Afridi_Fan
Test Star
- Post of the Week
Now the openers should bat in T20 mode.
Afridi_Fan said:Now the openers should bat in T20 mode.
Afridi_Fan said:Too much cautious approach might not be good.
I wonder how they are feelingtaaveez said:Martin and Tuffey wouldn't have imagined coming back to bowl on the same day
now that is an insult! lolBig Mac said:If I was him I'd complain about their batsmen taking coaching lessons from our top order
haha, nice surprise for youFawad_Bhai said:AHHAHAHA!!! GR8 come bak after finishing off some work and find out NZ all out for under a hundred!! gr8 news![]()
lol, yeahAfridi_Fan said:What the hell has happened?
I just slept for couple of hours and Kiwis are all out for 99. Now only a supporter of Pakistan cricket can wake up to such suprises.
they also like to take apart the pakistani batting lineupalibaba90 said:boy this nz comm team really hates to give our bowlers credit, huh
LOL truekingusama92 said:Lovely bowling performance by our bowlers.
Look at this... the bowlers were so fed up with the openers they've given them 165 run head start.)
)
Pitch Tampering?insaaniyat said:Vetorri complaing about reverse swing now. they scored 99 in t20 when he complained about ball tampering. Wonder what is he gonna say now?
They should've..after all,its a NZ batting line-up..taaveez said:Martin and Tuffey wouldn't have imagined coming back to bowl on the same day
He's an Afridi Fan, what do you expectgollumbird said:Its a TEST MATCH. We need to get out of T20 mode!
we have got heaps of time left..The only worry is rain..even if we bat the whole day tomorrow(highly unlikely),we would still have two full days to bowl nz out..gollumbird said:350 target for 4th innings will be more then enough! Need to get there as efficiently as possible. And give adequate time to our bowlers to get them out.
eViLrAcEr said:He's an Afridi Fan, what do you expect![]()
Seen Sheen said:we have got heaps of time left..The only worry is rain..even if we bat the whole day tomorrow(highly unlikely),we would still have two full days to bowl nz out..![]()
not a chancegollumbird said:I'll take 70/0 at today's end.
RumiNYC said:C'mon it's just a second day...let them play 1 and half day and let them boost their average like others![]()
insaan bano yaarinsaaniyat said:We must make Moyo the captain for Australia series now.
insaaniyat said:We must make Moyo the captain for Australia series now.
i thought we think alikeeViLrAcEr said:insaan bano yaar![]()
insaaniyat said:i thought we think alikelol
insaaniyat said:nice shot damaad. Wow how the table turns. I see so much confidence in our batsman now
Afridi_Fan said:Wah ji wah 178/0
loooooooool, if that happens, I will give you 100 rupees!insaaniyat said:The fact is , I feel both of our opener will score century.
yes he is, he looks very confidentAfridi_Fan said:Farhat is moving his feet really well.
so? i can't see your point hereGLORY OF '92 said:WI and Bangla are weaker than NZ.
100 rupya tum khairaat kar daina. I don't need iteViLrAcEr said:loooooooool, if that happens, I will give you 100 rupees!
now learn to live with damaad for anotherfew testiafzal said:catches win matches just proven today.
We bowled quite well but damad cost it big time. Here we take 3 out of 4 catches and look how nicely this has turned around for us.
We could have won the match comfortably had we taken those 4 catches (3 of them were quite simple)
true, he should just do what afridi did...concentrate on T20, ODI..Zaid23 said:Faisal iqbal shud come in next test instead of malik......malik cant bat now.....
The lead of 165 is making his feet move really well..Afridi_Fan said:Farhat is moving his feet really well.
He can catch. With this bowling line up we need fielders who can hold onto their catches.Zaid23 said:Faisal iqbal shud come in next test instead of malik......malik cant bat now.....
Milkman shoud do us a favor and retire forever or go back to his wife in indiaamar1212 said:true, he should just do what afridi did...concentrate on T20, ODI..![]()
gollumbird said:I wouldn't go that far. NZ is just about the weakest Test side you will get.
I'll call them Glory hunters not supporters of Pakistan cricket.gollumbird said:Now PAK flags appear out of nowhere?
I can remember one name..Zaid!Afridi_Fan said:Who was giving up on Pakistan team after day 1? Where are they?
he got married? where is milkman's wife? I heard he got married to someone in indiaEagle Eyes said:Butt has some talent.. its just that he cant focus after the marriage.
they are all good now, aren't they?Zaid23 said:butt and farhat have decent technique but the problem is tht they throw away their wicket after scoring 30 or 40.......and their main problem is fielding.....these two need to improve that.....