Ayyub
First Class Player
germanboy said:i hope tum chote mote shararti ho
umeed mein duniya kam hai
aaj faisal and misbah will perform i m 100 % sure

germanboy said:i hope tum chote mote shararti ho
jusarrived said:I have said in the past as well , Faisal actually looks pretty compact
Ayyub said:umeed mein duniya kam hai
aaj faisal and misbah will perform i m 100 % sure![]()
Firstly, Guptill is bowling well.*sallu* said:Yes
and that means they gift their wickets to a part timer
These types of mistakes are unacceptable
I am greatful for a good start but throwing your wickets away at such a crucial juncture?
Afridi_Fan said:Ok guys CSI time.
iZeeshan said:Firstly, Guptill is bowling well.
Secondly, not ALL the time do batsmen get out to amazing deliveries. You have to see it from all teams' perspectives. The bowlers can get the batsmen to make mistakes, which is exactly what Guptill did. The openers did their job again, and it's up to MoYo, Misbah, Kamran, and Umar to make something of it.
iZeeshan said:The openers did their job again, and it's up to MoYo, Misbah, Kamran, and Umar to make something of it.
Secondly, not ALL the time do batsmen get out to amazing deliveries. You have to see it from all teams' perspectives. The bowlers can get the batsmen to make mistakes, which is exactly what Guptill did. The openers did their job again, and it's up to MoYo, Misbah, Kamran, and Umar to make something of it.
Oxy said:Thats as close as he'll get to Lara or Tendulkar....
tauseefm said:Anything special you have seen in his bowling? any variation etc?
Yes about time they got to work on our so called stars.Afridi_Fan said:Ok guys CSI time.
tauseefm said:Anything special you have seen in his bowling? any variation etc?
jusarrived said:![]()
seriously , no obvious weakness in his technique ..lots of time to play his shots & i see some foot work ...at least not the crap player hes made out to be by ppers
Oxy said:Yes - it was on the pitch - and thats 'minefield territory' for our clowns!
daghetto said:how many reviews do pak have"?
germanboy said:tere moon main ghee shakar
PS: Thora sa Namak kha lena kahin sugar he na ho gei
jusarrived said:good flight , bit of spin & no loose deliveries ,bowled well actually
Ayyub said:lol
kiya mein apka dost ban sakta ho![]()
Are we watching the same match? He's bowling a perfect line, with good flight, and some turn. Nothing loose or 'halwa' about it.sali said:its halwa bowling and it could make you play a little careless shot.
Oxy said:Come on! We've been watching him for years. He is actually scared of the ball! Bond would have terrified him!
Wait till O'Brien comes on (if Iqbal is still there!)
jusarrived said:![]()
seriously , no obvious weakness in his technique ..lots of time to play his shots & i see some foot work ...at least not the crap player hes made out to be by ppers
And that makes a big difference. Just ask Afirid...*sallu* said:no loose balls?
More like One long hop per over
He is just bowling gun barrell straight with a bit of drift, thats about it.
Are you going to ask this every hour? Or is this some joke about something that happened this seriesdaghetto said:how many reviews do pak have"?
germanboy said:yaar great shot where it come from?
BAT..germanboy said:yaar great shot where it come from?
Inswinger said:And that makes a big difference. Just ask Afirid...
Inswinger said:O'Brien might trouble Faisal with bounce.
Last thing we should be worried about.iZeeshan said:RR is disgustingly awful.
I guess they are going for the draw.
germanboy said:yaar apna avator tune istamal nahi karne diya aur dost bana chahta hai?)
I'm talking about the drift. Drift can trouble a batsmen. Afridi always had the variation but over the last couple of years he's been drifting the ball and causing more trouble for the batsmen.*sallu* said:Afridi bowls a hundred million different bowls with much more accuracy
I agree Guptill has not bowled rubbish
Handy part time bowling. Perhaps can get wickets when batsman are looking for quick runs but really, when 2 openers are just looking to get set, they should be really dissapointed in getting out on such bowling
germanboy said:Even if Yousuf hit a 100 here doesnt mean he is a good captain!