella Warfare even after suffering it yourself.

Home grown uprising in Kashmir is terrorism and Attacking foreign country is gurella warfare?
I think it's a known fact that terrorist practice guirella warfare..they can happen in your own country and a foreign country...in this case Talibans have enough people on ground in Paksitan to retaliate

does nt matter what technique they use to execute terrorism. when Pak had nt started the war against Afg , They were doing it anyway. So what difference does it make?

Problem is that Terrorism is ok with Sanghis if its against Pak. Pak have lost 50K people since 2010 against these fanatics

I don't know Burhan and Naikoo? Are you talking about Burhanuudin Rabbani?

does nt matter what technique they use to execute terrorism. when Pak had nt started the war against Afg , They were doing it anyway. So what difference does it make?

Problem is that Terrorism is ok with Sanghis if its against Pak. Pak have lost 50K people since 2010 against these fanatics
It is not ok but it's called poetic justice to see the snaked fed by you all to kill innocents all over the world turn on you..that's why we have 0 sympathy....

"The believers are but brothers, so make settlement between your brothers. And fear Allah that you may receive mercy". 49:10

Whatever happens there will be table talk, so sanity must prevail soon specially keeping in view whats happening in Iran
So, believers are like one family, no matter who they are and they can settle whatever they have done just because they are all believers :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Cyber Attack: Pakistani News Channels Hacked with Pro-Mossad Messages

The transmissions of several news channels in Pakistan have been hacked, ARY News reported.

Following the breach, a message supporting the Israeli intelligence agency, Mossad, was displayed. In addition to the broadcast interference, a pro-Mossad campaign was launched across Pakistani news websites via Google Ads.

As many as 19 countries, including Pakistan, were targeted in this digital campaign.

In Pakistan, media websites were the primary targets. Following the compromise of the news transmissions and the subsequent ad campaign, national institutions have been mobilized to investigate.

The incident happened after the US and Israel have launched a major combat attack on Iran, the Israeli defence minister said on Saturday while Iran’s Supreme leader Ayatollah Khamenei was martyred along with his family members.

Iran has responded swiftly and has targeted key Israeli cities with a barrage of Ballistic missiles.

Iran’s Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) announced a first wave of missile and drone attacks against Israel in retaliation for the strikes, according to the Tasnim news agency.

Israel’s military said it had protectively sounded air raid sirens in areas across the country “to prepare the public for the possibility of missiles being launched toward Israel” in retaliation.
“We have started an extensive military operation in Iran; we will destroy the threat from the cruel Iranian regime,” the US President said in a video statement.

Some of Naive Indian Posters think Taliban can threaten Pak with Gurella warfare. Sure it works if that warfare is against occupying force . Problem is unlike before they are not fighting an occupying force and they have a country to run. That changes the equation. You cant be a gurella Fighting force and Govt of country at same time. And those talib Fanatics are finding it out the hard way

I am Sorry but not sure what you are asking, now that I know who you are talking about

Pakistan's Nur Khan base struck by Taliban

Tensions between Pakistan and Afghanistan escalated sharply after Afghan Taliban forces reportedly launched armed drone strikes targeting Pakistan’s Command and Control Centre at Nur Khan Air Base in Rawalpindi. The development is particularly sensitive as Nur Khan Air Base was among the Pakistani military sites targeted by Indian forces during Operation Sindoor.

Over nine months after the brief but intense four-day conflict between India and Pakistan in May 2025, reconstruction work at the base was still underway. The fresh reported attack by the Afghan Taliban on the base further jeopardises the repair work, causing further damage.

According to the official X account of Afghanistan’s Ministry of National Defense, Taliban forces carried out drone strikes on 12th division headquarters in Quetta, and other Pakistani military locations in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

"Today, the Air Force of the Ministry of National Defense conducted precise and coordinated aerial operations against key military installations in Pakistan targeting the Nur Khan Airbase in Rawalpindi, the 12th Division headquarters in Quetta (Balochistan), the Khwazai Camp in the Mohmand Agency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, as well as several other significant Pakistani military facilities and command centers," the ministry said.

Earlier, Taliban officials claimed that a Pakistani fighter jet was shot down in the eastern Afghan city of Jalalabad. The pilot was reportedly captured alive after parachuting from the aircraft, news agency AFP reported. Local residents told AFP that the pilot was detained shortly after landing.

The developments come amid large-scale cross-border hostilities between the two countries.

