ghalib kichlu
These extremists have radicalised the Muslim world since the 1980sSo, you have killed 450 believers during Ramadan. Great Ummah cause.![]()
It’s time to put them down
These extremists have radicalised the Muslim world since the 1980sSo, you have killed 450 believers during Ramadan. Great Ummah cause.![]()
Why will I feel guilty for Taliban...I don't have a side in this...it's just the nationalists are in Pakistan and you are bombing your ex allies ...and air attacks will do nothing to Taliban....they have built tunnels and bunkers for years to survive much stronger air force than PAF...Paksitan can't sustain this too long...your weapon stocks are low..your finances can't support maintenance...and hopefully you will save most of your weapons against India...but taliban can do what it does for decades without issues as it's low cost.Look at you
there will be no land battle if Pakistan keeps pounding them from air
you are trying to guilt trip us into feeling bad for Talibs with no air defense? Its not our fault they dnt have it. we will use it because we have it . May be thats why you should nt mess with bigger enemy that can hit you from air. These are limited strikes going on. If Pak decides to Flatten Talib Leadership only naive would think its not possible
When we do land battle ..last time we cut your country in half and then your pm ran to Clinton to be humiliatedSanghis should nt talk about Land battle. They did nt have guts to start land battle in May. Next time you are free to try
you got it wrong. you are trying to make us feel bad becuase we are bombing with impunity and Somehow its not very brave in your eyes because Taliban have no defense. Wars are not fought to show Indian Bollywood hero level bravery. Get out of Bollywood Syndrome. We will use Air power because it is at our Disposal and achieve our objectives. You also naive to think superior airforce did nt defeat Talibs. May be you are Gen Z. it took USAF literally few days to Route taliban from their seats and sent them packing in caves. Reason they Ran Insurgency was because US was occupying the country and they were doing hit and Runs. Eventually US got tired and left out of boredom. They literally had zero reason to continue. Talibs did nt defeat anything. Those who Think Talib defeated US are Dumb as they comeWhy will I feel guilty for Taliban...I don't have a side in this...it's just the nationalists are in Pakistan and you are bombing your ex allies ...and air attacks will do nothing to Taliban....they have built tunnels and bunkers for years to survive much stronger air force than PAF...Paksitan can't sustain this too long...your weapon stocks are low..your finances can't support maintenance...and hopefully you will save most of your weapons against India...but taliban can do what it does for decades without issues as it's low cost.
hahahahaWhen we do land battle ..last time we cut your country in half and then your pm ran to Clinton to be humiliated
Well this is a Pakistani forum so I guess the audience is going to be??? What??Why will I feel guilty for Taliban...I don't have a side in this...it's just the nationalists are in Pakistan and you are bombing your ex allies ...and air attacks will do nothing to Taliban....they have built tunnels and bunkers for years to survive much stronger air force than PAF...Paksitan can't sustain this too long...your weapon stocks are low..your finances can't support maintenance...and hopefully you will save most of your weapons against India...but taliban can do what it does for decades without issues as it's low cost.

Terrible.Several Pakistani soldiers beheaded by Taliban along Kandahar sector of disputed Durand line after a post was overrun.
@Rana isko bolte hai proof unlike Pakistan who Post a video claiming Pakistan capture a Afghanistan Post. .
But in reality those were Pakistani post ... Bus Lahori chooran bechte hai tumko. ..
When Pakistan is killing 5,7,8 year old innocent Afghanistan chilldren than offcourse they can do anything...Terrible.
Beheading is what animals do. They could have been shot or taken as prisoners of war.

"The believers are but brothers, so make settlement between your brothers. And fear Allah that you may receive mercy". 49:10These extremists have radicalised the Muslim world since the 1980s
It’s time to put them down
It was the khwarij that assassinated hadrat ali ra"The believers are but brothers, so make settlement between your brothers. And fear Allah that you may receive mercy". 49:10
Whatever happens there will be table talk, so sanity must prevail soon specially keeping in view whats happening in Iran

Taliban started it... we are ending it... SimpleSo pak have created chaos in 2 neighbours in the holy month of Ramzan.
