Seen Sheen
ODI Debutant
- Joined
- Jun 9, 2009
- Runs
- 10,597
I get that, but I also don't get it. It was originally given out, and was going to hit the stumps, and common sense says that it was going to hit the stumps.
Just confused about how it all works.
It might sound harsh but I dont think you are familiar with LBW rules.
If it hits you outside the line and you are playing a shot then you can't be given out. Umpire thought it hit him inside that's why he gave him out BUT DRS corrected his mistake.