Gollum
Let the procession resume!!!
He got deceived by Gul.siccric said:Beauty!
bad judgement though, very bad judgement for a player like Ross Taylor
What?eViLrAcEr said:lol, Waqar says "I don't think Umar Gul can do that again"haha
Kamranz said:What?
true, the look of pure ferociousnessinsaaniyat said:The kind of bowling attack we have, if we can get few decent batsman to play their part, we would be hard to beat. We have confidence we can defend any total. I see that look in our bowlers.
That's called teamworkgollumbird said:Gul reaping the benefits of the hard work done by Aamir and Asif!!
hahhaha, yeah i didn't know he was a real person loloctavian said:This " oye hoye hoye hoye " guy is really starting to annoy me
that's called team work. It's is about time our bowler showed thatgollumbird said:Gul reaping the benefits of the hard work done by Aamir and Asif!!
are u reading my mind or what?eViLrAcEr said:That's called teamwork
aamer bowled @ 93 todaysaj001 said:wow 90 mph yorker
And I am looking for Sehwag to break the recordRomali_rotti said:Innings defeat for NZ, a good chance for being bowled out under 100..
yaar pehley 300 toh banney doinsaaniyat said:And I am looking for Sehwag to break the recordI really mean it. He is so devastating. Wish we had someone like him. One of my favorite player.
he is good yaar. he didn't score like 6o runs in 32 overs.eViLrAcEr said:yaar pehley 300 toh banney do
GLORY OF '92 said:Yeah rudi looks angry as we are doing well.
lolgollumbird said:Game not going according to Rudi's plan.
atleast he has a plangollumbird said:Game not going according to Rudi's plan.
Ek his insaan hai team mein jo sirf apney kaam se kaam rakhta haiDarkRival said:Looks like his teammates call Aamir 'bhole'. I keep hearing 'kya baat hai bhole'. heh
insaaniyat said:And I am looking for Sehwag to break the recordI really mean it. He is so devastating. Wish we had someone like him. One of my favorite player.
luvthegame said:rudi warned gul..why..because he took 2 quick wickets...
rudi did the same to kaneria....
we got to give credit where credit is dueRomali_rotti said:Cheers dude
he has a double sided tape on his finger so the ball will stick lolgodzilla said:in fairness he was running straight down the wicket.
what the heck is kaneria doing in the second gully?
eViLrAcEr said:he has a double sided tape on his finger so the ball will stick lol![]()
insaaniyat said:Nothing Rudi does which facors Pakistan. The guy is worse than Darryl Hair
yaar remove akmal from your sigtauseefm said:Mashallah bahot achi fielding Moyo bhai)
I would say worsegollumbird said:He's real sly this Rudi guy. He won't do it in an obvious way like Hair, but the effect will be same or worse than Hair.