Sry which one? Shias getting murdered in mosque?Taliban started it... we are ending it... Simple
TTP ones,,,Pakistan's war is against terrorist of ttp and other groups...Sry which one? Shias getting murdered in mosque?
Yeah am fine, if pak can go after them as a war than bombing/displacing civilians. Declare a war , take out the leadership. Air raids will not solve much as the most of the victims are womens/kids.TTP ones,,,Pakistan's war is against terrorist of ttp and other groups...
I think this one will have to end whenever the Pakistani army decides to declare victory for itself. After all, it's not like the bombing is going to achieve anything in particular. The Afghans and Taliban are fairly used to being bombed.Same question in this thread aswell i.e When this War is expected to end ?
So let's cut to the chase.you got it wrong. you are trying to make us feel bad becuase we are bombing with impunity and Somehow its not very brave in your eyes because Taliban have no defense. Wars are not fought to show Indian Bollywood hero level bravery. Get out of Bollywood Syndrome. We will use Air power because it is at our Disposal and achieve our objectives. You also naive to think superior airforce did nt defeat Talibs. May be you are Gen Z. it took USAF literally few days to Route taliban from their seats and sent them packing in caves. Reason they Ran Insurgency was because US was occupying the country and they were doing hit and Runs. Eventually US got tired and left out of boredom. They literally had zero reason to continue. Talibs did nt defeat anything. Those who Think Talib defeated US are Dumb as they come
Cominf to Pak , We will continue to degrade their war fighting capabilities from Air like we took lot of weapons out in Airbase attack at Bagram
Once they are at tipping point , we will give them option. Either stay in your limit and run the country or be cavemen and get some. why do you think these fanatics were on talking table in Doha Agreement when US Left..Everyone wants to taste power of governing country. You can be a caveman when you have nothing to loose. but Right now they have lot to loose
So let's cut to the chase.
Is your objective to remove Taliban from power and install who .pro India liberal progressive secular group. I assume not.
So all the bravado you mentioned in your post ..is successful if you reduce terrorist attack. Agreed. If not then it failed.
For example Balakot ensured 6 years of peace form Pak sponsored terrorists. Sindoor maybe few months and counting. Let's see how your air force bombing Taliban reduced revolutionary attacks within Pakistan.
Balakot Ensured literally nothingSo let's cut to the chase.
Is your objective to remove Taliban from power and install who .pro India liberal progressive secular group. I assume not.
So all the bravado you mentioned in your post ..is successful if you reduce terrorist attack. Agreed. If not then it failed.
For example Balakot ensured 6 years of peace form Pak sponsored terrorists. Sindoor maybe few months and counting. Let's see how your air force bombing Taliban reduced revolutionary attacks within Pakistan.
Balakot Ensured literally nothing
You lost Air Battle. your Pilot was captured , Spanked by locals , Paraded on live tv . Somehow Indians manage to call even that a victory by shooting down Imaginary F-16 which that captured pilot never claimed and no hard evidence was ever presented other and deduction from Circumstantial evidence.
There is no attack in India from Pak because Pak is not spreading terrorism. Even in Palgham attack , there was no evidence that Pak was invloved. No one in the world believed. No Country Sided with you condemned Pak directly.
Taliban are Fanatics and they have conflict with us. If Taliban had beef with India , with 1000s of Km of adjoining border , your so called peace would evaporate n thin air
hahaha an opposition parliament member said Bajwa's hands were ShakingThe reason your missiles are named Ghori, Ghazni was due to these border issues with “India” only lmao.
We will revisit issue with Taliban when we get there. First take care of your own backside lol.
As far as Abhinandan goes, he was a POW, only some dumb villager who has never been in a school yard fight will mock that. He didn’t surrender, he was injured and caught and then let go with full protocol because as per your government source, people in power were literally shivering lol. Real surrender is pant ceremony of 90000 soldiers, so sit down.