On Friday, Pakistan launched airstrikes on the Afghan capital Kabul and the southern city of Kandahar, where Taliban Supreme Leader Hibatullah Akhundzada is based. A Pakistani government spokesperson stated that 133 Taliban fighters were killed, more than 200 were injured, and several posts were destroyed or captured.

The Pakistani aerial operations followed what Taliban officials described as a border offensive launched late Thursday in retaliation for earlier Pakistani strikes.

In response to Friday’s strikes, Taliban authorities claimed they carried out cross-border attacks that killed at least 55 Pakistani soldiers. The same day, Pakistan’s Defence Minister Khawaja Asif declared that the country was in an “open war” situation with Afghanistan, marking one of the most significant escalations between the two sides in recent years.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Link: https://www.indiatoday.in/world/sto...n-of-cross-border-conflict-2876368-2026-03-02

Pakistan's Nur Khan base struck by Taliban

Tensions between Pakistan and Afghanistan escalated sharply after Afghan Taliban forces reportedly launched armed drone strikes targeting Pakistan’s Command and Control Centre at Nur Khan Air Base in Rawalpindi. The development is particularly sensitive as Nur Khan Air Base was among the Pakistani military sites targeted by Indian forces during Operation Sindoor.

Over nine months after the brief but intense four-day conflict between India and Pakistan in May 2025, reconstruction work at the base was still underway. The fresh reported attack by the Afghan Taliban on the base further jeopardises the repair work, causing further damage.

According to the official X account of Afghanistan’s Ministry of National Defense, Taliban forces carried out drone strikes on 12th division headquarters in Quetta, and other Pakistani military locations in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

"Today, the Air Force of the Ministry of National Defense conducted precise and coordinated aerial operations against key military installations in Pakistan targeting the Nur Khan Airbase in Rawalpindi, the 12th Division headquarters in Quetta (Balochistan), the Khwazai Camp in the Mohmand Agency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, as well as several other significant Pakistani military facilities and command centers," the ministry said.

Earlier, Taliban officials claimed that a Pakistani fighter jet was shot down in the eastern Afghan city of Jalalabad. The pilot was reportedly captured alive after parachuting from the aircraft, news agency AFP reported. Local residents told AFP that the pilot was detained shortly after landing.

The developments come amid large-scale cross-border hostilities between the two countries.

On Friday, Pakistan launched airstrikes on the Afghan capital Kabul and the southern city of Kandahar, where Taliban Supreme Leader Hibatullah Akhundzada is based. A Pakistani government spokesperson stated that 133 Taliban fighters were killed, more than 200 were injured, and several posts were destroyed or captured.

The Pakistani aerial operations followed what Taliban officials described as a border offensive launched late Thursday in retaliation for earlier Pakistani strikes.

In response to Friday’s strikes, Taliban authorities claimed they carried out cross-border attacks that killed at least 55 Pakistani soldiers. The same day, Pakistan’s Defence Minister Khawaja Asif declared that the country was in an “open war” situation with Afghanistan, marking one of the most significant escalations between the two sides in recent years.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Link: https://www.indiatoday.in/world/sto...n-of-cross-border-conflict-2876368-2026-03-02

Indians Peddling Fake news without Evidence. Just because Indians or their Chaddi Friends Talib say Nur Khan attacked it does nt mean it actually got attacked

Taliban have no fighter Jets , No missiles to carry out such attacks

Cheap Drones they use can fly but cant damage a big airbase like Nur Khan lol

Indians think Taliban have tech equaivlent to Reaper drones to take on Pindi Airbase. While they used Brahmos themselves to execute such maneuvar

Indians Peddling Fake news without Evidence. Just because Indians or their Chaddi Friends Talib say Nur Khan attacked it does nt mean it actually got attacked

Taliban have no fighter Jets , No missiles to carry out such attacks

Cheap Drones they use can fly but cant damage a big airbase like Nur Khan lol

Indians think Taliban have tech equaivlent to Reaper drones to take on Pindi Airbase. While they used Brahmos themselves to execute such maneuvar
Indian media didn't claim it, Afghanistan’s Ministry of National Defence's official X account did.

They claimed Fighter Shot down and pilot captured too 2 days ago. Claims cab go as high as Mount Everest
So why exactly were you spouting garbage about Indian media posting fake news when the news came from Afghanistan instead?​

And instead of blaming the source, you started blaming Indian media for it without even reading the article? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
I said Indian media Peddling fake news and did nt bother to write its unverfied. Usually if BBC or Reuters publish claims of one side , they do mentions its unverfied

Endians trying extra hard to make oit seem like a neck to neck battle.

