germanboy
Local Club Star
Oxy said:He could hit 500 and he'd still be a hopeless captain! Runs mean nothing
yup thats wht i also was saying.
Yup he surely is a good batsman!
Oxy said:He could hit 500 and he'd still be a hopeless captain! Runs mean nothing
Inswinger said:I'm talking about the drift. Drift can trouble a batsmen. Afridi always had the variation but over the last couple of years he's been drifting the ball and causing more trouble for the batsmen.
germanboy said:Well now i think Vettori is trying too much.
OBrien just 1 over
Not trying to be rude but he might need an eye exam...Oxy said:Viv Richards on BBC TMS 23:52
"Well I see a lot of me in Faisal Iqbal you know. He sees the ball nice & early you know."
OBrien just 1 over
Proactive rather than reactive. Makes a lot of difference on such pitches.germanboy said:Well now i think Vettori is trying too much.
OBrien just 1 over
Inswinger said:Not trying to be rude but he might need an eye exam...
*sallu* said:Oh C'mon
Iqbal isnt that bad
Hes looked pretty solid so far in the innings
Certainly many times more convincing than Malik
Inswinger said:Not trying to be rude but he might need an eye exam...
germanboy said:yaar dost hi dost hai!![]()
how old are you?
direct hit but not out
OBrien just 1 over
TMS are doing commentary on this match?Oxy said:Viv Richards on BBC TMS 23:52
"Well I see a lot of me in Faisal Iqbal you know. He sees the ball nice & early you know."
Iam waiting for his Extra Cover drivepak4life said:classic yousaf back foot drive have not seen that in ages
Damn. Oxy caught me off guard....jusarrived said:lol that was obviously made up yar
what site maaayyn ?Oxy said:Viv Richards on BBC TMS 23:52
Ayyub said:54 years old n u
faisal iqbal is classic batsman![]()
Oxy said:Viv Richards on BBC TMS 23:52
germanboy said:ager tu 54 hai bahi to main 154 hu kya kehta hai..
yaar i also belive if he get 30 runs he will play much better then right now he need some runs here
saeed-sohail said:Butt laughing in dressing room thinking he place is safe for next 10 matches. You should be ashamed of yourself getting out to that rubbish and pakistan still in troubl.
gollumbird said:I would like to know Sir Viv's blood-alcohol level...
Inswinger said:Danny boy id missing the trick here. He has to go after Faisal with seamers.
germanboy said:bus tere se thore saal hi bara hu
DRINKS
Ayyub said:u should be ashamed he has done his work excellent as a opener dude get a life and grow up plz
mindless slogging said:He's done his job, then got out to a batsman and is now getting his pension.
This was his job!!!
germanboy said:bvohat achay bhi bohat achay Stage Show on Venus Tv
starting: RAMBO
Oxy said:Viv Richards on BBC TMS 00:004
"You know maan, this Faisal Iqbal has all the hallmarks of being a great like his ermmm uncle"
Ayyub said:useless post