Well the output result did prove hands were shaking lol. Just to refresh your memory, Abhinandan got full protocol and was handed over safely.hahaha an opposition parliament member said Bajwa's hands were Shaking
no one from Govt Said that
But Indians took it as Word of Gospel
Oppositions tend to undrmine military success in South Asia. Here is one example , you Sit down and read it. Also let me know your plans about Kulbushan
Operation Sindoor: Rahul Gandhi slams government’s handling of military response; says pilots' hands were 'tied' during strike - Top quotes | India News - The Times of India
India News: In Lok Sabha, Rahul Gandhi criticized the government's handling of Operation Sindoor, citing a lack of political will and operational freedom. He questimesofindia.indiatimes.com
ever heard of Geneva Convention?Well the output result did prove hands were shaking lol. Just to refresh your memory, Abhinandan got full protocol and was handed over safely.
What happened immediately after that- article 370 revoked as a gift. Doesn’t look like a move made by someone who was losing the war or was on the back foot. Zilch you could do about it.
As far as Kulbhushan goes, he is accused of being a spy, as per protocol no government will officially claim someone as a spy. He is an Indian citizen for sure. Kya teer maar liya arrest kar ke- Baluch situation is only worse since then lol.
You are outlining how you are killing Afghan citizens ...whilentis the Paksitanj freedom fighters who are killing people in your cities. What is going to stop the Pakistani Baloch and pathan freedom fighters from killing the pubjabis.The message is like you kill thousands of pakistanis every year with terrorism
We are now going to make sure thousands of afghanis die every year
Its called *** for tat
The air and artillery has pushed you away from the border or from pakistan area immediately on the border which is good it limits attacks in pakistan infiltration and smuggling.
Yes its costs money the fuel for aircraft and vehicles spare parts etc and cost of munitions but with the ammunition most of its built indigenously and even the kamikaze drone yiha is locally produced
We have no intention of occupying your country we have just taken some strategic points on the border line pakistan has no intention to occupy afghans hence why your talibs are now stuck because they can't launch any guerilla attacks because there are no troops occupying afghanistan proper.
So basically they just go to dug in pakistan positions on the durrand line try to attack but aren't a conventional army or have firepower as a professional conventional army so just become sitting duck targets and get lit up and pakistan will just continue its easy for us since we face a professional and more difficult military in loc kashmir which is more challenging in cross border. So why would a bunch of ak47 and chappals worry us
No objectives ..it's fooling the awam as you can see from PP posters here ..to show some kinetic action..that's all.What’s the objective here? Taliban are like pests that just keep coming back.
Only way is a cultural revolution like that in Russia or China, they need a Lenin or Mao.
Bhai your dgispr and pm said two planes were downed three pilots ejected. Then he said the two are in hospitals . Then they said they died. At that point they realized it is not India jet but f16 as the videos showed at least two parachutes come down. It's all clear cut..you can disbelieve. But the unprofessional amateurs that PAF is then realized and dgispr corrected and said only one jet is down .Balakot Ensured literally nothing
You lost Air Battle. your Pilot was captured , Spanked by locals , Paraded on live tv . Somehow Indians manage to call even that a victory by shooting down Imaginary F-16 which that captured pilot never claimed and no hard evidence was ever presented other and deduction from Circumstantial evidence.
There is no attack in India from Pak because Pak is not spreading terrorism. Even in Palgham attack , there was no evidence that Pak was invloved. No one in the world believed. No Country Sided with you condemned Pak directly.
Taliban are Fanatics and they have conflict with us. If Taliban had beef with India , with 1000s of Km of adjoining border , your so called peace would evaporate n thin air
You’re mixing a lot of things together, but none of that proves an F16 was shot down.Bhai your dgispr and pm said two planes were downed three pilots ejected. Then he said the two are in hospitals . Then they said they died. At that point they realized it is not India jet but f16 as the videos showed at least two parachutes come down. It's all clear cut..you can disbelieve. But the unprofessional amateurs that PAF is then realized and dgispr corrected and said only one jet is down .
