Pakistan Launches ‘Operation Ghazab Lil Haq’ After Afghan Taliban Attack

My point is, NAP was going to be introduced through the parliament, not through GHQ. GHQ's job was to only follow and implement the NAP. Once NAP was abolished due to change in foreign relations and not renewing the NAP, millitary cant do anything or be held responsible.

The parliament was required to renew NAP. NAP was directly destroyed due to the foreign policy adopted.

People here bash the millitary alot, but often forget national assembly and senate is still in the hands of civil govt, and its the civil govt that hold powers. If parliament gets abolished and martial law is implaced, than millitary becomes directly responsible.
Ammendments were also introduced through Parliament and Senate that were directly influenced by De facto power ( Establishment ). I do not know whether you truly believe what you wrote but we believed it when we had book of social Studies in Class 10 🤣

If Military leadership really wanted NAP in place you think they could nt do that through parliament? come on now

you say IK was brought in by Establishment , but in same breath you absolve them by saying they are sub ordinates of parliament. Both cant be true. Make up your Mind

Ironic the mafia supporters emphasising the importance of Parliament, Pakistan has no Parliament a fake bogus club which is selected through a form 47. Do we all need to be reminded of this

Ammendments were also introduced through Parliament and Senate that were directly influenced by De facto power ( Establishment ). I do not know whether you truly believe what you wrote but we believed it when we had book of social Studies in Class 10 🤣

If Military leadership really wanted NAP in place you think they could nt do that through parliament? come on now

you say IK was brought in by Establishment , but in same breath you absolve them by saying they are sub ordinates of parliament. Both cant be true. Make up your Mind
Im talking about responsibility. You are right millitary can pass any law it wants as it had its stooges like amir liaqut to their bidding in the national assembly.

Point is, responsibility cannot fall on them, it falls on the Parliament, because constitutionally its under them.

They would be responsible if martial law was imposed.

Im talking about responsibility. You are right millitary can pass any law it wants as it had its stooges like amir liaqut to their bidding in the national assembly.

Point is, responsibility cannot fall on them, it falls on the Parliament, because constitutionally its under them.

They would be responsible if martial law was imposed.

why cant it fall on them?

if they influence what they should nt , they cannot be absolved.

You cannot break constitution in first place ( influencing Parliamemt and go against Oath ) and then hide behind the same thing if fingers are pointed

why cant it fall on them?

if they influence what they should nt , they cannot be absolved.

You cannot break constitution in first place ( influencing Parliamemt and go against Oath ) and then hide behind the same thing if fingers are pointed
Because of the constitution.

Bhai im talking from a constitutional responsibility aspect.

And yes your are right you cant be influencing parliament. But thats the thing, influence cant be proven.

Parliamentarians like Amir Liaqut become responsible here who do the millitary's bidding on bills or ordinance.

The abolished NAP falls on the political govt

Because of the constitution.

Bhai im talking from a constitutional responsibility aspect.

And yes your are right you cant be influencing parliament. But thats the thing, influence cant be proven.

Parliamentarians like Amir Liaqut become responsible here who do the millitary's bidding on bills or ordinance.

The abolished NAP falls on the political govt

you refuse to see fallacy of your argument

Amir Liaqut is Responsible for doing bidding but the one who is influencing him is not? its like saying Sirf Rishwat lainay wala Saza ka haqdar ha.. Dainy wala nahi.. its going against principles of Justice

you refuse to see fallacy of your argument

Amir Liaqut is Responsible for doing bidding but the one who is influencing him is not? its like saying Sirf Rishwat lainay wala Saza ka haqdar ha.. Dainy wala nahi.. its going against principles of Justice

Point is, the person being influenced should not be influenced. Simple.

and person who is trying to influence what he should nt . Both are responsible

Its not Simple argument of not being able to prove the influence. but in your heart if you know its wrong then its wrong. Do not maneuvar around it

Ironic the mafia supporters emphasising the importance of Parliament, Pakistan has no Parliament a fake bogus club which is selected through a form 47. Do we all need to be reminded of this
Who should they support?

WHY ARE WE DISCUSSING THE CONSTITUTION HERE???

HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY ABOUT THE OPERATION?? IF NO THEN KEEP QUIET

Sad state of affairs, Muslims killing Muslims in Ramadan. I worry for the civilian casualties. May Allah protect them.

Lol only a buffoon would still praise the afg takeover by taliban.

This whole situation is a directly related to that.

Afg was better off with the govt they had. Now we have suicide attacks happening cause of them.

Interesting how you said launch terror attacks against muslim country... so that justifies terror attacks in a non muslim country?

