Pakistan launches airstrikes in Kabul amid Afghanistan Foreign Minister's Visit to India visit

Was Pakistan’s Kabul strike a reckless move or a necessary response?

This works both ways, brother. Suddenly, you guys are showing so much concern about the Taliban’s treatment of women just because they are attacking your country and cozying up with India. All this while, when I used to raise these issues about the plight of women in Afghanistan, it would fall on deaf ears here.

Nevertheless, posters here must understand one thing: Indians are not supporting the Taliban’s authoritarian regime or their ideology. I’m sure it’s the same the other way around , the Taliban are not suddenly fond of Hinduism either. I’ve seen some people here question how they can be cozying up with “idol worshippers,” etc.

India and Afghanistan are coming together against a common enemy , a country that is single-handedly responsible for the lack of geopolitical peace in the Indian subcontinent. This has nothing to do with religion. I’ve also seen some posters in this thread delivering religious sermons about madrasas etc, but if religion were truly the binding factor, East Bengalis would not have been treated the way they were, and there would have been no 1971. Furthermore, Afghanistan will not be fighting against Pakistan purely on religious grounds just as Pakistan has no issue allying with China, despite China’s persecution of Uyghur Muslims, or supporting leaders like Trump who back Israel’s actions against Palestinian children.

Root cause since 1947 has been Indian occupying Kashmir against the will of Kashmiri.

Where are all of awesome supporters of Taliban from 2021 that ridiculed USA and India for some reason..? So many pak posters were so pro Taliban almost made me second guess if I'm mistaken about the Taliban brutality to the society.

Root cause since 1947 has been Indian occupying Kashmir against the will of Kashmiri.
Yes, Pakistanis discriminating, raping and killing thousands of East Bengalis which led to 1971 war is due to Kashmir.

The Durand line skirmishes is due to Kashmir 🤡

Let’s be honest — Pakistan is single-handedly responsible for the anarchy in Jammu and Kashmir by supporting separatist movements in the valley, all to maintain the army’s relevance. Now, after the abrogation of Article 370, Kashmir is flourishing like any other Indian state. That’s why, after the Pahalgam attacks, even local Kashmiris were angry at Pakistan.

Sad for :kp , it has halted now
===
'Heavy clashes' at Afghanistan-Pakistan border: Taliban forces

Heavy clashes broke out late Saturday between Afghan and Pakistani security forces on the common border after Kabul accused Islamabad of carrying out airstrikes on the capital, officials from both sides said.

“In retaliation for the air strikes by Pakistani forces,” Taliban border forces in the east “engaged in heavy clashes against Pakistani forces' posts in various border areas,” the Afghan military said in a statement.

You countered with “unlikely”, you engaged, you need to define your position, why is it unlikely.

I engaged but he made the claim. Ergo burden of proof is on him. That's how logic works. Unless he provides proof, I will find any claim 'unlikely' by default. Why are you so boring ? :sleep:

Yes, Pakistanis discriminating, raping and killing thousands of East Bengalis which led to 1971 war is due to Kashmir. 🤡

The Durand line skirmishes is due to Kashmir 🤡

Let’s be honest — Pakistan is single-handedly responsible for the anarchy in Jammu and Kashmir by supporting separatist movements in the valley, all to maintain the army’s relevance. Now, after the abrogation of Article 370, Kashmir is flourishing like any other Indian state. That’s why, after the Pahalgam attacks, even local Kashmiris were angry at Pakistan.

Bangladesh issue had been resolved, Bengali hates y’all as much as white people hate y’all being their country.

No need to act like uncle Rajdeep Tommy.

Basically Indians have realised they can’t do much themselves so have pivoted towards the Taliban to fight for them. The thing is, Pakistan and the army have fought for years on this of the border. It’s nothing new. Can be wrapped up in a matter of days or weeks.

If the Taliban are serious about staying in power and want Pakistani land then they should go and get it. The Punjabis need to show them who’s boss.

Basically Indians have realised they can’t do much themselves so have pivoted towards the Taliban to fight for them. The thing is, Pakistan and the army have fought for years on this of the border. It’s nothing new. Can be wrapped up in a matter of days or weeks.

