Pakistan V India | 2nd ODI RAWALPINDI | India Innings Thread

razi bowled that bowl from almost outside the side poping crease..case for a nobal...next ball hammered by yuvraj for 4444444.....hmmmmmmmmmmmmm getting out of hands now peeps :(

Better control show there by gul, he needs to take wickets to get back his confidence.
amjad i dont think hes a ODI bowler........test matches much better with the kind of lenght he bowls but dont think ODi is his cup of tea my personal opinions............raoo iftikhar was a better option if they want a medium pacer

Razzaq gets lashed for three 4s in an over... game is almost over now!

poor stuff from razzler

cavin420 said:
amjad i dont think hes a ODI bowler........test matches much better with the kind of lenght he bowls but dont think ODi is his cup of tea my personal opinions............raoo iftikhar was a better option if they want a medium pacer

I agree that gul is a test match type bowler rather than an odi bowler. However, he shud be given this series to see what he can do.

gul giving it his all hugeeeeeeeeeeeee lbw shouttt simon gives it not out replay would be intresting

another good over from gul thus far, please dont spoil it.

The game was lost by a pathetic batting display - no point worrying about it now. Pakistan were atleast 100 runs short - runs that a mixture of Moyo, Afridi, Inzi and Razzaq should have added - if anyone wants to hang their heads in shame - its these 4 alone!

I was most disappointed to see Afridi going back to his dark days - he could have easily bided his time till the 40th over to bring us in shooting distance of a semi good score but he threw it all away - I was under the impression that Afridi V2.0 is more responsible than that.

pitched outside leg stump (thats the prob with him hes natural angle brings the ball back to right handers thus means lefty it pitches outside leg stump makhya natini type of bowler n same prob ditooo!!1 gud decision!

Gul having a good over or two...Probably a bit too late now im afraid

PAUL riffel ex aussie test player becoming an umpireee???????????????????

444444444444444444 bangggggggggg freeeeeeedi :|

z10 said:
yar kya bachiaan bethi hain
say mashAllah with it as well :P

another 4........................hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm what happend to asif n rana n arshad khan so called super sab??????????????????

i would start a whole thread just to say mashallah (and a whole lot more of bannable material ;) )

You know lately i've been really disappointed with Afridi. Ok he made 103 and 156 in the tests but that was on flat tracks. What is wrong with Afridi why does he always get out within the first 10 runs!? Fine forget about 6's and whatnot but atleast contribute to the team in some way. Post a reasonbale total and build a platform for the other batsman yet to come. You know i wouldn't be surprised if Dhoni overtakes him soon as the new beast.

this is for any of you bharat wasis celebrating

sharam karo!!!!

test series to haar gaye(comprehensively)
aur this match, if you win, will just tie the odi series.

oo not this withot shoaib akhtar talk again he was out of the team for 6 months still we were winning agains the same indian team................waqar n deanooooooooooo what are u on about!!!!!!!!!!

The Pak top order except for Malik need to have a long look at themselves before the next ODI. Honestly, todays performance was just not good enough

finally arshad khan comes in........................wheres ranaaaaaaaaa wheres asiffffff

cav starts crying :(

another decentish over from gul.

4 overs for 13 in this spell.

as far as im concerend if inzi needs an off spiner then get saqi back if hes not available then get mohd hafeeez!!!! the guys a brilliant feilder!!!!!!!!

4444444444444444 hammerd over midon!!!

The run rate isnt a problem. india can easily put there foot down and finish this game quickly if they wanted.

It'll be a huge morale boost for India if they win with only 2 wickets down!

unfortunately, this game seems to be slipping away from us, but sometimes, thats just how ODI's go. Leyts hope the team has a better day at Lahore, and in the rest of the series.

chalo if it is any consolation, the two bharati gits have been taken care of (siwag and tindu)

i dont mind dravid scoring a century, he is a decent lad

I think so yes, pakistan can add players if they wanted. I can see yasir arafat maybe been given a game at some point.

i dont mind india winning but we should take it to atleast the last 5 overs n they should be 5 wickets down.............................

what the hell are we doing.. ffs go for it.. this lying down like an indian doesnt suit pakistan

30.6 Gul to Yuvraj, 1 run, drives it to mid wicket

And it's time for some drinks.....

Pak need something special to drink to win this match!!! :)

btw peeps on a positive note.......sachin tendulkar is RAzakks Biatch , like aussies would put it......sachins razi,s bunny :D

31.1 Arshad to Yuvraj, no run, over the wicket, pitched on the leg stump, Yuvraj plays it defensively

bullet shots being played here by yuvi...........444444444444 again
seems like pak have given up thats why no asif n rana!

India 204/2 after 32 overs...

just 62 needed from 18 overs.

madaboutlfc said:
have to say Inzis captaincy has been pathetic in this game..
funny when we win everyones a hero...next day we looose inzi n freedi etc are cast as villians........we just won a test series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 n a one dayyyyyyyyyyyyyy not the end of the world only a game!!!!!

rana comes back tooo lateeeee inzi!

India 204/2 after 32 overs...

just 62 needed from 18 overs.
or 8 wickets would do....a hatrick by rana here would be perfect :D

finally a slip in more attacking feild!

i know after this game a lot of ppl will be starting threads on inzi,s decision to win the toss n bat first........................................i can see him coming in for some stick even by the experts..........................
44444444444 down to fine leg cav winks at amjad!

cavin420 said:
funny when we win everyones a hero...next day we looose inzi n freedi etc are cast as villians........we just won a test series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 n a one dayyyyyyyyyyyyyy not the end of the world only a game!!!!!

rana comes back tooo lateeeee inzi!

he is to blame for choosing to bat first and is not proactive enough.. YK would have been better.. what rubbish..

dont worry i can see next game freedi scoring the fastest 50!!!! n pak beating india by a record margin......inshAllah.....................
im calling it a day................see u peeeps on monday morning................be safe n be gud!

This is poor bowling by Rana. 5 overs for 50 runs.