This has nothing to do with muslim or non muslim.

Afg carrying out terror attacks is a problem. A govt that supports such tactics, shouldnt be in powr.

But than again i remember how u guys supported this, only cause indian influence ended

You are changing my words to make your position. I never praised the takever of Afghanistan by Taliban, I praised their resistance to invasion.

Then you try to twist my words condemning them for launching terror attacks against a Muslim country by insinuating that I justify terror attacks against a non-Muslim country.

If you want me to answer your posts then stick to what I say without putting false spin on it.

Direct Fatwa Quote:

مقاومت، یا نابودی ذلت‌بار!!دین و آیین طالبان، ظلم، تعدی، تجاوز، نفاق، غارت، توهین، تحقیر، کشتار، غصب، فساد و شرارت است. این باند نیابتی تکفیری نه حرمت زندگان را پاس می‌دارند و نه حرمت مردگان و شهیدان را. آزادی، کرامت و حقوق مردم را پایمال کرده‌اند و ثروت و عزت مردم این سرزمین را چپاول و غارت می‌کنند. جز مقاومت جمعی و نابودی این باند تبهکار، راه دیگری دیده نمی‌شود. بدیل مقاومت، نابودی ذلت‌بار و بردگی دائمی است.
Resistance, or humiliating destruction!!

The religion and practice of the Taliban is oppression, aggression, aggression, hypocrisy, plunder, insult, humiliation, killing, usurpation, corruption and evil.

This Takfiri proxy gang neither respects the sanctity of the living nor the sanctity of the dead and martyrs. They have trampled on the freedom, dignity and rights of the people and are plundering and plundering the wealth and honor of the people of this land. There is no other way except collective resistance and the destruction of this criminal gang.

The alternative to resistance is humiliating destruction and permanent slavery.
The likes of Burhan and naikoo held similar Takfiri views as did abdullah azam
Do you feel the same about these individuals too

The problem with the Bagram Air Base narrative is the implied assumption the US doesn't have dozens of other bases littered across the Middle East.

Any military map of the region shows US do not need Bagram to project its military power in the region, and they certainly don't require it to attack Iran, especially when the sellout Arab kingdoms are more than happy to lend their soil for such purposes.

As for Netanyahu, I understand the Israeli saazish narrative is deeply ingrained in our culture but the dispute between Pakistan and Afghanistan predates the very formation of Israel itself. Pakistanis continually wish to insert themselves in the Israeli-Palestinian conflict when the reality is we've never played any major role whatsoever in their fight.

Where there IS an Israeli saazish is our western neighbours Iran, the only Muslim nation in recent times to actually oppose Israeli hegemony, which is precisely why Trump is about to wage war on them. That's been Netanyahu's prize for 30 years and sadly I fear he's about to get it.
Israel can attack Iran for sponsoring Lebanese and hamas attacks against then
But Pakistan can’t defend itself against a hostile neighbour who has conducted and sponsored suicide bomb attacks inside Pakistan

oh bhai lagta tumne kui new military doctrine parh li ha jo kisi aur ko nahi pta.. gurella warfare is to destablise foreign country.. yeh naya ha 🤣
It's surprising you are unaware of this strategy as your country specializes in it ..after the 71 and 99 defeats...your country funded trained and sent let and jem jehadis to India to do the same thing that they did with Taliban against soviets. It's a pity that you are discrediting the single biggest military success of your own country .

Its quite Astonishing that you are calling Terrorism Gurella Warfare even after suffering it yourself.

Home grown uprising in Kashmir is terrorism and Attacking foreign country is gurella warfare?

Its quite Astonishing that you are calling Terrorism Gurella Warfare even after suffering it yourself.

Home grown uprising in Kashmir is terrorism and Attacking foreign country is gurella warfare?
I think it's a known fact that terrorist practice guirella warfare..they can happen in your own country and a foreign country...in this case Talibans have enough people on ground in Paksitan to retaliate

does nt matter what technique they use to execute terrorism. when Pak had nt started the war against Afg , They were doing it anyway. So what difference does it make?

Problem is that Terrorism is ok with Sanghis if its against Pak. Pak have lost 50K people since 2010 against these fanatics

does nt matter what technique they use to execute terrorism. when Pak had nt started the war against Afg , They were doing it anyway. So what difference does it make?

Problem is that Terrorism is ok with Sanghis if its against Pak. Pak have lost 50K people since 2010 against these fanatics
It is not ok but it's called poetic justice to see the snaked fed by you all to kill innocents all over the world turn on you..that's why we have 0 sympathy....