Pakistan V India | 2nd ODI RAWALPINDI | India Innings Thread

come on pakistan get this run rate up towards six so indians can panic.

Inzi get some fielders inside the damn circle - cant afford to let the opposition just take easy singles.

cavin420 said:
yuvraj comes out 123 for 3.......but i think most damage has been done indias rr is 7 :|...we need wickets only way we can win!!!

3 beta wat have u been eatin wid parathass ,,, the real damage is that RR of 7 to drag that dwon pak have to bowl very tightly

Saj said:
Inzi get some fielders inside the damn circle - cant afford to let the opposition just take easy singles.

saj bhai, he didnt hear you! get a mega phone out :)

btw where is ur bettar half nafa :D[/QUOTE]

things seem to be a lil ruff at the moment if u know what i mean ;-) im seriously considering of a divorce :D or a long term break :P :26:

arshad feilding well off his own bowling..remminds me of waqar :arshad is a very mean bowler...............1 more wicket n we are back into it!!!!!!!!!!!!1

badxhah said:
3 beta wat have u been eatin wid parathass ,,, the real damage is that RR of 7 to drag that dwon pak have to bowl very tightly
oo control yaar :D i couldnt exciment innit :D

razi bowling beautifully........its a blessing in disguise when kami dropped dravid...we got sehwag instead what planning by the pakistani players :))):)))

128 for 2!!

pakistan need to dry up the boundaries and also try to just give 3 or 4 runs at best an over.

For pakistan to win we are gona have to bowl india out.

cavin420 said:
oo control yaar :D i couldnt exciment innit :D

razi bowling beautifully........its a blessing in disguise when kami dropped dravid...we got sehwag instead what planning by the pakistani players :))):)))

128 for 2!!

Indeed a very well orchestrated throw by Gul he is a Pathan TOO lol

ramiz raja rightfully saying singles can kill paksitan they dont need to take any risks............

Empirebuiltolast said:
Main Aheha To Bahar ahhee 2 wickets down since I got back
indeeed u lil beautyyyyy!!
lets hope for 2 more wicket before they reach 150! inshAllah!
134 for 2.....i think that was a catch dropped by kami again...hmm maybe clipped the pad!

Looks like yuvraj and dravid are just gona sit in milk bowling and wait for odd bad ball.

that was a magic delivery by arshad we need more of those ...spun a long way sharply as well ends the over

Arshad being milked like a cow now
not to worry we have creamed em in 80% of the matches so far :D

direct hit again.....but yuvi was in ...an extra run taken!

Cavin, we need to pick up 2 quick wickets otherwise game will just slowly drift away.

21.3 Razzaq to Dravid, 2 runs, drives it to mid off for a quick single, Afiridi take a shy at the striker's end, bulls eye but Yuvraj was in and an overthrow conceeded!

ridiculous this

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo was in air for ages.............should have been taken......no feilder there damn yuvi gets lucky

razi giving it his all but just one of those things in cricket.............unlucky razi boy u will get him hes ur bunny!!!! ball landed in no mans land..
gull comes into the attack

Cavin, we need to pick up 2 quick wickets otherwise game will just slowly drift away.
where therez a will therez a way :) india 150 for 4!! inshAllah!

Umar Gul covering the ball up in his run-up - suggest a bit reverse swing out there.

come on peeps lets give gull a chance hopefully that run out can motivate him to bowl a spell of his life perhaps :) but i would have gone with rana................

Lets give gul a chance hes on his come back to the team.

gull trying for reverse swing but brilliantly played by dravid 4444444444 a wristy shot...7 off the over :|

After the 20th over i decided to just turn the t.v off and come here on pakpassion. I'am 100% conviced we have lost the match now. Even if they lose a few wickets they still have guys that can achieve that total. Oh well.

22.6 Gul to Dravid, FOUR!!, on the legs, Dravid nicely tucks it away to deep mid wicket, just wide of rana Naved and into the fence!

shackles removed now

Empirebuiltolast said:
4 of u :20:

I am Not a Pathan :13:
ur not :O
ma appologize then dear i thought u were :D

4444444 again to dravid fine leg was in the ring...............

razi bowling withalot of heart but needs to be supported from the other end.........

the more they show salman butts dismisal the more double thoughts i have about him as an opener.........hmmmmmmmmmmm
151 for 2....................desperate for some magic now.........................

dravid now plays a airy fairy shot and gets 4!

arggggggggggg!

Makes me wonder if we would have had a good chance even if we did get to 280...

I never understand why people have fine leg in the ring. bowlers rarely stick to bowling plans and even if they do a chinese cut or inside edge will go for 4

the thing is no ones even keeping it tight from one end............frustrate em with a couple of meidens...........................................................bring malik .............rana......asif so many options inzi they can keep it tight

113 needed from 26 overs... shud be a doddle from here.

I never understand why people have fine leg in the ring. bowlers rarely stick to bowling plans and even if they do a chinese cut or inside edge will go for 4
same here!! not a single bowl would be played down fine leg for one..soon as u bring it in....bounderies start flowing in that area..................

Empirebuiltolast said:
Although I lived in NWFP But I am Not Pathan
i seee, gud to know :P u need to stay at homeeeeee we need more wickets where are u!!!
Gul clearly isnt troubling any batters.............time for a change 155 for 2!!

Better control show there by gul, he needs to take wickets to get back his confidence.