Pakistan v India | Asia Cup: Match 4 | Dambulla | 19/06/2010 | Ind Innings

With the batting powerplay, with 8 wickets in hand, with the run rate required only around 6 an over, this is India's game. Aamir's drop has knocked Pakistan out of the Asia cup.

pakistan need wickets!!

Aamer is having a dissapointing game so far...

India have won it ....

It will be 9th loss in a row for Pakistan

Most no of matches that Pakistan has lost in a row is 10

That Kebabish geezer wont hand over the plate of food until he gets the cash first!!! Whats the poor bloke gonna do? runaway with a plate of hot food?

Lol, I wish I was Kamran.
I would mess up Gambhir right there.

adzzy786 said:
I dont get it, why do they get a free hit and we didnt?
Becuz it was a over the line no ball.

Praveen bowled a above height full toss.

94 needed from 94 now 8 wickets in had and 5 overs of Power Play......time to pack the bags

adzzy786 said:
I dont get it, why do they get a free hit and we didnt?
Shoaib bowled a foot no-ball while Indians(can't remember the bowler) bowled a waste no-ball.

Current partnership 92 runs, 16.5 overs, RR: 5.46 (Dhoni 50, Gambhir 39)

Amir sent me an SMS from his cell phone saying "kya karu yaar peechay larki bari pyaari hai"

34.2 Shoaib Akhtar to Dhoni, SIX, it's a low reversing full toss, and he heaves it over midwicket for six. From first gear to fifth. Fifty up too

can't blame the bowlers after that drop catch. Its all too easy now. Poor stuff from Akhtar. He is not fit enuff for second spell.

I think its all over for us with that dropped catch.. one more session of power play left so it looks over