Balakot ensured 6 years of 0 Pak sponsored attacks. Sindoors phainty will guarantee more peace.
As for paks terror credentials .most un sanctioned terrorists are housed in pak. Your minister said we do dirty work for other countries. You literally got your pants down when us Ghar me ghus ke killed your chief guest Osama. You house ilyas kashmiri hafeez saeed Masood azhar. You were best friends with Taliban and al qaeda. Your govt funds let and jem. Us drones the terrorists in your village. Recently when India sent few of these pigs to hell ..your unfiromed officers stood behind a un sanctioned terrorist to pay homage. So yes thats your true country. Every time you sent and then accept .just look at 26/11..started with kasab is Hindu to acceptanxe that he is a pak ...then add in rana and headeley ...so don't cry me a river here
Such beautiful pics are missing in op sindoor hence our resident fraudster duo @finalfantasy7 and @Rana has to resort to fake Twitter channels with school boys analyzing doctored videosSatellite images show Afghanistan’s Bagram air base damaged by Pakistan’s airstrikes
The Bagram air base in Afghanistan reportedly suffered damage after Pakistan conducted airstrikes inside the neighbouring country over the weekend, satellite images showed.
Bagram served as the command centre for occupying US forces until their withdrawal in 2021 and the Donald Trump administration reportedly wanted the Taliban to allow the American military to use it again, apparently as a forward operating base against China. The Taliban rejected the proposal out of hand.
The Afghan defence ministry confirmed the strikes in the early hours of Sunday but didn’t mention any damage to the air base.
Police officials said Pakistani jets tried to bomb the air base but were repelled by anti-aircraft guns. They claimed the base suffered no damage.
However, satellite images obtained by the New York Times showed the Pakistani strikes completely destroyed a hangar and two warehouses at the base, located about 44km north of the capital Kabul.
The airstrikes also destroyed military supplies, the paper reported, citing a Pakistani security official.
On Sunday, the police headquarters of Parwan province, where Bagram is located, said in a statement that several Pakistani military jets had entered Afghan airspace “and attempted to bomb Bagram air base” at around 5am. The statement said Afghan forces responded with “anti-aircraft and missile defense systems” and had managed to thwart the attack. There was no immediate response to the claim from Pakistan.
The airstrikes came as the simmering conflict between the South Asian neighbours reignited last week, with cross-border military clashes entering the sixth day on Tuesday.
In addition to Bagram, security sources in Pakistan claimed their forces targeted and destroyed a military base in Afghanistan’s Nangarhar province. The Taliban claimed their fighters had captured another Pakistani border post in the Kandahar area and the fighting was "still ongoing".
UN officials in Afghanistan said at least 42 civilians had been killed and 104 wounded in the country between 26 February and 2 March.
The civilian casualties include those caused by indirect fire in cross-border clashes as well as those caused by airstrikes," the United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan said, adding the toll was “preliminary”.
Pakistan said on Monday that its conflict with Afghanistan was now an “open war”
Islamabad accuses Kabul of harbouring Islamist and ethnic insurgent groups – Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and Balochistan Liberation Army – it blames for carrying out an escalating campaign of terrorism in the country. The TTP militant group, which is separate but closely allied with Afghanistan’s ruling Taliban, operates inside Pakistan, where it has been blamed for hundreds of deaths in bombings and other attacks over the years. Pakistan accuses Afghanistan’s Taliban government of providing a safe haven within Afghanistan for the TTP, an accusation Afghanistan denies.
The current fighting began when Afghanistan launched a broad cross-border attack last week, saying it was in retaliation for Pakistani airstrikes the previous Sunday. Pakistan had said its airstrike had targeted the TTP. Afghanistan had said only civilians were killed.
