Pakistan v Bangladesh | 1st 20/20 | Karachi | 20/4/08

just one of those days!..our top fielders grassing regular catches.

OH yaar malik ne bhi drop kardiya hai kya hogya hai pk ko aj :mad:

Bo Bo Bo Bo Yo Yo Yo Yo Catched It At Last!! Ban 64-2 After 9 Overs

2 Great sixes by bangladesh batsmen

PlanetPakistan said:
When will Wahab bowl?

70-2 after 10 overs.

The remaining 10 overs should be given to the youngsters
never mind- Malik continues to bowl and is starting to get hit :9:

Just look at the bounce Wahab is getting already from just under 140kph

Run out appeal referred to the 3rd umpire...and its gonna be gone!

brilliant fielding once again by Fawad Alam.

runout

AliAbdulKhan said:
Sikandar Bakht such a clown... :)))

"And its up in the air... oh no, its the replay"

:))) :))) :))) :))) that had me and my sister going on for ages, absolute class Sikander

93-5 now

poor catching today, but decent ground fielding

I've noticed that Afridi has been ripping a few of his leg-breaks in this series, I didn't know he could spin the ball that much... he's turned into a really useful bowler for us :19:

94/6 - ANOTHER run out, MISBAH such a legend

Bangladesh in tatters

96/7; our man Wahab strikes, Amjad takes the catch

Manzoor bowls one just outside off stump, batsman lured out of the off stump, turns away from him, and Kami picks up a comfortable stumping!

99/8... thats a good start for the 'yungstur'

Nasir Jamshed clearly isn't injured. Hes fiedling right now so I have no clue why he wasnt played!

FUnny stuff from akmal haha sikander seems baffled doesnt know what to say hahhaha this guy is too funny

That was a GOOD delivery, sharp wrong un'... well bowled youngster!

Pakistan thrash Bangladesh again.. 102 run win

AliAbdulKhan said:
Sikander bakht is really a clown man. Im serious :)))
No, he's great fun :))) :)))

anyways, the funniest part is that he is so serious even when he is making blunder after blunder. absolute legend.

Mansoor is greeting everyone as though he is off to Hajj, good effort from him though 6 balls - 3 wickets can't ask for anymore - competion for Danish Kaneria hopefully.

what an over well done mansoor amjad!!!

congrats to pakistan!!!1 wooooooooooooooooooooo

What a way to start ur first match :)

Yes i know, its Bangladesh lower order... but still...

Lets see what kind of stupid questions sikander will ask at the presentation :)))

can anyone record the presentation ceremony??

Missed it - still at work - what happened ????