We are a much superior, professional, loaded army than Afghanistan and its not even close and you should know better than anyone considering we constantly give you panic attacks during war times.

Anyway, i do not support this conflict. We have to mend ways with Afghanistan as well as Baloch leadership to ensure stability in the region and in our own country.

As for Endians, you better worry about your own battles.

I think that verse in the Quran was put there specifically to wind up non-believers to be honest.
So that verse was written on purpose to trigger non-believers. :ROFLMAO:
It’s considered okay if believers do whatever they want, just because they’re believers.LOL

And instead of blaming the source, you started blaming Indian media for it without even reading the article? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Afghan and Indian media are basically the same thing at this point. Indians probably supplied the drones as well, don't tell me the Taliban are building them.

So that verse was written on purpose to trigger non-believers. :ROFLMAO:
It’s considered okay if believers do whatever they want, just because they’re believers.LOL

israeli prime minister himself quoted the Torah to describe Palestine as Amelech, their citizens are taught that Amelech can be destroyed down to even their livestock infants. These are the same people your leader describes as the fatherland.

Afghan and Indian media are basically the same thing at this point. Indians probably supplied the drones as well, don't tell me the Taliban are building them.
First, stop deflecting and talk about that verse which says believers are like one family and can settle whatever they have done.
That mean that even if they are terrorists, they can settle matters just because they are believers

Endians trying extra hard to make oit seem like a neck to neck battle.

We are a much superior, professional, loaded army than Afghanistan and its not even close and you should know better than anyone considering we constantly give you panic attacks during war times.

Anyway, i do not support this conflict. We have to mend ways with Afghanistan as well as Baloch leadership to ensure stability in the region and in our own country.

As for Endians, you better worry about your own battles.
Are you not an Afghan Pathan this week?

Some of Naive Indian Posters think Taliban can threaten Pak with Gurella warfare. Sure it works if that warfare is against occupying force . Problem is unlike before they are not fighting an occupying force and they have a country to run. That changes the equation. You cant be a gurella Fighting force and Govt of country at same time. And those talib Fanatics are finding it out the hard way
I agree with you that cant be a gurella and also run the govt of the country.

But this is where Taliban uses other factions.

Back in 1999, while Taliban controlled the govt, they allowed Al qaeda carry out their suicide attacks. They tend to use these groups as their strategic army in their own sense.

Afghan taliban is not directly attacking pakistan, it is using ttp to do the dirty work.

The Indians do have a point. And for that you can check our history.

Back i think in 2008, ttp was able to capture Pakistani territory. They captured swat. Swat was under Taliban rule. The whole Malala incident that took place an often gets downplayed around here, happened during that time.

Pakistan losing its territory to Taliban and that too few kms away from Islamabad was a big insult. Than they have lost Waziristan many times.

So history has shown that these guys have captured territory and were able to make a proper army run for its life.

That being said, terrorist shouldnt be negotiated with. And if the suicide attacks dont stop, nuclear option should be considered against them. They should be wiped out, and wakhan corridor should be captured by Pakistan

Are you not an Afghan Pathan this week?
I believe he is an Iranian who is here to help his country of origin during this grave crisis. He stands as the heir to Darius the Great, a living echo of Persia's ancient glory, where the sun-kissed peaks of the Zagros Mountains cradle his noble silhouette.

A recently awoken avestan soul, his eyes hold the wisdom of Achaemenid kings and the fire of Zoroastrian stars— Arabiyo se bair nhi, Israel teri khair Nhi !

I agree with you that cant be a gurella and also run the govt of the country.

But this is where Taliban uses other factions.

Back in 1999, while Taliban controlled the govt, they allowed Al qaeda carry out their suicide attacks. They tend to use these groups as their strategic army in their own sense.

Afghan taliban is not directly attacking pakistan, it is using ttp to do the dirty work.

The Indians do have a point. And for that you can check our history.

Back i think in 2008, ttp was able to capture Pakistani territory. They captured swat. Swat was under Taliban rule. The whole Malala incident that took place an often gets downplayed around here, happened during that time.

Pakistan losing its territory to Taliban and that too few kms away from Islamabad was a big insult. Than they have lost Waziristan many times.

So history has shown that these guys have captured territory and were able to make a proper army run for its life.