Source:
Satellite images show Afghanistan’s Bagram air base damaged by Pakistan’s airstrikes
One hangar and two warehouses destroyed in strikes conducted over weekendwww.independent.co.uk
Such beautiful pics are missing in op sindoor hence our resident fraudster duo @finalfantasy7 and @Rana has to resort to fake Twitter channels with school boys analyzing doctored videos
Go and listen to your dgispr..and then pm khan.both said they have three pilots in custody and then said two are in hospital .then said Ken died..and then said no only one pilot captured and one jet down.You’re mixing a lot of things together, but none of that proves an F16 was shot down.
Two Planes were downed. Yes Definitely. One Su 30 Crashing on Indian Side and one Mig 21.There is no clear video of two parachutes coming down. not every parachute shaped object in the sky is a pilot ejecting.Fighter jets use different types of chutes in different situations , braking parachutes after landing, and in some cases small drogue systems linked to ejection seats. From far away, on a shaky phone video, it’s very easy to misidentify what you’re looking at. Early statements in a live air battle were confusing on both sides. India first Said no Indian Aircraft was downed later Videos of abhi Capture were all over social media. India had to change that stance. Pakistan initially mentioned two aircraft down later clarification was one MiG-21 confirmed on their side and one crash reported on the Indian side . Doosra bnda was Fog of war like your own Spyder systen shot down own heliapna helicopter ka tum logo pta nahi laga aur F-16 shoot krhe khawabo ma..bollywood syndrom se nikal ao. That’s not proof of an F 16 loss. If an F 16 had actually crashed inside Pakistan, in today’s satellite and OSINT era it would be extremely hard to hide. There would be debris photos, crash coordinates, something concrete. None surfaced.
Go and listen to your dgispr..and then pm khan.both said they have three pilots in custody and then said two are in hospital .then said Ken died..and then said no only one pilot captured and one jet down.
If I buy your logic ..why did they go from two jets down to one jet down because you re saying a jet fell down on Indian side. Thora to dimaag lagao.
Now let's see the statements
Three pilots captured. Handed to pak army
Taken to hospital...multiple confirmation.
One died.
So is your dgispr getting fake news from locals then police then army then hospital ..then death.
We all saw the YouTube videos..your citizens were saying two parachutes down and we can see two contrails crashing.
Pakistan’s gift to another Islamic country during Ramadan.
Nearly 66,000 Afghans displaced amid fierce fighting on Pakistan border: UN
UN migration agency warns that escalating violence on Afghanistan-Pakistan border risks further displacement.www.aljazeera.com
Genuine question:
Would you prefer if Pakistan adopted Sharia and the strict form of Islam that the Taliban do in Afghanistan?
I hope you're not alleging that your forces displaced 66,000 Afghans because of a mismatch in the scale of Islam.
Ya when that someone is dgispr and your pm. Ya I know you guys don't trust what those jokers say..so you might have a point thereSomeone said something so it must have been that![]()
Mazaa agya...bad terrorists khatammm..ab jashn shuru and good terrorists can mushroom527 Afghan Taliban combatants killed, 237 posts destroyed as Operation Ghazab lil Haq enters 8th day
Time for regime change ..get the afghans..leave the ttp alone..what a strategy sirjee
but you are not making any point lolYa when that someone is dgispr and your pm. Ya I know you guys don't trust what those jokers say..so you might have a point there
Genuine question:
Would you prefer if Pakistan adopted Sharia and the strict form of Islam that the Taliban do in Afghanistan?
tribune.com.pk
Source is Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory. . No one believe. .

I rather believe this Pakistan “fake” propaganda than your PM who makes fake news just to please his jantaSource is Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory. . No one believe. .![]()
You can belive whatever you want , not my problem.I rather believe this Pakistan “fake” propaganda than your PM who makes fake news just to please his janta

You believe that Imran Khan should be in jail then.I rather believe this Pakistan “fake” propaganda than your PM who makes fake news just to please his janta
KO!You believe that Imran Khan should be in jail then.