Pakistan v South Africa | ICC Champions Trophy | 10/06/13 | South Africa Innings

bas playstation hai phir to lol ek boundary khao, chalo bowler change, yaar khuda ka maano.

Is waqt dunya is rating him the number 1 bowler and you want to take him out of the attack after one boundary that too because cricinfo mentioned "brute force"

What does that tell your opposite team about your main bowler's confidence?
It's important to save your best bowler for the PP overs and the end overs too. Should use his overs wisely.

i wonder why our fielders are not shining one side of the ball.. this is a place where everyone was mentioning about the reverse swing

To be honest the crowd is amazing, they energy and enthusiasm. Amazing !!!

18 overs, 75 runs, 2 wickets. Spinners against SA!!!

Hence I said Rehman needed to play today!

So ramdin will not be playing tomorrow against India Charles will have the gloves while Windies will have one extra batsman or bowler so india need to...

all set to score 300+, let alone 250+. on this track anything is chaseable, but I wouldn't look into it too much seeing our batting :facepalm:

Imran Farhat ave 30
Jamsehd 40
Hafeez 30
Umar 25
Misbah 40
Kamran 30
Malik 30

we still get to 225!

I wish our batsmen could take singles and rotate strike like the Saffers

why misbah why?? why malik at this time?

its not like any other bowler is leaking runs left and right

Is that how Junaid Khan really talks ? khocha amara pepsi piye ga abbi amara klashinkov kahaN hai dhuz dhuz dhuz :)))