Pakistan v South Africa | ICC Champions Trophy | 10/06/13 | South Africa Innings

india choked saffers with their fielding, we can't promise to do the same

Inshallah a collapse will happen.

Misbah should try and give Shoaib Malikt he ball.

other day Raina did a good job for India

lol... you were the one all hyper in his defense yesterday, weren't you?
wasn't being hyper, just defending his statements... but seems like he didn't apply those... as I write he brings on shoaib malik and what attack that is :facepalm::facepalm:

2 of the best batsmen in the middle now ... know how to build an innings and hit out in the death. AB more dangerous than amla imo

Looks like a great toss for AB to have won. Gonna be plenty of spin here for his two.

It will be the tuk tuk attack when Misbah comes out to bat

Misbah strike rate is high and he has been consistently our best batsman over the last 2 years.

Your moronic comment doesn't help. I heard similar comments aimed at Misbah as he was heading out to bat in the warm up game against saffers at Oval. I was disgusted.

Support your skipper or don't comment.

absolutely massive 6..... huge... terrible ball though, thats why you cant bowl slow as spinner, gotta dart it in.

Misbah strike rate is high and he has been consistently our best batsman over the last 2 years.

Your moronic comment doesn't help. I heard similar comments aimed at Misbah as he was heading out to bat in the warm up game against saffers at Oval. I was disgusted.

Support your skipper or don't comment.

life must be hard on you

AB baby, please get out! Amla - ye kya hai maamla? We are Muslim brothers and you should always make a Muslim feel better when he is down. Time to donate your wicket to Pakistan. Sadqa. :amla

PP taken. Aggressive stuff from AB. SA looking like getting a very big total on this wicket. Need some quick strikes here.

When will PPs and Misbahs love affair with Malik stop? This is so disgusting to see him in the Pakistan team