That being said, terrorist shouldnt be negotiated with. And if the suicide attacks dont stop, nuclear option should be considered against them. They should be wiped out, and wakhan corridor should be captured by Pakistan

You are talking about 2008 when TTP was recently established at that time after Lal Masjid operation in 2007. These Talibs were actually local Residents who were radiclaized and went onto capture swat Territory when our Military was nt paying much attention

Indians are assuming that TTA not TTP will wage gurella warfare in response to War Declared by us. i was responding in that context. They cannot do it the way they did it against NATO.

Sure they can use TTP faction but that would nt be something new like you said. Pak is already suffering from that hence the war declartaion

Ye fake number Pakistan propaganda factory hi post kar sakti hai.

Suna hai Afghanistan ne Nur Khan airbase pe hamla kiya tha kal. ...kya yar Pakistan ko koi bhi pel deta hai. .. specially Nur Khan airbase 😂😂😂😂😂😂

:klopp :kp

hamla with paper jet?

only hamla they did was in modi's ****side back in october and told your female indian journalist her aukat

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🤡

hamla with paper jet?

only hamla they did was in modi's backside back in october and told your female indian journalist her aukat

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🤡
Unlike Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory, they release the videos.

Nur Khan airbase pe ase konsi Nur hai jisko koi bhi attacks kar deta hai 😂😂😂

🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤣🤣🤣 :klopp :kp

You are talking about 2008 when TTP was recently established at that time after Lal Masjid operation in 2007. These Talibs were actually local Residents who were radiclaized and went onto capture swat Territory when our Military was nt paying much attention

Indians are assuming that TTA not TTP will wage gurella warfare in response to War Declared by us. i was responding in that context. They cannot do it the way they did it against NATO.

Sure they can use TTP faction but that would nt be something new like you said. Pak is already suffering from that hence the war declartaion
Indians i know are here to troll, and talk nonsense here mostly without a clue of things.

But the ttp threat does exist for us. And that is what is troubling.

1999 and 2026 are vastly different Era

Afghan Population has grown. It experienced a normal state during NATO occupation. A govt was established that played by rules of modern world.

Taliban cannot go back to last century mindset and rule in same way they did in 90s with brutality against own people

In the End they gonna have to choose , A stable state or endless war with Nuclear neighbour . and If Pak is succesful in regime change , they wont be able to come back like they did in 2021 because Pak wont be baby sitting them

1999 and 2026 is vastly differenr Era

Afghan Population has grown. It experienced a normal state during NATO occupation. A govt was established that played by rules of modern world.

Taliban cannot go back to last century mindset and rule in same way they did in 90s with brutality against own people

In the End they gonna have to choose , A stable state or endless war with Nuclear neighbour . and If Pak is succesful in regime change , they wont be able to come like they did in 2021 because Pak wont be baby sitting them
Im not saying that 1999 context is same, im saying this is how afghan taliban operates.

They may not have an army, they host other terrorist groups through whom they attack nations.

And ttp is what they will/are using against us

Im not saying that 1999 context is same, im saying this is how afghan taliban operates.

They may not have an army, they host other terrorist groups through whom they attack nations.

And ttp is what they will/are using against us

They are doing it since 2021. I hope Pak Military does nt agree to any ceasfire now unless these fanatics come to senses

Ye fake number Pakistan propaganda factory hi post kar sakti hai.

Suna hai Afghanistan ne Nur Khan airbase pe hamla kiya tha kal. ...kya yar Pakistan ko koi bhi pel deta hai. .. specially Nur Khan airbase 😂😂😂😂😂😂

:klopp :kp
I live near nur airbase, i thabe been traveling near it for last few days. Nothing of that sort has happened

but but but Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiir,

indian sources are more reliable than what you claim,

Unlike Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory, they release the videos.

Nur Khan airbase pe ase konsi Nur hai jisko koi bhi attacks kar deta hai 😂😂😂

🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤣🤣🤣 :klopp :kp

Your own people in Dubai are crying for you to stop spreading fake news because it’s embarrassing them and they are getting bullied by arabs for india spreading fake news lol

according to India the Burj Khalifa was attacked too.

the biggest issue i have with conflict with afghanistan is that there is never any material objectives. history has shown that afghanistan will exploit their non recognition of the durrand line whenever pakistan is weak, so what is the solution?
A solution is to create a huge buffer zone. All this cross firing etc is pointless.

