Pakistan V India | 2nd ODI RAWALPINDI | India Innings Thread

has been tight from gul and asif

that one over from rana is costing us

normally Pak bounce back after defeats ...so am confident on the reaction of the pak team after this game.

inzidabest said:
its the way pakistan played.just bad.gave away wickets
one only gets better after making mistakes...............after falling down one learns how to stand back up! saying that m enjoying sachins batting n our feilders misfeilding again!

cavin420 said:
one only gets better after making mistakes...............after falling down one learns how to stand back up! saying that m enjoying sachins batting n our feilders misfeilding again!

and u dead meat Its so boring with no comentary :12:

but its gud if india wins makes the series even more intresting.....let em win they are our guests afterall.....................i rather get some much needed rest now.......would like to end with one final note......i still blv shoaib akhtar or no shoaib akhtar sami should still be in this one day side even if that means umar gul stays out of the oneday setup (he can come back for tests no probs with that) but for one days......we need sami....if we get shoaib then even better with him...............be safe peeps n enjoy the game!

Empirebuiltolast said:
and u dead meat Its so boring with no comentary :12:
bas yaar mood sara kharab hogaya after that............u know what i mean inshAllah ill sleep onit:)

raziiiiiiiiiiiii u lil beautyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ooooooooo baley baleyyyyy o shava shavaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............even if we loose we need to make a fight out of this one!! wnning loosing doesnt matter as long as one tries hard!!!!

ball swung away a bit sachin tried to guide it down to 3rd man in the precoess only succeeded in giving akmal a decent catch!! dravid out i blv

cavin420 said:
raziiiiiiiiiiiii u lil beautyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ooooooooo baley baleyyyyy o shava shavaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............even if we loose we need to make a fight out of this one!! wnning loosing doesnt matter as long as one tries hard!!!!

and that is exactly what I am sayin.pakistan were not ready to put up a fight today

Yes the little **** IS OUT, Now for the for all the other patels to go in a hurry. Come on pakistan.

jusarrived said:
no one is asking for explanations...why is it so difficult to accept a defeat!
fight till death like a cornered tiger.. these are the principles this great nation is built on.. it would be hard for an indian to understand..

inzidabest said:
and that is exactly what I am sayin.pakistan were not ready to put up a fight today
u never know after this wicket.......team might get pumped up n rana might come back n take 2,3 quick wickets like he did last time, n still our spinners are yet to bowl!!!!

should we expect any fightback.should we. i want to. whats stopping me. cavs what happened between you and mods today

we need to get sehwag out pretty quickly now aswell and then try to apply breaks interms or runs.

jusarrived said:
no one is asking for explanations...why is it so difficult to accept a defeat!
for u i have already dedicated ur own TV channels comment .........*kuttay ki dum hamesha theri rehti hai*!!!

chalo tindu did not get a century

i hope we cant get that arrogant git siwag before he scores a hundred

Is it just me or is Waqer talking rubbish all the time and making no sence at all, let me brithers.

sehwag too good for the bowling today. i think sehwag gets in trouble when he is being cramped for room, has not happened today

shak278 said:
Is it just me or is Waqer talking rubbish all the time and making no sence at all, let me brithers.
welcome to pp...........time for freedi i feeel
n here he comessssssss yaaaaaaay

shak278 said:

This guy said close to the end of Pakistans innings that "Pakistans running has been good today". :20:

inzidabest said:
sehwag is taking a trip.
dont worry hes scoring he quota of runs for the next 3 matches :) better if he scores now then in the crunch situation when it really matters like the khi test ;-)

shak278 said:
depends.. i think hes a bit short of being the worse commentator on the panel.. Short shiva and lal are way ahead of the field.. waqar comes after them..

btw getting saqlain mushtaq into the attack wont be such a bad idea :D if that was possible wonder where he is!!

so far taking eazy singles............of freedi....asif seems to be another poor feilder in our team.......................

kashmiri said:
what's with shoaib
you guys think he is gonne be back for the next match?

he is gona be back ... Bob will put screws on his ankle to make him fit

kashmiri said:
what's with shoaib
you guys think he is gonne be back for the next match?

Thats a good question. They said that it was a potential long term injury

i think waqar shud stop this crap..after listening to him , have lost most of respect i had for him as a gr8 bowler

the ball goes out of shape.inzi had a long argument with the umpires for simon didnt look intrested......outtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt sehwaaaaaagggggggggg

what an amaing run out. Straight from the boundary Umar Gul. Akmal accidentally missed it and it worked in Paks favour - Sehwag gone.

wooooooooooooowwwwww what a throw by gul from the fine leg boundryyyyyyyyyyyy direct throwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.............

it was a catch btw of dravid inside edge kami couldnt get it........n we got a even better wicketttttttttt oooooooooooooooo baley baleyyyyyyyyyyyy o shavaaaaaaa shavaaaaaaaaaaaaa

heheheh shewaag outtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Cavin style

btw where is ur bettar half nafa :D

yuvraj comes out 123 for 3.......but i think most damage has been done indias rr is 7 :|...we need wickets only way we can win!!!

what happened, what happened

the ball goes out of shape.inzi had a long argument with the umpires for simon didnt look intrested......outtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt tttttttttttttttttt sehwaaaaaagggggggggg

btw peeps that was a drop catch by kamo off dravid.....then what a brilliant pience of feilding by Gul first dives n saves the boundery then throws it n luckily kamran akmal tries to gather the throw but goes over his head n lets it go..n fortunatly for pak hits the stumps :))):))) what comdeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

2 Abdul Razzaq to Dravid, two runs, RUN OUT! inside edged down to
fine-leg, Sehwag is coming back for a third, amazingly the throw
from Umar Gul at fine-leg nails the stumps! Sehwag is short of his
crease!

India 123/2, Partnership of 18
V Sehwag run out (Umar Gul) 67 (60b 10x4 1x6)

That is a big blow for India. Pakistan have done exceedingly well
to get rid of Sehwag when he was going so well

What a turnaround from last game for Gul. He made runs, bowled tightly and now a great throw from the deep!!!!

thank god weve got veeru out aswell. maybe we can apply more pressure now.