what dropped?????RunInzyRun said:Afridi: no stroke
Afridi: no stroke
Afridi: Dropped by Dhoni
Afridi: one run
Akmal: no run
Nauman said:I hope Akmal comes good, no hopes from Afridi.
cavin420 said:thanko someone who agrees with me.......what a cheat ehh
What does my heart have to do with AfridiZeeshan1 said:what is wrong with you man...do u not have any heart?
Zeeshan1 said:what is wrong with you man...do u not have any heart?
I hope he scores big after lunchGeordie Ahmed said:I love YK but i dont think he should of - Afridi is our best chance of scoring big and quick, hopefully he can make up for his error now . . . . C'MON
u didnt read it properly did u? he said the best n worse of pakistan in one session ......best coz the amount of runs scored n entertainment worse due to the wickets n silly running btw the wickets...hope this helps u understand a bit more!!!badxhah said:if u call that worst i think u have not followed Pak cric that closly ...
Nauman said:What does my heart have to do with Afridi![]()
Hes waiting for lunch, after that he should go crazyAce Base said:Afridi batting quite sensibly.
And therein lies the problem.
its just one of those unfortunate things to happen really.......younis , yousaf running with afridi has never been gr8 ...i guess the understanding isnt as gud as it should be...a prob we have been having from quiet sometime now! n as for shoiab one he was getting ready to take the throw not going after (alap getting in sachinz way when a batter played a shotbadxhah said:even if u have built the great wall of china ard afridi he shud have responded its not kumble falult he was goin wid the ball.
Then u shud call shooby also a cheat kollkata 99 ...remember
people like what? just because I dont share your love for Afridi means my opinion carries no weight?Geordie Ahmed said:trust me its not worth it with ppl like them
cavin420 said:what dropped?????![]()
Nauman said:people like what? just because I dont share your love for Afridi means my opinion carries no weight?
30 to 45 minutes it is ......i guess 45 ..since no jumma prayers todayZeeshan1 said:lunch...how long is it cuz its 2:20 AM here and i wanna get sum sleep![]()
Ok I admit it was bizzare, I appologize or do you want a written noticeGeordie Ahmed said:Actually you was the first one to throw the generalisations about - not anyone else - we dont expect you to love Afridi, infact you can hate him for all i care! What we found out was that you wanted him to fail - you gotta admit this is a bit bizarre coming from the "MAKER" of PakPASSION
Geordie Ahmed said:Actually you was the first one to throw the generalisations about - not anyone else - we dont expect you to love Afridi, infact you can hate him for all i care! What we found out was that you wanted him to fail - you gotta admit this is a bit bizarre coming from the "MAKER" of PakPASSION
Hash said:We should declare and put India in for 2 or 3 overs before tea.
Nauman said:Ok I admit it was bizzare, I appologize or do you want a written notice![]()
even if we are all out before the last half an hour of tea wouldnt be as bad..!Hash said:We should declare and put India in for 2 or 3 overs before tea.
I just dont like Afridi so I dont really care besides all this "the beast" comments get on my nerves and irritate me.Zeeshan1 said:still want afridi to fail? its not funny yaar
appologize accepteD!Nauman said:Ok I admit it was bizzare, I appologize or do you want a written notice![]()
agreed..Baron said:Dont want to bring it up again but what a tragedy. I just saw the runnot and what a mess Afridi made of it all. Whats even more admirable is YK just dusted himself off and walked back to the pavilion like a true soldier. Actually Shoaib Akhtar looked the most shocked at what happened than the rest. Afridi basically should have been ready for it and should have been more aggressive with Kumble, by barging past him. Oh well it happens i guess. One to work on in the future.
sweet dreamz n inshAllah when u wake up.....all will be gud for pak!!The_Cricket_Devil said:well this is where i take my leave 2:30 am and i feel sleepy so ill see everyone later inshallah and I pray Pakistan does well. Allahafiz.
Nauman said:I just dont like Afridi so I dont really care besides all this "the beast" comments get on my nerves and irritate me.
The_Cricket_Devil said:Altho i agree with this I must point out that the situation is the same with Mohammad sami: people here want him to fail so that he is kicked out of the side. This is something that is always around and we cannot solely be judgmental to Nauman bhai
Why dont you like him? Did he snatch your candy or you just dont like exciting cricket? Whatever man its your opinion cheers!Nauman said:I just dont like Afridi so I dont really care besides all this "the beast" comments get on my nerves and irritate me.
Hash said:If any Pakistan cricket fans wants Afridi to fail then they aint a Pakistan cricket fan. Nothing else to it. They are Indians.
Not rating a player is one thing. But wanting him to fail is another. So who is the idiot who wants Afridi to fail? And why does he post on Pak PASSION?![]()
If you want Afridi to fail then take your head out of your own backside and stick it up Kumble you pathetic fool.
Hash said:If any Pakistan cricket fans wants Afridi to fail then they aint a Pakistan cricket fan. Nothing else to it. They are Indians.
Not rating a player is one thing. But wanting him to fail is another. So who is the idiot who wants Afridi to fail? And why does he post on Pak PASSION?![]()
If you want Afridi to fail then take your head out of your own backside and stick it up Kumble you pathetic fool.
Geordie Ahmed said:I dont like Sami BUT i dont want him to fail, i want every single player to do well cos i support PAKISTAN not the individuals - i agree that anyone that wants individuals to fail need their head checked
Hash I dont need your stamp of approval to certify me as a Pakistan fan, Ill support whomever I want and wont support whomever I want none of your business... period.Hash said:If any Pakistan cricket fans wants Afridi to fail then they aint a Pakistan cricket fan. Nothing else to it. They are Indians.
Hash said:I think getting heads checked is beyond these pathetic retards
Nauman said:Hash I dont need your stamp of approval to certify me as a Pakistan fan, Ill support whomever I want and wont support whomever I want none of your business... period.
Baron said:Its abit off to want Afridi to fail. The guy just made a mistake, end of. Let him make amends with his performance with the bat and ball now. As for calling him beast, its just abit of fun that ppl have on this forum, you shouldnt take it so seriously Nauman. I mean, although i like Afridi, im not a massive fan like others but i understand why ppl like him so much. The guy is just too exciting to watch sometimes and the excitment leads to ppl calling him beast and etc.
Nauman said:Ok Hash this is getting personal here, you have no right to call any one an idiot.
Nauman said:Ok Hash this is getting personal here, you have no right to call any one a retard consider this your warning.
Geordie Ahmed said:yet its okay for you to say things about Afridi and the people that like him?![]()
cavin420 said:come on peeeps ......we need to stick together this is pak we are talking about not india who have the ganguly matter to sort out........
intresting now i can see where ur coming from!Hash said:I'm sure he said some things about Malik as well.
Zeeshan1 said:he wanted afridi to screw up b4 the tragedy
Did I get personal with anyone? I still respected everyone's opinion and did not bash them personally but Hash took the liberty of insulting me when I did not even talk to him or make a comment about him.Geordie Ahmed said:yet its okay for you to say things about Afridi and the people that like him?![]()
Zeeshan1 said:we have a pakistani fan to sort out
HAFRIDI said:GA...Hash...guys forget it man, lets just support out team![]()
its his wish his life his opinions who ever he likes or dislikes........let him.....important thing is 99.9% dont hold the same thoughts as him.....so no worries!Zeeshan1 said:we have a pakistani fan to sort out
HAFRIDI said:GA...Hash...guys forget it man, lets just support out team![]()