I am against what is going on by the way, it won't really change anything. Taliban in Afg themselves have many factions out of control.

A solution is to create a huge buffer zone. All this cross firing etc is pointless.

I am against what is going on by the way, it won't really change anything. Taliban in Afg themselves have many factions out of control.
the biggest issue i have with conflict with afghanistan is that there is never any material objectives. history has shown that afghanistan will exploit their non recognition of the durrand line whenever pakistan is weak, so what is the solution?

Thousands of years history cannot change! Afghanistan is a tribal society full of racism, xenophobia and superiority complex they will always look down upon people of India, Pakistan and Bangladesh simply due to the color of their skin.

You must have seen the video where they caught an Afghan citizen in a bright red sports parachute in Shalwar Kameez and thought that he was a Pakistani pilot, two things happened:
  1. Locals caught him and beat him thinking that he is a PAF Pilot
  2. Taliban arrested him
That tells you all you need to know about a society and its maturity. Read the book of Zafar Aibak from 1915 onwards when he went from (Colonial) India to Afghanistan and his experience for the next 50 years

Their beef with Pakistan is pathological because Pushtuns in (KP and Baluchitsan) have schools, hospitals etc although they are under-developed while Afghanistan has always been a hellhole! That's why they go to India and Pakistan...

Whoever pays Afghans, they will obey them.

In 1915 Zafar Ahmed talks about how the whole of Afghanistan stinks of Urine and Feces because they simply go to their roofs and defecate and it was not something he ever witnessed in colonial India. Coming from India, he also saw how backwards the society was in terms of education and he was astonished because the British destroyed the Muslim (Persian based) education system while Afghanistan was never colonized.

There is more Persian literature which is published from Lahore alone then the whole of Afghanistan! And when you combine Delhi, Agra, Lucknow, Lahore etc it easily dwarfs Iran, Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan etc

Take a look at Fatwaas (of Hanafi Madhab) and research coming from Pakistan compared to Afghanistan (peacetime or wartime) or from subcontinent while they were struggling against British colonialism.

Take a look at "Taliban criminal code" and you can judge their mastery of Hanafi Madhab yourself in 2 minutes.

Screenshot 2026-03-02 125755.png

before posting nonsense over here again and again,
do some indians really belive that Afghan taliban have some "Airforce" ?
are you kidding me ?

before posting nonsense over here again and again,
do some indians really belive that Afghan taliban have some "Airforce" ?
are you kidding me ?

indians living vicariously through the imagined adventures of the taliban is a measure of how much of a super power india really is.

Thousands of years history cannot change! Afghanistan is a tribal society full of racism, xenophobia and superiority complex they will always look down upon people of India, Pakistan and Bangladesh simply due to the color of their skin.

You must have seen the video where they caught an Afghan citizen in a bright red sports parachute in Shalwar Kameez and thought that he was a Pakistani pilot, two things happened:
  1. Locals caught him and beat him thinking that he is a PAF Pilot
  2. Taliban arrested him
That tells you all you need to know about a society and its maturity. Read the book of Zafar Aibak from 1915 onwards when he went from (Colonial) India to Afghanistan and his experience for the next 50 years

Their beef with Pakistan is pathological because Pushtuns in (KP and Baluchitsan) have schools, hospitals etc although they are under-developed while Afghanistan has always been a hellhole! That's why they go to India and Pakistan...

Whoever pays Afghans, they will obey them.

In 1915 Zafar Ahmed talks about how the whole of Afghanistan stinks of Urine and Feces because they simply go to their roofs and defecate and it was not something he ever witnessed in colonial India. Coming from India, he also saw how backwards the society was in terms of education and he was astonished because the British destroyed the Muslim (Persian based) education system while Afghanistan was never colonized.

There is more Persian literature which is published from Lahore alone then the whole of Afghanistan! And when you combine Delhi, Agra, Lucknow, Lahore etc it easily dwarfs Iran, Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan etc

Take a look at Fatwaas (of Hanafi Madhab) and research coming from Pakistan compared to Afghanistan (peacetime or wartime) or from subcontinent while they were struggling against British colonialism.

Take a look at "Taliban criminal code" and you can judge their mastery of Hanafi Madhab yourself in 2 minutes.

