PlanetPakistan
not really.D BHAI said:If Pakistan bowled out India around 250 then pakistan sure win this match!
inzibhai said:what a faker....what was that all about...
D BHAI said:If Pakistan bowled out India around 250 then pakistan sure win this match!
More like 150.D BHAI said:If Pakistan bowled out India around 250 then pakistan sure win this match!
Hash said:Imagine if we won by an innings after conceding 625 in the first!)
pak4life said:misbah does not know how to play with the tail enders
phoenix-suns said:LOL
he he he...
Hash said:It was all going so well. We just completely lost the plot in the last 15 overs. I have no idea what the hell they were thinking.
true, the pitch is very slow. The only thing that can get wickets is pressure. WHich was why the paksitanis needed to hit out, let the iindians know they want to win this one, adn put pressure on them.D BHAI said:Hamare Batsman ka koi Bharosa Nahi! Kabhi 600 Kabhi 200 can't say, but looking at pitch
it's very difficult for bowlers!
Amjid Javed said:Hopefully a miracle and pakistan can bowl india out tonite
D BHAI said:Hamare Batsman ka koi Bharosa Nahi! Kabhi 600 Kabhi 200 can't say, but looking at pitch
it's very difficult for bowlers!
UsmanhailsAfridi said:we need a 6-11 sorta spell...come on shoaib...kill India here and just retire in glory
Caved12 said:how the hell is akhtar getting this much bounce all of a sudden from this pitch?
waqar_ahmad said:if pak dont win this, the last 15 overs cost pak the match, and the series. someone will need to have a talk with whoever planned this strategy for paksitan
Afridi_Fan said:Now who will be ready to take the blame
YK will say i am a temporary captain, I didnt plan anything.
Malik will say I didnt play so i had nothing to do with the planning.
Lawson will say they dont listen to me.
May be Talat Ali to be blammed
the_game said:Boy, this pitch defines "variable bounce". Might be difficult to chase anything over 250 even if we do manage to bowl them out cheaply.
UsmanhailsAfridi said:Sami ki ullaaad.....use your f'ing brain
Jimmy two-times said:I hope Sami realises that this is his last ever Test Match......Inshallah
Afridi_Fan said:What speed he is bowling?
Why, what's he done?syd_pak said:Akhtar you clown....get a life
via London, so I can slap him up!UsmanhailsAfridi said:come on give arafat the bowl...and tell sami to go to the airport to leave for Pakistan
Caved12 said:pretty fast, dont have the exact numbers, i guess he could do anything on any pitch in this world
the true passionist said:Akhtar is really what people in lahore would call "dramaybaz"
i blame musharrafAfridi_Fan said:Now who will be ready to take the blame
YK will say i am a temporary captain, I didnt plan anything.
Malik will say I didnt play so i had nothing to do with the planning.
Lawson will say they dont listen to me.
May be Talat Ali to be blammed
Afridi_Fan said:And the dramybaz will now act in bollywood
the true passionist said:Akhtar is really what people in lahore would call "dramaybaz"
the true passionist said:has he signed a contract or something? there's a lot of talk about it..
Logical said:whats the point of such pace if he doesnt get wickets? we need RESULTS for once.
the true passionist said:the bowling has been good thus far...But Indians are determined not to play at anything.
Good batting.
UsmanhailsAfridi said:disappointing stuff...esp from sami....come on you jerk face