Pakistan v Australia | Second Test | Day 3: Session 2/3 | Leeds | 22/07/10

brilliant ball by asif would have got any top batsman. Hope amir get a 5fer he deserves it

One more wicket. I'm sure bollinger won't do anything.

I hope Pakistan win this with 10 wickets than i will forget sydney

'Well Played Pakistan - Mumtaz.com' :))

Looking at Australian batting score compare to urs.... Out batting isnt that bad ?

Its like domectic cricket in Norway hip up ur players make them look better... Thats what australia do ?

If Umar Amin, Azhar Ali , Umar Akmal get many test i sure they will do better avg

I hope Pakistan win this with 10 wickets than i will forget sydney

I would be fine even with one wicket win. A win is a win. As long as they can get the monkey off their back then they will start winning on a regular basis.

mashallah mashallah dont wanna jinx it but so far well done kami

Never thought I'd be saying this... but I'm impressed with Akmal's keeping today... and just then he dropped it.

This one is in your bag guys,no need to worry.Pak played better cricket than Aus and deserve to win.Mark my words,Pak to win this.

Let's hope so.

Sadly, our batting doesn't fill anyone with confidence. Pitch looks flat enough, though.

:four

we bring the deep point in and they get a boundary.

hope people are satisfied now.

runs leaking here - batsmen going for wild shots here...

Have been thinking about it and I feel we need another wicket NOW!!!

i dont like these last batsmenn. Last time we lost for 150 and guess who made them....

why are we soo scared of winning!! I know its a rarity but lets not lep it slip

you have got to be kidding me

only against us do the tailenders matter

this is crazy

Our tail cant score, and our bowlers have problems taking out the tail!

lol. They have a lead of 130, if we can't score 130 to win we don't deserve to win. Chill out guys.

Yaar...kya bakwas chal rahi hai....

Look at this tailenders and ours...We have atleast three genuine number 11s....

why is it amir and asif can get out pointing clarke etc

yet against hilly and the tails they stink

Our batsmen better be ready to chase sensibly

They get an edge from Hilfenhaus which goes in the gap and for four.

So they remove third slip???

HEAD SCRATCHING

They get an edge from Hilfenhaus which goes in the gap and for four.

So they remove third slip???

HEAD SCRATCHING