Pakistan v South Africa | 1st Test | Dubai | 13/11/10 | Day 2: Session 3

Ok we have all critisized Hafeez now.

Over to the positives of his innings: he played well for his 60 and laid a good foundation for players to come.

107/1 isn't a score you see ofthe when Pakistan are batting.

The only thing we should avoid now is the popular collapse. Both these teams are experts on that.

Listen to Sheikh Spear Akram: -Does Azhar Ali understand english?

mujhe lagta hai Hafeez ki gintee 60 se upar naheen jaati

is it me or does Harris look abit like Pat symcox?

Soft Dissmisal didnt need to play that shot at that time.

But he did bat really well MashAllah and those pull shots were class.

Pak 108/1

Pakistan just need to bat solidly here, runs will eventually come!

Taufeeq seems very sound and seems to have the right temperament for test matches. Lets hope him all the best. So far so good

For a guy who averages 37 with the ball, Harris has a lot of 'aakar'.

need muzzle for paul harris

• muzzle.jpg
    muzzle.jpg
    3.1 KB · Views: 49
:aali = Pakistani Dravid

absolutely solid, Inshallah 100 marega.

In that Zong ad, is it muchi babu ban gaya or gucci babu ban gaya or nujji babu ban gaya?

Bad news guys,Wahab has been ruled out from the test series due to a side strain...

Rameez has started his ******** talk again. Let Umar play man!

Rameez complaining about how slow Taufeeq is batting?

Hes still there you moron!

What a stupid umpire! He couldn't handle the preassure of saffers' appeal!

Well done Rameez raja! you will never be happy you fool!