Pakistan V India | 1st ODI Peshawar | Official Pakistan Innings thread [6/2/06]

another 4444444444 this time off bacha pathan kamiiiiiiiiiii u lil beautyyyyyyyyy 36 now pak!

...they need to keep going without doing anything silly. Runs will come insha allah

2 singles ........pak 38 now off 6.4 overs....only 2 teams have scored more runs to win.......aus n neazealand.....pak will be the 3rd one inshAllah ;-) another quick single this is gud rotiating the strikes peeps now 39 ...............last bowl coming up smashed gud feilding saved a boundery 7 overs now n 39 for 0 pak! with that brb!!

didnt need that.. i think its too early for afridi.. send in youhana

Bass isi ki kami thi .... bhai ... har ball 4 kay liye nahin jati ...

wat a buffon Rameez is .... he jus named the whole indian cricket team as the catcher for kamis catch.. he first said it was Shreesranth ,,, then realized it it cant be him as he is bowler then he said it was Suresh Raina .. then finally ,, after readin the name ,, it was guatam gambir

i think pak might have mised a trick here. they should have sent someone like rana, afridi, razzaq to hit a quick cameo llike the indians did.

pak4life said:
i think pak might have mised a trick here. they should have sent someone like rana, afridi, razzaq to hit a quick cameo llike the indians did.

s malik can be a dynamite

right now we need a foundation.. there will be enough time for the beasts, we need to build up thier hunger

pak4life said:

personally malik si the perfect man in this sitaution

im back peeps...unfortunatly kami was going for a shot too many he wanted to finish the game within 15 overs was not to be a gud reflex catch by gambir........salu playing sensibly here...i think its maliks days today.......if both of em can repeat the same performance that they did in 2004 in the silver jublee match pak will be more then happy!!!

badrinat was showing some ghusa in the previous over after being slaped by salu for 4..the kid has some anger management probs :D

62 for 1 pak in 10 .2 make that 66 in 10.3 gud shot by saluuuuuuuuuuuuuu

i rather be 100 of 15 overs then let the likes of yousaf younis pick up the ones and twos. its be harder to hit the older ball with a rate of 8/9 per over

Empirebuiltolast said:
Cavin:91: Lala where r u ?
yaar i was wreslting with ma washing machine without any luck :( n the end result wicket falls....:|
67 for 1 end of 11th over.....run rate is ok..........salu retains the strike malik not faced a ball for sometime now!

O bechara cavin Sooo Ghai Hoo Gha he is missing all the fun.

Yeah right sitting in the office and getting update on PP u r really having fun.

Khai karon pa Atta be to komana hai na bahi jan.

Ok shup up now.

same stage india were 52 for 2..............comapred to paks 67 for 1....zaheer khan replaces badrinaat!

quick single to malik could have been a tad risky but safly home ...........gud rotate the strike like that butt n malik......:P 69 now pak.......zaheer khan looks weired in clean shave i must add..even if i was batting would smack him all over the park :P
just another small matter of 260 runs needed in 38 odd overs........ now :D

Empirebuiltolast said:
O bechara cavin Sooo Ghai Hoo Gha he is missing all the fun.

Yeah right sitting in the office and getting update on PP u r really having fun.

Khai karon pa Atta be to komana hai na bahi jan.

Ok shup up now.
u need another doze of that drug again!! its time now!!!

44444444444 down the ground what a sexy shot!!!
73 now pak off 12 overs

8 boundaries already to Butt but he needs to rotate strike...coz Malik is excellent runner between wickets!

Jive Jive Pakistan said:
we need to go after there 4th and 5th bowler
No 4th and 5th bowlers for India, they have 5 specialist bowlers
Agarkar
Pathan
Zaheer Khan
Murali Kartik
Sreesanth

malik is hitting the ball hard...but hitting it straight to the midon /off feilders.......looks in gud nick!

cavin420 said:
malik is hitting the ball hard...but hitting it straight to the midon /off feilders.......looks in gud nick!
Need to maintain the runrate upto 5 and a half to 6 an over, cant leave too much for the likes of Afridi and Razzaq.

Nauman said:
No 4th and 5th bowlers for India, they have 5 specialist bowlers
Agarkar
Pathan
Zaheer Khan
Murali Kartik
Sreesanth
:))):))) well done nauman!!!
a peach of a delivery nearly cleaned malik up.......swung in.....yorker almost malik beaten

malik getting a bit impatient now.......hmm playing across the line.....trying to power it to the boundery.................thats more like it slower ball played down to 3rd man 74 for 1 ......end of the over.....malik retains the strike!

44444444444444444444 down the ground that more like it malikkkkkkkkkkkkkkk yay 78 now pak