View attachment 162395

the biggest hypocracy with afghans is how they totally externalise the blame of what pakistan did in countering the communists without admitting their own part. either argue pakistan is evil, and thus the entire taliban structures which pakistan built are evil, and go back to secular socialism, or admit that the society which they see as the last bastion of true islam only exists, in its present form, becuase of pakistan.

realistically the only solution is boots on the ground, occupation of the border provinces, and stoking internal rifts that puts the old northern alliance in a power balance with the taliban which leads to a power struggle where both forces focus internally rather than externally. i however, dont think pakistan has the reosurces to do this.

indians living vicariously through the imagined adventures of the taliban is a measure of how much of a super power india really is.

the biggest hypocracy with afghans is how they totally externalise the blame of what pakistan did in countering the communists without admitting their own part. either argue pakistan is evil, and thus the entire taliban structures which pakistan built are evil, and go back to secular socialism, or admit that the society which they see as the last bastion of true islam only exists, in its present form, becuase of pakistan.

realistically the only solution is boots on the ground, occupation of the border provinces, and stoking internal rifts that puts the old northern alliance in a power balance with the taliban which leads to a power struggle where both forces focus internally rather than externally. i however, dont think pakistan has the reosurces to do this.
I don't think so, Afghanistan has been hostile since 1947 through a series of religious, communists, technocrats and now Taliban regimes towards Pakistan. Northern Alliance and people like Amrullah Saleh and others have actual roots in India so they will be no better then Taliban.

The solution is to control access of Afghanistan through to the outside world and Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Pakistan need to lock them down and that's why a political solution is necessary, Pakistan isn't the only country suffering but they seem to be suffering the most because they allows Afghans undeterred access to the whole of Pakistan while others didn't.

I don't think so, Afghanistan has been hostile since 1947 through a series of religious, communists, technocrats and now Taliban regimes towards Pakistan. Northern Alliance and people like Amrullah Saleh and others have actual roots in India so they will be no better then Taliban.

The solution is to control access of Afghanistan through to the outside world and Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Pakistan need to lock them down and that's why a political solution is necessary, Pakistan isn't the only country suffering but they seem to be suffering the most because they allows Afghans undeterred access to the whole of Pakistan while others didn't.
i dont think the northern alliance is any better, i meant the northern alliance competing with the taliban would keep both forces occupied, projecting their aggression domestically rather than internationally. its not a full time solution, its a short term management tactic.

Enjoying the epic phainty the pak army so receiving at the hands of shepherds

The shepherds have lost everything on the border we now have a buffer zone in many areas and carrying out strikes deep into afghanistan their depots everything has been destroyed .

And now the problem is no one is there to save them because the jockeys qatar dubai etc are scurrying to save their own backsides against Iran And stop the goray fleeing and tanking their fake cities.

And no one is there to give the shepherds a ceasefire.

Only disappointment are the other ethnic groups in Afghanistan even with taliban now getting hammered by pin point artillery and aerial bombardment and landlocked with no supplies these groups aren't taking control of their own areas and hammering taliban on the ground. They could easily take northern and western afghanistan from taliban control people like masood , dostum etc

Notice since pakistan pushed into afghanistan attacks mounted by ttp and bla have gone down or have had very little noticeable impact .

The shepherds have lost everything on the border we now have a buffer zone in many areas and carrying out strikes deep into afghanistan their depots everything has been destroyed .

And now the problem is no one is there to save them because the jockeys qatar dubai etc are scurrying to save their own backsides against Iran And stop the goray fleeing and tanking their fake cities.

And no one is there to give the shepherds a ceasefire.

Only disappointment are the other ethnic groups in Afghanistan even with taliban now getting hammered by pin point artillery and aerial bombardment and landlocked with no supplies these groups aren't taking control of their own areas and hammering taliban on the ground. They could easily take northern and western afghanistan from taliban control people like masood , dostum etc

Notice since pakistan pushed into afghanistan attacks mounted by ttp and bla have gone down or have had very little noticeable impact .
Ok that's great...then nationalist fight for independence is done I guess in Pakistan..enjoy the peace and don't blame others when the next bomb explodes

Oh no did the Taliban air force get decimated. Only you all blv your vapor war...your air force has free reign and bombing whateevr it wants but not defeating terrorists for sure. While in the land battle ..it's one way phainty
Look at you

there will be no land battle if Pakistan keeps pounding them from air

you are trying to guilt trip us into feeling bad for Talibs with no air defense? Its not our fault they dnt have it. we will use it because we have it . May be thats why you should nt mess with bigger enemy that can hit you from air. These are limited strikes going on. If Pak decides to Flatten Talib Leadership only naive would think its not possible