Pakistan v New Zealand | 2nd Test - Day 2 | Wellington | 4/12/09

Pehli dafa sadiyo mein match poori tarah apne qabsay mein aaya hai bhaiyo aur behno :D

Come on! Let's get them under 100!

Asiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiif!

Key will be kaneria repeating this in the second innings. He needs to win us the match like he used to in 2005/2006

GONE! on 99!AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! , Ya Allah!!! kal, 2 shukrana iskey liye!

Superb bowling performance - all 4 bowlers did a wonderful job. They have turned this game around and put us in a great position

Lovely bowling performance by our bowlers.

Look at this... the bowlers were so fed up with the openers they've given them 165 run head start. :))) :)))

Vetorri complaing about reverse swing now. they scored 99 in t20 when he complained about ball tampering. Wonder what is he gonna say now?

insaaniyat said:
Vetorri complaing about reverse swing now. they scored 99 in t20 when he complained about ball tampering. Wonder what is he gonna say now?

If I was him I'd complain about their batsmen taking coaching lessons from our top order

wheather is the only thing that can rob us of a win here.....ideally pakistan bat 60-70 over, get 200, declare half way through tomorrow........give nz 2.5 days to chase 360+

WHAT THE 3-6 FOR KANERIA!?

UNfrikkingBELIEVABLE!

Shows you how well he can do if everything's not on his shoulders. Hats off too him, he proved his worth. I have never been a supporter of him.

AHHAHAHA!!! GR8 come bak after finishing off some work and find out NZ all out for under a hundred!! gr8 news :D

as i said, we are the only team that can rely on our bowling attack even if our batting fails horribly.

:asif :ajmal :gul :aamir :afridi :razaaq :naved :malik :rao

Geordie Ahmed said:
So technically we will be 165-0 with both openers out there :D

Farhat for captain? :)))

They're so good that they didn't even have to face a ball and we already have 165 on the board.

Now these are what we call "Opening batsman". Sehwag can't better this.

What the hell has happened?

I just slept for couple of hours and Kiwis are all out for 99. Now only a supporter of Pakistan cricket can wake up to such suprises.

yah somehow if we can muster up another 250, its going to be amazing but it wont be easy for our batters as the ball is doing a lot

fantastic effort by the bowlers! well this real AAG attack struck today! we need at least another 250+ runs on the board and inshallah we will win this game.

Now we need to come out and someone should play Sehwag's inning( score run fast ) get a big lead and give NZ enough time so that they can't save the match.

Great job. interesting part of the match (pak bowling) is over. we are back to watching our incompetent top/middle order. I will wake up when Umer is batting.

What a difference it makes if we catch the catches!

iZeeshan said:
WHAT THE 3-6 FOR KANERIA!?

UNfrikkingBELIEVABLE!

Shows you how well he can do if everything's not on his shoulders. Hats off too him, he proved his worth. I have never been a supporter of him.

Honestly, the kiwis can't play leg spin for beans.

We should have had him in the first test but even I was supporting Ajmal's inclusion. The Kiwis were all at sea against him today and it's not even a typical subcontinent dustbowl.

id be happy if our openers do the same as they did yesterday. dont care what they score, but would rather we lost no wickets. hopefully that superb catch will give malik some confidence too. misbah took a scorcher too, hopefully itl help get our top and middle order back into gear.

we couldve gotten em all out earlier if butt hadnt dropped that catch in slip...but anyway good bowling :D

Turning out to be the MAN OF THE SERIES Aasif. Take a bow!!

4 wickets in each of the 3 innings?

Farhat, yesterday, had said that 250 would be a good score on this track and they've proved it is more than adequate...DAAMAD WAS RIGHT :)

The last six wickets fell for 14..good job..