If the Taliban are serious about staying in power and want Pakistani land then they should go and get it. The Punjabis need to show them who’s boss.
This Coping machanism is getting boring. India has nothing to with. Ye tumhare hi pap hai jo dhul rhe hai ab

:klopp :kp

This Coping machanism is getting boring. India has nothing to with. Ye tumhare hi pap hai jo dhul rhe hai ab

Historically yes, but we are talking about today after your failed military operation and Pakistan courting Bangladesh. India is looking to be aggressive but still cannot handle Pakistan with all it’s internal problems.

I think your analysing skills are put to better use in the cricket forum. Friendly advice.

Explain “unlikely”, no need to get upset over it.

It’s quite easy to ridicule “Hindutva” posters.

Guys post only from reliable sources, and no random Twitter feeds. Best to share articles from independent international sources

Historically yes, but we are talking about today after your failed military operation and Pakistan courting Bangladesh. India is looking to be aggressive but still cannot handle Pakistan with all it’s internal problems.

I think your analysing skills are put to better use in the cricket forum. Friendly advice.
Again india has nothing do with it. Your nation airstrike on Afghanistan and you think they will not take revenge .it's impossible

They have retaliated very strongly and proof we have seen how the demolished some of Pakistan post along border and killed serval Pakistani soldiers.

Pakistan must not agree finish them off and support the tajik uzbek hazara factions .

Also all trade and airspace must be shut to the from pakistan and pakistan should stop wheat going to kpk and Afghanistan and then see what they do when winter sets in.

They are now anti Taliban.

And Indians pro Taliban lol

What a crazy world.
Pakistan to Afghanistan - airstrikes on Afghanistan

India to Afghanistan - from medical to infrastructure to education etc all help provided by India to Afghanistan People's doens't matter who ruled them.

If Pakistan still don't understand that terrorist are terrorist, there is no good and bad terrorists than they will never understand.

Stop supporting and harbouring terrorist

In all seriousness, Pakistan is in very bad shape right now. They have enemies on both their eastern and western borders. They know that any act of terrorism in India will lead to an immediate military response from the Indian Army. At the same time, taking on the Taliban would only invite more terrorist attacks within mainland Pakistan.

On top of that, they’re grappling with severe internal issues — a failing economy, the Baloch uprising, unrest in PoK, and much more.

Jammu & Kashmir is also permanently gone since 5th Aug 2019. Cricket team has become minnows.

Remember, we both gained independence on the same day in 1947. Hum kahan pohunch gaye... aur tum kahan reh gaye. It’s one thing to blame India in these forums to score points against anonymous Indian posters, but surely, as a Pakistani, you must seriously reflect on where things have gone wrong?
Pakistan always used by someone's else, sometimes it USA or sometimes China just for few dollers.

Uper se Establishment ke pass pura control hai. No Pakistan PM completed has Completed his tenure as PM in entire history of Pakistan.

At the end of this war either Pakistan will have good spinners or Afghanistan will have better pacers and number 1 T20 all rounder

Pakistan to Afghanistan - airstrikes on Afghanistan

India to Afghanistan - from medical to infrastructure to education etc all help provided by India to Afghanistan People's doens't matter who ruled them.

If Pakistan still don't understand that terrorist are terrorist, there is no good and bad terrorists than they will never understand.

Stop supporting and harbouring terrorist
Do you think Taliban are terrorist?

I’m here. You want me set up “Fantastic Tea”?
Hahah. Do you know that this is the result of fanatics tea.

Where is Faiz Hamid who said everything is okay with a Cup of tea after talking takeover in Afghanistan .

Ye tea bhut mehangi pad gyi babu ....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahah. Do you know that this is the result of fanatics tea.

Where is Faiz Hamid who said everything is okay with a Cup of tea after talking takeover in Afghanistan .

Ye tea bhut mehangi pad gyi babu ....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Recently Raphayals were dropped.

Again india has nothing do with it. Your nation airstrike on Afghanistan and you think they will not take revenge .it's impossible

They have retaliated very strongly and proof we have seen how the demolished some of Pakistan post along border and killed serval Pakistani soldiers.

Revenge lasted 30 mins

Pakistan using a very minor percentage of its weapons to breath fire into Afghanistan.

Just imagine the heavy artillery it has all along the line of the Kashmir Border!

Pakistan using a very minor percentage of its weapons to breath fire into Afghanistan.

Just imagine the heavy artillery it has all along the line of the Kashmir Border!
Pakistan fight almost 5 war against India over Kashmir but humiliated all the time.

I think our Indian friends here are excited about the current developments because they think they can now send a TTP official to pick up the Asia Cup trophy for them

I respect that...